Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I was hesitant to purchase a piece of furniture online without seeing it first. The reviews were very helpful and assured me the piece would be high quality. Like some of the other reviews mentioned, the assembly is time-consuming, but easy with two people. I love the look and quality of the piece. Unfortunately, I just noticed a vertical crack developed on the wood pane on one side. I'm not sure why, but it is a little unsightly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut Cherry navigator table
 from Temecula California,  Dec 21, 2012

Took all day to put together. Had to drill some of the pilot holes for screws myself. Made of cheap particle board. Some of the fasteners would not function.One drawer guide literally disintegrated on first use. Is now pretty much useless. A complete waste of time and money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not include type of materials
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Georgetown, IN,  Nov 28, 2012

This furniture is made of solid wood, the color matches the picture. I love it would recommend to anyone. Not hard to put together, easier if you had someone to help you because it is heavy but you can to it on your own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is high quality, very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched to a T
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy buyer
 from New York NY,  Nov 21, 2012

Great product, fairly easy to assemble, beautiful result

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from New York, NY,  Nov 2, 2012

This coffee table is very solid and matches the description provided. It is a big larger than I had expected and it took several hours to assemble, but directions were clear and there were some extra parts, one of which I needed. It looks beautiful when assembled. Our only concern is that it is a big large for our studio apartment and the storage drawers, while attractive, don't hold much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, except that the drawers are narrow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding quality
 from Central Florida,  Oct 20, 2012

I was a little skeptical at first not having the ability to see this in person. I took a gamble, hoping that it would be close to the pictured product. Boy was I surprised when it arrived. The quality of this table and the ease of assembly were beyond my expectations. We wanted a coffee table to match our new sectional burgundy leather living room set and this selection more than delivered. I will never be skeptical again ordering from this site as this success put all my fears to rest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solidly built and attractve
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 5, 2012

Bought this for my family room to replace a cheap, rickety table that had always been wobbly This one is definitely stable; in fact, I was surprised at how heavy it was. This is a very solid piece of furniture that looks much more expensive than it was. Took a while to assemble and you have to pay very close attention to the instructions, and look very carefully at the illustrations to make sure you have the pieces going in the right direction, but the result is worth it. If you like the looks of it on the website, you'll be very pleased with the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 3, 2012

OK I'm not a handy man and was a little worried after all of the reviews about how hard it was to put together. Yeah it took 2 hours but it wasn't hard work and it takes that time for something so sturdy. I'm not sure why people would think a good product would snap together so easily? This is an excellent product and putting it together was not much of an issue other than time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navigator coffee table
 from Illinois,  Sep 27, 2012

The table arrived in a short amount of time and came in two very heavy boxes. Upon opening the boxes I noticed a ton of different pieces and a very detailed manual. The table took approx 1 entire day to put together because of the many steps as well as the 3 drawers did not fit properly when installed. I called Overstock for help but all they did was send me another manual. The drawers are definitley hard to install and I have read that from other reviews as well. That being said the table id VERY nice and I love it!! Be prepared for a lengthy install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, strong and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table review
 from Union, Missouri,  Sep 26, 2012

We are pleased with the quality of this product. It took two of us a little,over two hours to assemble. The directions were relatively easy to follow. The drawers glide smoothly. Overall we are very happy and feel it was worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are very happy with the quality of this table. The wood is heavy and in good shape when it arrived.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Maryland,  Jul 17, 2012

Table was as described. Cumbersome and timely to put together, however when you are done you have a nice table and it is very stable and heavy. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY STURDY AND GOOD LOOKING
 from Springdale, AR,  Jun 20, 2012

Buy this coffee table, you won't be disappointed. It is a little tough to put together (took less than 2 hours), but once you have it together it is awesome. Super heavy and sturdy and looks like a pottery barn piece at a quarter of the price. I would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, much nicer than pieces twice the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navigator table
 from California,  Jun 18, 2012

This table is nice. A lot of parts and we have put together quite a bit of furniture from Overstock before. Drawers are rather narrow as expected but work fine for remote controls and magazines.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is close but appears more reddish in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table
 from rural MN,  Jun 16, 2012

This table arrived in two separate boxes - very well packed. It took me about 2 hours to put together, by myself. I was disappointed the drawers are NOT as deep as the specs describe them. I have NO IDEA where they're getting 3" from - NOTHING on the drawers is 3". The actual inner drawer dimensions are: 39.8 inches wide x 17 inches deep x 1.75 inches deep. Overall, I love this table and would have given 5 stars if I had gotten the drawers I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is good looking
 from Commack, NY,  May 28, 2012

Table was much better than we expected. The size color and quality was just great. It was easy to assemble when following the directions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from Texas,  May 26, 2012

This product is exactly as described. I am very happy with mine, it was exactly what I expected. My husband put it together in no time, although there are many pieces to it. It looks very nice, and the drawers work great for holding games, magazines, batteries, cords, cards etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality, very heavy, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Coffee Table
 from Westchester, NY,  May 15, 2012

It was time consuming to put together, but after many hours of frustration, it was totally worth it. We have received many compliments (maybe because we did not have a coffee table for so long) and really enjoy this piece of furniture in our living room. The drawers have a nice solid feel to them and pull out like they are coated with butter. We intend to enjoy this piece for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from washington,  Mar 1, 2012

we LOVE our coffee table! you can sit on it without feeling like its going to break. VERY thick and sturdy. dont have to stress about someone falling on it and breaking it or anything. this thing is tough! definitely worth the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice coffee table
 from Boston,  Feb 19, 2012

Good quality coffee table. Looks great. Very satisfied with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Photo was just like the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made pretty well. Looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my sitting room
 from New Castle, DE,  Jan 16, 2012

As other reviewers have commented - it takes a while to assemble this coffee table, but once completed it is worth the effort. The table is very sturdy, and very heavy (I have put small sliders beneath each foot to enable easier movement for vacuuming underneath). Friends have made very favorable comments on this piece of furniture - and you would never guess it was a self-assembly piece. Great value for money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought