Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice console table
 from TX,  Aug 30, 2012

I love my console table. It was not difficult to put together and looks beautiful in my family room. I use it as an entertainment center for my flat screen. I have received many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 27, 2012

This is a sturdy furniture. Great quality. The only complain is the assembly. It took me longer than I expected to assemble it because the instruction wasn't very clear or misleading at some places. But after all is done, it's a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Oceanside, ca,  Aug 21, 2012

I needed a table in my entry way that was not too big but could handle a lamp, the mail, and some books. This table was perfect. The color is deep rich brown that matches my furnishings. I like the width so that it does not stick out too far in the walk way. Yet, it has drawers, room for books, and a nice lamp on top. My husband put it all together and that took a long time. He had to take some of it apart to get it right. This would be our only complaint - the directions are not very good. But once it was done it was the perfect piece. You can't beat the delivery fee and it came in two days! Really great service. I always try Overstock when I am looking for something special.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood features, good construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Table--Great Price
 from NJ,  Aug 20, 2012

This table has completely transformed our living room. It's the perfect fit under out TV on the wall. It did take my husband several hours to assemble, but it was totally worth it (and he said not all that frustrating!). The table itself looks rich--looks much more valuable than the price I actually paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match to table shown on-line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table is incredibly heavy and sturdy. No worries about the 3 little kids knocking it over
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Earlysville, Va.,  Aug 7, 2012

I am so pleased with this piece of furniture. It's very heavy duty. Shows like a million bucks. I've had so many complements on it. People cannot believe that I purchased it on line @ overstock.com. It is absolutely gorgeous. It did require a little bit of time to assemble, but trust me when I say--it was well worth it. Excellent quality of workmanship was put into making this table! I am one happy customer and so is my husband who assembled it. Our doughter loves it so much, she's ask for one for Christmas!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This console table is amazing. You would think that it cost alot by looking at it and examining it. The quality is stunning.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very true to the description on the web site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture!
 from Seattle,  Jul 31, 2012

This is a beautiful piece of furniture! Yes, there are a lot of pieces, and it's a bit complicated to assemble, but well worth the time and trouble. It's a lovely piece of furniture at a fraction of the price it would be in a department or furniture store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, sturdy, excellent finishes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console looks great in our office
 from Florida,  Jul 30, 2012

This is an excellent deal. For the price you pay it's perfect. It does take two people to put together since it's a little heavy. The product was delivered fast and very well packed. We are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website is very close the real thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 18, 2012

The console table fits perfect under a mounted tv. Beautiful construction. Very nice piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 7, 2012

Great product for the price. Easy build. Looks great in my dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from georgia,  Jun 25, 2012

It took a while to put together, approx 2 hours, but that was because I had to take it apart to reinstall the front part where the drawers go. The instructions were not clear as to what was the top or bottom, so be careful when installing that part.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This console table is a beautiful piece
 from Silverton, Oregon,  Jun 20, 2012

This piece was even more attractive than I anticipated. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made & sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great table!!!!
 from Springdale, AR,  Jun 20, 2012

This table is super sturdy and has the looks of XXXXX XXXX at a quarter of the price. BUY THIS TABLE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and nice looking.
 from Hudson, NH,  Jun 16, 2012

Great product at a great price. Did take a whole day to put together, but so pleased with the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Console Table for Our Needs
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 15, 2012

Perfect size table for the area we wanted it for. Definitely worth the money, but it does take some time to assemble and follow the directions carefully too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bang on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great unit for storing.. shoes by our entrance doo
 from River Vale, NJ,  Jun 13, 2012

A nice console, we are using is by our entry foyes and put shoes on the shelves. the color is great, looks good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece of furniture!
 from Upstate, NY,  Jun 13, 2012

Very beautiful piece. Fits TV and game units very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was depicted correctly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is very sturdy
 from Hughesville, MD,  May 31, 2012

The table is the perfect fit for my office. The color is slightly lighter then the rest of the furniture in my office but nice in appearance anyways. I feel the factory should pack the loose pieces better (one of the drawer pieces arrived cracked). In all this table will be of great use to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece, Be Patient During Assembly
 from Newtown, CT,  May 30, 2012

It came in two boxes that were very tightly packed. There would be no way of getting the pieces back into the boxes for returning it so I am glad we really enjoy this piece of furnature. It took a long time to assemble, 2.5 - 3 hours but patience is a virtue with a project tlike this. The only problem we experienced was the holes for the drawer slides were in the wrong place and had to be redrilled adding at least 45 minutes of assembly time. Once it is together, it is beautiful. There is virtually no way to tell it is a "do it yourself" piece of furnature. All fasteners are well hidden and the wood is thick and heavy. Add a few accessories to the shelves and it looks like it came from Macy's.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, beautiful finish, sturdy and heavy piece of furnature
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut Cherry Navigator Console
 from Baltimore , MD,  May 28, 2012

I had been looking for some kind of Console Table at the stores in my area whilst also searching online , finally I narrowed it down to this one from Overstock which turned out to be an excellent choice both in terms of value for money and also the actual table. I put it together by myself ( Woman 40 +) which took maybe 3 -4 hours as I did it in stages, it was not hard to do and the instructions were very good. The hardest part was the installation of the sliders for the drawers, once I finished and put the drawers in they weren't quite even so I adjusted them and then the drawers slid in and out perfectly. This is a very solid piece of furniture and every item in the boxes were in perfect condition. I would not hesitate to recommend this product , just be patient putting it together and get your drawers lined up right and you are good to go ! At the moment I have used the drawers for serving items, tablecloths and things like that. I also have left the back off at this time and it could easily be used as a media unit with the open back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate maybe a tiny bit darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from South Texas,  May 21, 2012

I already have two Navigator end tables in my family room and lots of overstock.com rubberwood furniture in my new home. I love this piece as much as all the rest. The drawers work well. They are shallow but perfect for things that need to be handy ang I don't want to dig around for. I plan to get some baskets for the shelves to hide clutter. I will be ordering the coffee table next. The pieces are very heavy. They work well with both contemporary and old world decor. The finish is a nice medium-deep reddish brown. It matches other walnut cherry and chestnut pieces found here. This is not fancy furniture but suits my needs perfectly. My 23 yr old son has assembled all my furniture from overstock (7 piece dining set, buffet, media cabinet, 2 end tables, bed, dresser, night table, lingerie chest, desk, leather chair...so far) without any problems or complaints about the manufacture of the pieces. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy weight, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought