Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The unit was packaged nicely and is very heavy. Assembly instructions were fairly easy to follow and all parts are well labeled. Once assembled the finish is very nice. Stand has a rich, contemporary and elegant look. Very pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice TV stand
 from Boulder, CO,  Aug 12, 2009

this is one nice TV stand and i have received many compliments from friends. the dimensions are exactly as stated.. (this was very important to us because we had a tight space in family room for our TV) nice color, however little darker than on the picture. the assembly instructions were a little vague.. but it took my husband (alone) less than two hours to put together.. the drawers slide easily.. the glass top is a nice finishing touch to the TV stand..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really like
 from orange, ca,  Jun 24, 2010

I really like this piece. Our funiture is very dark, but not black so this worked out great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from san diego, ca,  Jun 23, 2010

This tv stand is very nice and elegant. It holds all of my sons dvds and games. It makes the space more clean looking and properly hides all of our wires.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Great Buy for the $
 from Chicago,  Mar 8, 2010

I would have to say overall the table looks GREAT, especially for under $300. However I did have some problems. The glass top arrived in about 1000 pieces and a couple of the boards were damaged. Overstock quickly sent me replacements. The replacements came packed VERY well, however the glass was broken up into pebbles again. They are sending me another replacement this week but I have a feeling they are leaving the warehouse broken since they have been packed so well by overstock. Secondly, the assembly was about average, however, since I was waiting on the last couple of peices I decided to assemble what I could in the meantime. Not thinking I glued several pieces together which I should have waited on. Therefore when I did the final assembly I had to pull somethings apart and several pieces broke. The table is together and looks great, but I don't think the table will make it very far if I ever try to move it!! But that is of course my fault and not the fault of the makers of the table. Overall the table looks great. Even without the glass and even knowing it is on the verge of falling apart!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice TV Stand
 from Turnersville, NJ,  Dec 7, 2009

This is a quality TV stand. It is a shame it came damaged. The corner of the top was damaged and the bottom piece was warped making the assembly difficult. The damage was on the backside and I was able to cover most of it with the glass top. Also. the instructions to assemble could have been better explained.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A piece I needed
 from Jersey city, NJ.,  Oct 20, 2010

Great for my apartment...Not too big, not too smell...It's not that heavy to move in the feature.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great functionality and nice style
 from Los Angeles CA,  Jul 13, 2010

I looked for a long time for a media stand that was 1) not too large 2) modern but not plain 3) affordable. This stand was perfect. Absolutely worth it for the price. It looks much more expensive than it was. It has cut outs in the back so the cords fit nicely and neatly in a bundle. The drawers are deep and good for storage. All your components will fit with room left over (unless they are unusually deep). The box came damaged and I put it together anyways hoping the damage would be hidden. It was not hidden but Overstock quickly sent me new parts - their customer service is amazing I must say. One thing to keep in mind, plan for 90 minutes of asembly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from SCHAUMBURG IL,  Mar 9, 2010

This is an excellent buy; the kit is well made and goes to gather like a dream. Beautiful piece of furniture. I am very happy this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top