Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Northern, VA,  Nov 26, 2014

Very cute little table, super easy to put together...took me less than 30 minutes. The only thing I'd suggest the shipper is to put a bit more protection around the edges of the table. The box is very slim & compact, so the table top is only protected by bubble wrap, there was not anything to protect the edge of the table, my table had a couple of small dents/scratches...it was not a big deal to me, since I was able to turn it so that side is facing the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Amherst MA,  Nov 25, 2014

I wanted something that would work in a mud room with a somewhat eclectic style. This works just fine and it's not fiberboard so I'm a happy chappy. It's a good height and the width of the top is large enough to handle a purse or shopping bag without having to go to a larger size that would be in the way. Easy to assemble - maybe 5 minutes - substantial weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 25, 2014

Solid and sturdy. Easy to put together - instructions were easy to follow and all parts were included. Looks more expensive than it what it costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Wesley Chapel, FL,  Nov 16, 2014

Saw this, read the reviews, ordered it. Unpacked it and assembled it in about 10 minutes. Wow! What a great little table at a great price. Looks great and not even wobbly. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style & Quality!
 from Frederick, MD,  Nov 11, 2014

What a deal! Style, quality, and a great price! Just the right size for a side table between two chairs in my family room. Took about 15 minutes to assemble. I would highly recommend this table to anyone who wants solid wood furniture. Once again fast delivery Overstock. Ordered on Sunday and it was delivered Tuesday morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Nov 4, 2014

This table was exactly what I was looking for to use as a side table in our living room. It was extremely easy for me to assemble and took less than 10 minutes. The table looks great and the low price tag makes it such a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from san antonio,  Oct 4, 2014

Was looking for a table for a small space. I love it! It is very sturdy. I have it on wood floors and it is very sturdy. I have a large lamp on it and I have a crawling baby that is in to everything. This table is very sturdy it supports him attempting to climb on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from New York city,  Sep 11, 2014

Good for the money. Economic table, great style. easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side tables
 from Newtown, CT,  Sep 4, 2014

We got these as end tables for our bedroom. We have a modern king size bed that takes up a lot of room and the room is not very big so they work great. Just enough to fit a lamp, book and small vase... Very sturdy and solid. Actually looks better than the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not as dark as I'd hoped it would be
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

Decent table, not quite as well made as some of the other stuff I've bought from Overstock. Was hoping the color would be a little darker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 9, 2014

nice contemporary look, easy to assemble and good finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criss cross Table
 from Bay area,  May 2, 2014

nice heavy wood but came with a crack across the top. Too difficult to send back, but too much for the money As Is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Criss Cross tables
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 29, 2014

The tables came very quickly and quality was better than I expected! They make perfect bed side tables in my newly remodeled master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from geneva,  Mar 2, 2014

Solid wood, stable and easy to put together. I bought this with two JENNIFER dark brown chairs with fabric seat covers. They look perfect together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walnut espresso table
 from sacramento, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

table is extremely attractive. the color is as featured and solid wood. the surface grain is lovely and can be seen. the table took less than ten minutes to put together, and did not even require me to look at the instructions. i would heartily recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a beautiful table.
 from westminster,co,  Jan 2, 2014

it was easy to put together and it looks beautiful with my other furniture. we like it a lot. the quality of the product was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality nightstands
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 24, 2013

Needed a contemporary nightstand for bed room. Purchased one to test out and then quickly ordered a second. Look good next to bed. Good height. Would also be great as a side table for a high-armed sofa. Solid wood. Sturdy. Easy to assemble. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Oregon,  Dec 4, 2013

I love this table! I have a really small living room and needed a side table with a small footprint. This one foot the bill perfectly. It's easy to put together (I had it done in about 15 minutes) and it's really sturdy. The color is nice, too. The top is wide enough to accommodate my lamp as well as have enough room for my coaster and remotes. I'll definitely be getting a second one for the other side of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walnut table
 from Chandler Az,  Nov 30, 2013

just the right shape and size the height is perfect for a side table next to a chair, great little ROUND accent love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criss Cross Table
 from Superior, WI,  Nov 29, 2013

This table is extremely easy to put together. I did it alone in about 15 minutes. All the tools required are include which is always a plus! The only reason I couldn't give this table 5 stars is because the hole for the screws are exposed. This is not a big enough issue for me to return is but it is a little annoying when I notice them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought