For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture!
 from Seattle,  Jul 31, 2012

This is a beautiful piece of furniture! Yes, there are a lot of pieces, and it's a bit complicated to assemble, but well worth the time and trouble. It's a lovely piece of furniture at a fraction of the price it would be in a department or furniture store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, sturdy, excellent finishes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console looks great in our office
 from Florida,  Jul 30, 2012

This is an excellent deal. For the price you pay it's perfect. It does take two people to put together since it's a little heavy. The product was delivered fast and very well packed. We are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website is very close the real thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 18, 2012

The console table fits perfect under a mounted tv. Beautiful construction. Very nice piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 7, 2012

Great product for the price. Easy build. Looks great in my dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from georgia,  Jun 25, 2012

It took a while to put together, approx 2 hours, but that was because I had to take it apart to reinstall the front part where the drawers go. The instructions were not clear as to what was the top or bottom, so be careful when installing that part.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This console table is a beautiful piece
 from Silverton, Oregon,  Jun 20, 2012

This piece was even more attractive than I anticipated. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made & sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great table!!!!
 from Springdale, AR,  Jun 20, 2012

This table is super sturdy and has the looks of XXXXX XXXX at a quarter of the price. BUY THIS TABLE!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and nice looking.
 from Hudson, NH,  Jun 16, 2012

Great product at a great price. Did take a whole day to put together, but so pleased with the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Console Table for Our Needs
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 15, 2012

Perfect size table for the area we wanted it for. Definitely worth the money, but it does take some time to assemble and follow the directions carefully too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bang on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great unit for storing.. shoes by our entrance doo
 from River Vale, NJ,  Jun 13, 2012

A nice console, we are using is by our entry foyes and put shoes on the shelves. the color is great, looks good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece of furniture!
 from Upstate, NY,  Jun 13, 2012

Very beautiful piece. Fits TV and game units very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was depicted correctly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is very sturdy
 from Hughesville, MD,  May 31, 2012

The table is the perfect fit for my office. The color is slightly lighter then the rest of the furniture in my office but nice in appearance anyways. I feel the factory should pack the loose pieces better (one of the drawer pieces arrived cracked). In all this table will be of great use to me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece, Be Patient During Assembly
 from Newtown, CT,  May 30, 2012

It came in two boxes that were very tightly packed. There would be no way of getting the pieces back into the boxes for returning it so I am glad we really enjoy this piece of furnature. It took a long time to assemble, 2.5 - 3 hours but patience is a virtue with a project tlike this. The only problem we experienced was the holes for the drawer slides were in the wrong place and had to be redrilled adding at least 45 minutes of assembly time. Once it is together, it is beautiful. There is virtually no way to tell it is a "do it yourself" piece of furnature. All fasteners are well hidden and the wood is thick and heavy. Add a few accessories to the shelves and it looks like it came from Macy's.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, beautiful finish, sturdy and heavy piece of furnature
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut Cherry Navigator Console
 from Baltimore , MD,  May 28, 2012

I had been looking for some kind of Console Table at the stores in my area whilst also searching online , finally I narrowed it down to this one from Overstock which turned out to be an excellent choice both in terms of value for money and also the actual table. I put it together by myself ( Woman 40 +) which took maybe 3 -4 hours as I did it in stages, it was not hard to do and the instructions were very good. The hardest part was the installation of the sliders for the drawers, once I finished and put the drawers in they weren't quite even so I adjusted them and then the drawers slid in and out perfectly. This is a very solid piece of furniture and every item in the boxes were in perfect condition. I would not hesitate to recommend this product , just be patient putting it together and get your drawers lined up right and you are good to go ! At the moment I have used the drawers for serving items, tablecloths and things like that. I also have left the back off at this time and it could easily be used as a media unit with the open back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate maybe a tiny bit darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from South Texas,  May 21, 2012

I already have two Navigator end tables in my family room and lots of overstock.com rubberwood furniture in my new home. I love this piece as much as all the rest. The drawers work well. They are shallow but perfect for things that need to be handy ang I don't want to dig around for. I plan to get some baskets for the shelves to hide clutter. I will be ordering the coffee table next. The pieces are very heavy. They work well with both contemporary and old world decor. The finish is a nice medium-deep reddish brown. It matches other walnut cherry and chestnut pieces found here. This is not fancy furniture but suits my needs perfectly. My 23 yr old son has assembled all my furniture from overstock (7 piece dining set, buffet, media cabinet, 2 end tables, bed, dresser, night table, lingerie chest, desk, leather chair...so far) without any problems or complaints about the manufacture of the pieces. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy weight, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  May 17, 2012

I needed a piece of furniture in a very small study to hold a new 40" television and serve as a place to store monthly bills (which will be hidden in baskets that I will purchase and store on the open shelves. It is narrow enough to not take up too much space in the room but large enough to hold 4 baskets...perfect for hiding papers. This piece of furniture was worth the $$$ and while it did take about two hours to put together, there were no issues with pieces missing...and the furniture arrived in PERFECT condition...would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Entryway
 from Chicago,  May 15, 2012

This table is perfect for our entryway. It is very solid and sturdy and looks like it cost a lot more then it did. We have only had it together for a few weeks but have gotten compliments from everyone that has come over. We did receive one of the drawers without pre-drilled holes for the handles, but we contacted Overstock and they had a replacement piece sent to us the same week. Such great service!! Was very pleased with the product and service from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut Cherry Navigator Console Table
 from Harrison, NY,  Apr 25, 2012

Took a while to put together but the instructions were very clear and precise. Nice sturdy product and looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL BUILT & BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 21, 2012

I got this to use as a bookcase in our family room and it is just perfect. My husband and I put it together in about 2-3 hours. This is very heavy wood and is very well built. I use the drawers for the Wii controllers and games - they're out of sight and dust free. It's really a beautiful piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rich dark cherry
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry bookcase console table
 from Florida,  Apr 1, 2012

i was disappointed in the quality of the top of the table. Also it was very hard to put together. You definitely need two people to do the job

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as good quality as the desk I order.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top