For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Guy you cant give something 2 stars b/c your not smart enough to assemble to product. this is a ***** product at 1/3 the price dont let some goof ball sway decision.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Table!!
 from Indianapolis, In,  Aug 24, 2014

We needed an informal table for our dining room and after reading the reviews, decided on this table. It matches perfectly and looks great in the room. My husband assembled this in about 2 hrs. This is our second furniture purchase in a month and we are absolutely pleased with both. The reviews were dead on for both!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and like it
 from SF, CA,  Aug 8, 2014

The only reason I didn't give it a five star because one of the shelve has a crack, and since we already made it, we decided to keep it. Otherwise, it is very pretty and made out of solid wood. Really like the color of this one. It did not take longer than two hours to put it together, and every parts fitted perfectly. Didn't need to make any hole. Instruction was easy to follow. My suggestion would be, make sure there isn't any crack before you make it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console looks great
 from West Allis, WI,  Jul 23, 2014

very well built. easy to assemble. great addition to my living room . draws maybe a little narrow could be a bit deeper. but still a great piece of furniture

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut Cherry Navigator Console TAble
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 11, 2014

I really like this table. It was perfect for what we needed. It was packed really well, so there were no dents or dings. It took about 4 hours to put together. The only thing I didn't like is the knobs on the drawers. The unit itself, looks expensive, but the small knobs, about big enough to get one finger in look really cheap. I'm just going to ** or ***and get some new knobs. Otherwise, I really like the console table. It was a good purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jul 2, 2014

What a great find! I needed just this color and just this quality of wood to pair up with an antique china buffet topper that has been in my family for 100+ years! I never dreamed I would find it for this price! HOWEVER! My boyfriend put it together for me and does have some experience in this type of thing.... he rates this as 'not for the weak of heart'..... I watched him with the drawer mechanisms and they are really cheaply done (in fact I don't intend to use the drawers). I only wanted this piece to look good and to set my china buffet on top of. For this, it is perfect and it looks like it is worth over $X,XXX. Hard to put together and cheap drawer mechanism workings if you plan to use the drawers. For looks, I rate it above perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I built it all by myself!
 from Katy, TX,  Jun 27, 2014

There was only me to assemble this table; but I've done a lot of furniture assembly in my home, so I was up to the challenge. The diagrams could be better. I had to take apart 2 sections when I got towards the end because I put the front frame in upside down -- directions could have been clearer. I have never liked cam locks. Many times the cam locks were difficult to turn. The heads of the cam locks were easily stripped, so I had to use a large flathead screwdriver for many of them. Overall, I am happy with the table. The drawers were actually fairly easily; but that's probably because I've bulit a few before this piece. If you don't have mechanical ability or aren't very patient, definitely have another person help you build it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Furniture with lots of storage.
 from Knoxville, Tn,  Jun 11, 2014

This provides a variety of storage. Nice finish. The drawer glides are a little time consuming. We only put some of the backing on to make it appear lighter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and the pieces match very wella
 from Springboro Ohio,  May 21, 2014

Great piece of furniture assembly isn't too bad, good quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Choice
 from OKC,  May 7, 2014

This is a beautiful item for my walk in entry way. I absolutely love it, and my daughter put it together for me. Very simple if you follow the directions. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this and would highly recommend it to everyone who is looking for this type of item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice furniture.
 from Pittsburgh PA,  May 6, 2014

This piece is very nice. I left the back panel off so you can see the wall for contrast. Very sharp. Solid wood, very heavy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture.
 from wisconsin,  May 3, 2014

Love this side bar. I have it behind our leather couch separating foyer from great room. It looks great. Beautiful wood and stain. Heavy and sturdy as well. 2 hours to assemble but worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table - LOTS of time to assemble!
 from Canton, GA,  Apr 23, 2014

Yes, I read the reviews that said this took a long time to assemble, but I'm fairly adept in DIY projects and have assembled lots of furniture items in the past. So I ordered this table as it was exactly what I was looking for to put in my home office. Well, rest assured it does take lots of patience and several hours to put this table together. Just taking all the parts out of the boxes and checking to make sure everything was there took a half an hour. The bigger box is VERY heavy so I dragged it into the foyer and opened it there, taking each piece to the room where I was going to work on it. The directions are not the best, but if you take your time and re-check the drawings to what you're doing, you should be in good shape. It is very important to re-check your work each step of the way as it's very easy to get some of the parts on backwards (the inside finish showing on the outside). I made this mistake on one piece and I had to undo several steps just to get the part turned around. Now that it's done, I'm very happy with the finished product and it looks great in my office. The drawers are not meant to store anything heavy - they're pretty shallow and not very sturdy, but for my use, this shouldn't be a problem. If you're considering buying this piece, just know that it does take a good amount of time to assemble it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a little darker than pictured here
 from Pinckney, Michigan,  Apr 22, 2014

It will take some time to assemble but it looks very nice and is a heavy peice of furniture. You would not know that it was something assembled. Quite happy with it and it matches the end tables very nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful console table & color looks expensive
 from Concord, CA,  Apr 18, 2014

Very happy and satisfied with this purchase, the table looks really heavy and made mostly with all wood. The table console looks expensive meaning it looks like good craftsmanship and the color is very rich and really nice just as described. Would definitely recommend the purchase to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking product .............but
 from Post Falls, ID,  Apr 7, 2014

Solid wood construction throughout as stated and heavy. However one of the sides were poorly manufactured. Of the 6 table of the three varieties in the line, 3 or the 6 had some type of defect. Overstock.com customer service sent out either a complete table to replace the one with the defective part or the defective part itself on all occasions (without any argument), so they definitely take care of their customers. The supplied hardward contains extra parts which comes in handy especially due to the only fair grade that I would give the hardware in general. The assembly process is pretty straightforward, but does take a bit of time. The table themselves do look very nice in my livingroom. I did however replace the drawer pulls with my own selection. Due to the number of tables with bad parts involved (3 out of 6) I would not recommend this product.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful console - difficult to assemble
 from Rosenberg, TX,  Apr 2, 2014

This table fits perfectly on the wall where I needed it. It was difficult to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Sturdy Furniture
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Mar 23, 2014

This piece took me about 8 hours to assemble, with some help from my son. The instructions recommend two adults for assembly, but I was able to do 95% of the job myself. I needed my son to hold some pieces in place while I secured the screws, especially the back portion and the drawers. This piece is heavy once assembled, and it would require two adults to move it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut Cherry Console Table
 from Tooele, Utah,  Mar 17, 2014

Bought this table and the matching end table and could not have been happier with these purchases they are solid wood not veneers good instructions on how to put them together... A piece of furniture to last a life time...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really sturdy
 from Rapid City, SD,  Feb 26, 2014

We were surprised at the weight of this piece. My husband put it together in three hours. He recommends others to be gentle when screwing in the screws due to some of the finish flakes off in that area. Also the back screws break easily. The wood is very solid and beautiful and will last a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top