Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Remember Walnut is Dark!
 from VA.,  Apr 8, 2013

Remember that Walnut is a very dark color, the photo lies. They are very dark tables. If you don't know what the color walnut looks like, walk into a lowes or home improvement store and look at the color of stains that will help you out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolute FAIL!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is Fair though comming from China!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Photos can tell many lies!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller
 from california,  Apr 3, 2013

iIwas disapointed in this table, table too small for a living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smaller then I thought and not very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from Los Angeles, CA area,  Feb 12, 2014

Poor quality on this item. Not made well; chipping on corners. Wish I hadn't bought this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described and what I needed.
 from N Richland Hills, TX,  Nov 3, 2013

Needed a side table and the bonus was the drawer and shelf. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product does not match description
 from Virginia,  Jul 31, 2013

I purchased this table because it was described as made of wood veneer, which is a thin layer of real wood over another material such as particle board. When it arrived, I was unhappy to find that it was actually made of laminate, which is a layer of hard plastic. The return was easy at least.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marginal
 from Eastern oregon,  Jul 27, 2013

Veneer is very thin and not glued well. It is chipped at a corner. Use in summer home, so let it go. I should have purchased this quality at half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small space
 from Pittsburgh,  Jun 10, 2013

This table was perfact to fit an a very small space between the loveseat and the wall. It looks nice and was fairly easy to put together, except for two holes which were drilled slightly off and I had to get a friend to finish assembling it becasue Ididnt have the strength in mty hands and I didn't want to force it. All in all, I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Space Saver
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 21, 2013

This product is good and solid. It was easy to put together. It is great if you do not want to take up a lot of space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed.
 from Forest Park, Illinois,  Feb 1, 2013

I bought this for a spot next to an easy chair in the living room. I have a smaller living room and regular end tables take too much space. This works well next to a chair for a lamp, coasters, holder of coffee table books. The small drawer is good for the remotes. I have another one that's similiar but a lighter color. Good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than the photo but not what I would call Walnut. Darker than oak but no real dark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Easy to assemble and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate but the picture shows a lighter color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for...
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jan 1, 2013

Not a great furniture piece, but not bad for the money. The drawer slide on one table (I bought 2) was broken so I had to repair that. There was also a tiny chip in the corner of the top of the other one. I am hoping it won't show when I get it glued. The size was perfect for what I wanted. It is nice and sturdy, even though it is narrow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Walnut
 from Oregon,  Nov 10, 2012

This is a very nicely built side table but it is not walnut. It doesn't even come close to blending with our walnut furniture in livingroom but it does blend with our pecan/oak furniture in our family room. Also, the drawer is very small. 12 1/2 inches by 4 7/8 inches. Yes, I am keeping them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Table is more pecan color definitely not walnut.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture is correct but description is not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought