Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Walnut Cherry Navigator Console Table
 from Indian Trail North Carolina,  Mar 23, 2012

This is a great quality piece, with heavy wood and nice details. Looks fantastic in my family room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Very heavy wood, beautiful thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate decription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 10, 2012

The bookcase is exactly what I wanted for the area it fits. It took my huband about 3 hrs to put together, but in the end, it is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The back panel is a bit flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 9, 2012

This is a nice looking piece. Size of the item is nice. We are using it at the front entry of our home, but considering using it as a television stand. Either place would be perfect, it's a versatile item! There are two drawers in the unit, they are quite shallow, really haven't found much to store in them yet. Plus they are not easy to open and close so it's not convenient for something you're going to be accessing often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked darn close to the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, not solid wood but very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY nice table!
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Mar 9, 2012

This is a beautiful table and looksgreat with a basket or two on the bottom shelves, for an added touch. VERY nice once its assembled. However it was very time consuming to assemble, and came in numerous pieces. I was hoping it would have came with one main base with pieces to put it all together, but it was completely in pieces from A-Z ! Luckily my husband was there to put it together. I can usually assemble items, but this was way over my head! Once assembled, its a beautiful piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table
 from georgia,  Mar 8, 2012

Very sturdy. Definately looks like it does cost more. Good bargain. Can be placed and used at varaible locations according to your need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navigator table
 from ca,  Mar 2, 2012

This piece of furniture looks like it cost much more. The wood is solid and thick, the backing is wood paneling and not the usual cheap cardboard. The backing is screwed on and not nailed. It was the easiest furniture to put together - all wood pieces and hardware have either numbers or letters on them that match the instructions. No guessing as to which screw or bolt is to be used. Delivery was fast - it arrived 2 days after I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Solid wood, metal hardware, well constructed, excellent drawer guides
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from NJ,  Mar 1, 2012

Wow, this console table is awesome. I really like how nicely it looks and how sturdy it is. It also weights a lot (~130 pounds), and fairly hard to move. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

I love this furniture. It looks very classy. It was very easy to put together too. Did it by myself. Even though the drawers are quite slim, they function quite well when guests use them for their clothing. Very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy; functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress up your home!
 from Astoria, Oregon,  Feb 23, 2012

My husband and I love this table. It took some time to assemble but well worth it. Once we got it placed in our living room it made the rest of our furniture look shabby....so of course we did some more shopping and end result is we are very pleased with our new table and our new living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice addition to my home
 from Fairview, PA,  Feb 23, 2012

This piece of furniture came in two boxes and was quite heavy. Once assembled it looks great and is a nice addition to my upstairs hallway. I would not hesitate to recommend this to someone as I believe it is well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy piece of furniture, I put it together by myself in about an hour and a half. Two people would have made assembly much easier, though it is possible for one person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is beautiful
 from Bothell, wa.,  Feb 22, 2012

I had a great experience with this table. It looks great in my entry way. I ordered it on a Monday and it was on my doorstep by Thursday of the same week. It was packaged well and had no damage. My husband assembled the table with a little bit of help from me. It took us about 1.5 hours. I could not be happier with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. The table is solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little console table
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 21, 2012

This product was a great addition to a small office that needed some additional storage. It is narrow but very solid and fits welll into the space. It was a little more difficult to assemble than I originally thought, but fit together well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, very solid, heavier than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful console but assembly not simple.
 from maryland high end shopper,  Feb 17, 2012

This is a beautiful piece of furniture but assembly was not easy. My husband and I are both engineers and it took about 4 hours for us to assemble this table. Everything fit well and the pieces were well constructed, there were just a lot of pieces and it was pretty awkward with one holding pieces in place while the other put the screws in place. It is most definitely is a project for two people. The packaging was very good and arrived in two boxes, all in tact with no damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy piece, nice quality. The drawers are not very sturdy but good enough for remotes, etc.. Looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from central california,  Feb 4, 2012

We were impressed with the speed of shipping. The piece came with NO damage, so packaging was good. This console table is very sturdy, not a "cheap" piece. We are so happy with it. The quality of the drawer glides is wonderful. Assembly is challenging, but so worth the patience. We also ordered the end tables to match not realizing that they are from the same collection. LOVE THEM TOO.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can't believe how sturdy and rich looking this piece is. NOT particle board, thats for sure.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from N.Y.,  Feb 3, 2012

I have been looking for a table to put in my hall and was skeptical about ordering online. I am so happy I did. The table arrived in 2 boxes and i was very surprised on how well it was packaged. When I took it out of the box I couldn't believe how good the quality of the wood was. The wood was solid and heavy, excellent quality. It was also easy to assemble. Overall I am beyond completely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Louisiana,  Feb 3, 2012

Couldn't be happier with this piece. Solid and attractive addition to our family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood product. Can't believe the shipping was virtually nothing considering the 100+ pounds this weighed. Easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 2, 2012

My retired husband does woodworking for a hobby and when I showed him this, he said, "buy it". Sometimes you get what you pay for and then sometimes you get lucky and get better than what you pay for. The later is the case here. The console table is heavy and well constructed for the price. It did take over an hour for the handyman to put it together, but we are very pleased with this purchase. It even came with spare parts!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to our space
 from Vero Beach, Fl,  Jan 31, 2012

This was way over my expectations! Even engineer husband was impressed with the quality. Easy to put together and everything matched up. Finish is beautiful. I could not find dimensions of the shelves with the result that I could not use it for my stereo, which was the initial intent, but it is so nice that I could not part with it and decided the stereo would have to find another home and this will have another use. Very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Piece of Furniture
 from Central NJ,  Jan 31, 2012

A very nice piece of furniture. You get exactly what you see. This comes in two boxes and took me about two hours to put together on my own. It is definitely a bit of a project to assemble, but for the price and the quality, it's worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, solid wood, packed very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table for the price
 from nj,  Jan 31, 2012

I recently purchased this console table. It is accurate in color and description. It came in a timely manner, was packaged well and the directions were easy enough to follow. The only negative thing I can say about this is the two drawers do not open and close easily. It seems to get stuck right at the end of closing the draw so you have to push a little hard to get it closed completely, which then makes opening, harder. Otherwise it is a good table for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top