Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 1286 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 65 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 2, 2011

I am very pleased with my Five tier Ladder Shelf. I am using it in my kitchen as a wine rack and so far it is doing an excellent job. The quality of the materials are top notch and it looks elegant, not to mention it matches my kitchen cabinets 100%. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this product to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very suprized with the quality and ease of assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the picture
 from Manassas, VA,  Oct 6, 2011

My wife wanted this for a corner in our home next to our couch. The wood matched the end tables we purchased from the O. Very good product. Compliments our furniture well. Also, i doesn't look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Clarkston, WA,  Sep 8, 2011

This was perfect for my office, I have a small space, it's very sturdy. Love the different sizes of shelves, bottom being biggest. Allows for a array of uses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I assembled by myself
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 1, 2011

I will ttell you that muscles are requited. As is a Phillips Screwdriver and a flatheat screwdriver. There are about 50 little pices but the instructions are good. I did place adhesive felt on the back side of the top that rests against the wall, if not you will mark up your wall. Had many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 23, 2011

The ladder shelf looks just like the picture. It also looks just as good if not better than some of the others out there and it was only half the price! The height between shelves can comfortably fit a mid sized vase or photo album. It took my husband and I about 30 minutes or so to put together. As long as you have some common sense and can tighten a screw, you will put it together just fine. We're very pleased with the way it turned out. It reminds me of a ***l catalog - just without the $200 pricetag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Hollywood,Fl,  Dec 14, 2010

This shelving unit is beautiful, I bought 2 that go along each side of my TV. It was easy for me to put together myself! The unit is sturdy and the shelves have enough space to place pictures etc and can handle some heavier pieces to display. Everyone who has seen them have remarked how beautiful they are. I am very pleased with my purchase! :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap and flimsy
 from so cal,  Jun 22, 2010

This is a good price for a shelf but not if it's this cheap! It's super flimsy and when I put my son's books in it, it leaned to one side...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladder Shelf Review
 Dec 30, 2009

We ordered the Walnut Five-tier Ladder Shelf for our newly renovated bathroom and are completely satisfied with the size, appearance, workmanship and ease of assembly. It serves our needs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Illinois,  Aug 8, 2009

The ladder shelf looks as good as its photo. The only recommendation I have is to use your own wood glue when assembling the shelves. Make sure the ladder and shelves are level, and let the glue dry overnight before placing objects on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bookshelf
 from GA,  Jun 28, 2009

This looks very stylish with the butcher block style shelves (there are small sides and backs on them). The wood and finish looks excellent, much better than expected for a hundred bucks.Assembly was fairly easy for me alone, but with 2 people (like it recommends), it should be a snap. I did it in 30 minutes or so without damaging anything.All the shelves are sturdy but the 2nd up from the floor has a tendency to tilt backwards slightly when loaded heavily. I have TONS of stuff on all the shelves and it is doing just fine otherwise. Just maybe go easy on that one shelf. Overall Im very surprised at the looks and quality. This would work nicely even with expensive furniture. Minus one star just because I think the 2nd shelf could have been a little more rigid - but this by no means should deter you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard M
 May 27, 2016

Corner of 1 shelf cracked. I glued it. One shelf won't stay tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 May 23, 2016

This fits beautifully in my living room. It is sturdy and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. J
 May 21, 2016

Excellent, this is a nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelves
 May 17, 2016

Bought three of these. They worked great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancyy
 May 11, 2016

I love this shelving and I put it together myself and I'm 74 years young

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh...
 May 10, 2016

Is not strong in the middle, next time spring for a proper shelf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 May 9, 2016

Beautiful stand. Careful when putting it together - screw the shelves in too tight and the wood cracks around it and makes the shelf unstable. Fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shelfing
 May 1, 2016

I have owned this ladder shelf for several years. I move it easily around the room, adds height to the room which I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noce
 Apr 20, 2016

This looks like a great piece of furniture for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 19, 2016

It was a gift for my daughter, she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 1286 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 65 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought