Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the table... didn't like the shipping damage
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 23, 2013

I love these tables, I bought two as bed-side tables. The quality is good, solid wood. The connection in the center a little clumsy but overall nice tables. Very easy to assemble. I have to mention since this is a biggie; the shipping created problems for me. I had to return two of them due to shipping damage. It was clear that the damage done to each of the two tables were done by the strap used around the cardboard box. The inside packing isn't thick enough to protect the table top. The table top is close to the edge of the packing so when the shipping strap is put on it and then used to pick-up the package it damages the table top. Just happened that one of the tables didn't have a problem. I kept one damaged one since I can just turn it to the back. Not sure how you can prevent this problem from happening but Overstock was really good about the return process and replacement. Thanks Overstock for the great customer service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Iowa,  Apr 2, 2013

Great table! Top is solid wood which gives the piece nice weight. Got it for the living room, but a set would make cute bedside tables. I am very pleased with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern side table
 from CA,  Mar 29, 2013

This table took about 5 minutes to put together. It looks just like a table you could find at West Elm or a similar store for double the price - a great deal for a modern side table. I took away one star because, even though the table is mostly sturdy, it does wobble a little.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from oregon,  Mar 18, 2013

This table is really nice, real beautiful wood and easy to put together! I would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color, better than described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than imagined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from san antonio,  Oct 4, 2014

Was looking for a table for a small space. I love it! It is very sturdy. I have it on wood floors and it is very sturdy. I have a large lamp on it and I have a crawling baby that is in to everything. This table is very sturdy it supports him attempting to climb on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from New York city,  Sep 11, 2014

Good for the money. Economic table, great style. easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side tables
 from Newtown, CT,  Sep 4, 2014

We got these as end tables for our bedroom. We have a modern king size bed that takes up a lot of room and the room is not very big so they work great. Just enough to fit a lamp, book and small vase... Very sturdy and solid. Actually looks better than the pic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not as dark as I'd hoped it would be
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

Decent table, not quite as well made as some of the other stuff I've bought from Overstock. Was hoping the color would be a little darker.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 9, 2014

nice contemporary look, easy to assemble and good finish

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criss cross Table
 from Bay area,  May 2, 2014

nice heavy wood but came with a crack across the top. Too difficult to send back, but too much for the money As Is.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Criss Cross tables
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 29, 2014

The tables came very quickly and quality was better than I expected! They make perfect bed side tables in my newly remodeled master bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from geneva,  Mar 2, 2014

Solid wood, stable and easy to put together. I bought this with two JENNIFER dark brown chairs with fabric seat covers. They look perfect together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walnut espresso table
 from sacramento, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

table is extremely attractive. the color is as featured and solid wood. the surface grain is lovely and can be seen. the table took less than ten minutes to put together, and did not even require me to look at the instructions. i would heartily recommend this table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a beautiful table.
 from westminster,co,  Jan 2, 2014

it was easy to put together and it looks beautiful with my other furniture. we like it a lot. the quality of the product was excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality nightstands
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 24, 2013

Needed a contemporary nightstand for bed room. Purchased one to test out and then quickly ordered a second. Look good next to bed. Good height. Would also be great as a side table for a high-armed sofa. Solid wood. Sturdy. Easy to assemble. Very happy with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Oregon,  Dec 4, 2013

I love this table! I have a really small living room and needed a side table with a small footprint. This one foot the bill perfectly. It's easy to put together (I had it done in about 15 minutes) and it's really sturdy. The color is nice, too. The top is wide enough to accommodate my lamp as well as have enough room for my coaster and remotes. I'll definitely be getting a second one for the other side of the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walnut table
 from Chandler Az,  Nov 30, 2013

just the right shape and size the height is perfect for a side table next to a chair, great little ROUND accent love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criss Cross Table
 from Superior, WI,  Nov 29, 2013

This table is extremely easy to put together. I did it alone in about 15 minutes. All the tools required are include which is always a plus! The only reason I couldn't give this table 5 stars is because the hole for the screws are exposed. This is not a big enough issue for me to return is but it is a little annoying when I notice them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price point, real wood, nice rich color too!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 5, 2013

xxxxxxxxxx has the same style table called "Twist Table," but it's made with engineered wood and costs more. This one is a much better bang for your buck!! Easy to assemble also! Did I mention I really love the rich color of the wood? Looks great next to an Eames chair too. ;) Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the table is a little wobbly and not perfectly even when standing on a hard surface like a wood or tile floor. However, I have this table on a rug, so problem solved!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, well built table
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 10, 2013

Great table! I bought two of them. They are hardwood, not a cheap veneer, and go together really well. They look like they would be hard to put together with all the angles, but the directions are really well written.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Upton Home Posie End Table
Sale $85.49
Was $94.99
Tobacco Finish Side Table
Sale $86.39
Was $95.99
(1)
Mineral Gray Pedestal Table
Sale $50.39
Was $55.99
Compare $58.98
Save 15%
Macon Accent Side Table
Sale $66.17
Was $73.52
(5)
Back to top