Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the table... didn't like the shipping damage
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 23, 2013

I love these tables, I bought two as bed-side tables. The quality is good, solid wood. The connection in the center a little clumsy but overall nice tables. Very easy to assemble. I have to mention since this is a biggie; the shipping created problems for me. I had to return two of them due to shipping damage. It was clear that the damage done to each of the two tables were done by the strap used around the cardboard box. The inside packing isn't thick enough to protect the table top. The table top is close to the edge of the packing so when the shipping strap is put on it and then used to pick-up the package it damages the table top. Just happened that one of the tables didn't have a problem. I kept one damaged one since I can just turn it to the back. Not sure how you can prevent this problem from happening but Overstock was really good about the return process and replacement. Thanks Overstock for the great customer service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Iowa,  Apr 2, 2013

Great table! Top is solid wood which gives the piece nice weight. Got it for the living room, but a set would make cute bedside tables. I am very pleased with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern side table
 from CA,  Mar 29, 2013

This table took about 5 minutes to put together. It looks just like a table you could find at West Elm or a similar store for double the price - a great deal for a modern side table. I took away one star because, even though the table is mostly sturdy, it does wobble a little.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from oregon,  Mar 18, 2013

This table is really nice, real beautiful wood and easy to put together! I would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color, better than described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than imagined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two many legs
 Apr 28, 2015

Sent back...too many legs to criss cross and screw together. Price is reasonable for the quality, but not worth the effort of assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Apr 18, 2015

Decent quality table, looks good in my room. Better than expected for the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superdeedy
 Apr 14, 2015

This table is a great value! It looks more expensive than it is, not to mention the unique style. If I had the need, I would purchase another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The table top is larger than it appears in the picture. That worked for me. It is the color pictured (espresso). It's a very solid, sturdy table, making it as functional as it is attractive. The legs were simple to install. Total assemble time: 10 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Apr 6, 2015

In the bedroom as bedside table. Easy assembly too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble, looks nice and clean, the perfect stool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We needed a small table in a seating area. Great table for the price. Solid wood too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi
 Feb 3, 2015

Great looking table. I got two, easy assembly and looks woderful in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Jan 14, 2015

Just what I needed - stylish and fits between my sofa and loveseat "corner" just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table but inconsistent look if you buy two
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 12, 2015

This table is very easy to assemble and was packaged very nicely. The wood itself looks really pretty and is of pretty good quality considering its low price. It's solid wood, not a veneer. The color is a warm, rich espresso and isn't a cool brown. My only complaint is that I purchased two end tables and the tops on both do not match. It uses the same good but the joins are different on each table; one has straight joins for two pieces of wood and the other has sort of a zig zag join for the wood. Both are very pretty but they don't match or are inconsistent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Northern, VA,  Nov 26, 2014

Very cute little table, super easy to put together...took me less than 30 minutes. The only thing I'd suggest the shipper is to put a bit more protection around the edges of the table. The box is very slim & compact, so the table top is only protected by bubble wrap, there was not anything to protect the edge of the table, my table had a couple of small dents/scratches...it was not a big deal to me, since I was able to turn it so that side is facing the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Amherst MA,  Nov 25, 2014

I wanted something that would work in a mud room with a somewhat eclectic style. This works just fine and it's not fiberboard so I'm a happy chappy. It's a good height and the width of the top is large enough to handle a purse or shopping bag without having to go to a larger size that would be in the way. Easy to assemble - maybe 5 minutes - substantial weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 25, 2014

Solid and sturdy. Easy to put together - instructions were easy to follow and all parts were included. Looks more expensive than it what it costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Wesley Chapel, FL,  Nov 16, 2014

Saw this, read the reviews, ordered it. Unpacked it and assembled it in about 10 minutes. Wow! What a great little table at a great price. Looks great and not even wobbly. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style & Quality!
 from Frederick, MD,  Nov 11, 2014

What a deal! Style, quality, and a great price! Just the right size for a side table between two chairs in my family room. Took about 15 minutes to assemble. I would highly recommend this table to anyone who wants solid wood furniture. Once again fast delivery Overstock. Ordered on Sunday and it was delivered Tuesday morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Nov 4, 2014

This table was exactly what I was looking for to use as a side table in our living room. It was extremely easy for me to assemble and took less than 10 minutes. The table looks great and the low price tag makes it such a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought