Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 344 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table, but you get what you pay for
 from NJ,  Sep 12, 2010

Assembly took hours (working alone). The dowels I received were not machined well and some had to be trimmed... even then getting the table together required a lot of pounding with a rubber mallet. Of course this table is beautiful once you get it put together. The price of the Overstock version is about half of the brand name version and they look almost identical. I have seen the brand name version of this table in person and the primary difference is in the quality of the drawers. The drawers on this piece are assembled out of MDF and have ball bearing slides. This is the only part of the Overstock version that appears cheaply made. The drawer bottom is not very durable and the slides don't work very well so I don't think the drawers will be very functional in the long run. Other than the drawers it is solid wood and the finish is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console
 from Colorado,  Sep 11, 2010

I love this piece of furniture. The color is great. It is solid. It was not that difficult to put together. I did it by myself and just took my time. The only problem I ran into was with the drawers and and the back panel. The predrilled holes were not deep enough and the wood was hard enough that I could not get the screws all the way in manually. I needed to make he the holes deeper using a hammer and nail or a drill. Even with the extra labor needed, I love it and feel it is a great piece of furniture, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The other review is stupid
 Aug 5, 2010

Guy you cant give something 2 stars b/c your not smart enough to assemble to product. this is a ***** product at 1/3 the price dont let some goof ball sway decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 24, 2016

The color is great, Easy to put together and looks very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking table
 Jul 3, 2016

Storage perfect for a buffet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product!
 Jun 26, 2016

Love this addition to my small dining room...holds silverware in one drawer, second drawer for little odds and ends and I use the shelves for cookbooks...it's a beautiful piece and the wood is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Jun 21, 2016

Use it in our entry & bought baskets for the bottom shelf. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 Jun 4, 2016

This table works perfectly where I wanted it in our family room but it is not the best quality. the map drawers are hard to open and close. Okay for the price though I guess

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay at home mom
 May 23, 2016

Love it, it matches my end table, another good quality of work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 May 23, 2016

Even though it takes several hours to build, once completed, the table is beautiful. Very heavy solid wood with a very nice finish. The color is just as it looks in the picture. Was a little hesitant to buy online without seeing it first, but I am very happy with the product. It is very beautiful and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawer broke
 Apr 1, 2016

After 2 yrs the 2 drawer got broken

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a great slim TV console
 Mar 2, 2016

We utilized this as a console to hold dvd players, gaming accessories and cds along with photo albums. The only negative issue is that the drawers dont align all that well, but it requires one to focus on the details to notice such.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking console
 Feb 21, 2016

This is a nice piece of furniture and works well in my foyer. It was relatively easy to assemble and is solid wood. The finish is nice. The only issue is that one of the drawers is a bit warped and is difficult to close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 9, 2016

Love this item! Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry table
 Jan 29, 2016

Easy to assemble, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my office under the windows
 Jan 21, 2016

Top drawers are very shallow and a little wobbly, but work for gentle users. Wobble is why 4 and not 5 stars. Very nice quality appearing for WOW look. Great value. No assembly problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Jan 9, 2016

Heavy, beautiful, looks great in my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition
 Jan 6, 2016

Overall this is a very nice piece; functional for what I'm using it for (books), however, the drawers are not very sturdy & they don't hold much, but I like the look & just don't use the drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darbonne
 Jan 6, 2016

Use this table as a TV table. Will accommodate a large TV. It is a strong durable table. Little bit of a challenge to put together, but no major problems. Just takes a little time. The finish, storage space and quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent console table
 Dec 29, 2015

This piece of furniture will accent any room. Well put together and the wood is very expensive looking. Easy to put together, only took 2 hours. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 344 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought