For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 99 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Navigator table
 from California,  Jun 18, 2012

This table is nice. A lot of parts and we have put together quite a bit of furniture from Overstock before. Drawers are rather narrow as expected but work fine for remote controls and magazines.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is close but appears more reddish in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table
 from rural MN,  Jun 16, 2012

This table arrived in two separate boxes - very well packed. It took me about 2 hours to put together, by myself. I was disappointed the drawers are NOT as deep as the specs describe them. I have NO IDEA where they're getting 3" from - NOTHING on the drawers is 3". The actual inner drawer dimensions are: 39.8 inches wide x 17 inches deep x 1.75 inches deep. Overall, I love this table and would have given 5 stars if I had gotten the drawers I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is good looking
 from Commack, NY,  May 28, 2012

Table was much better than we expected. The size color and quality was just great. It was easy to assemble when following the directions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from Texas,  May 26, 2012

This product is exactly as described. I am very happy with mine, it was exactly what I expected. My husband put it together in no time, although there are many pieces to it. It looks very nice, and the drawers work great for holding games, magazines, batteries, cords, cards etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality, very heavy, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Coffee Table
 from Westchester, NY,  May 15, 2012

It was time consuming to put together, but after many hours of frustration, it was totally worth it. We have received many compliments (maybe because we did not have a coffee table for so long) and really enjoy this piece of furniture in our living room. The drawers have a nice solid feel to them and pull out like they are coated with butter. We intend to enjoy this piece for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from washington,  Mar 1, 2012

we LOVE our coffee table! you can sit on it without feeling like its going to break. VERY thick and sturdy. dont have to stress about someone falling on it and breaking it or anything. this thing is tough! definitely worth the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice coffee table
 from Boston,  Feb 19, 2012

Good quality coffee table. Looks great. Very satisfied with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Photo was just like the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made pretty well. Looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my sitting room
 from New Castle, DE,  Jan 16, 2012

As other reviewers have commented - it takes a while to assemble this coffee table, but once completed it is worth the effort. The table is very sturdy, and very heavy (I have put small sliders beneath each foot to enable easier movement for vacuuming underneath). Friends have made very favorable comments on this piece of furniture - and you would never guess it was a self-assembly piece. Great value for money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Dec 27, 2011

This is a great table for the price. It is solid and heavy. It is a job to put it together, but, worth the effort. The color is rich and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my tables
 from New jersey,  Dec 27, 2011

I purchased this table after buying my first piece at OS.com, a dinning room set that I loved, I am equally happy with my coffe &side tables. The only thing is, because of all the drawers, it was a pain to build. I must say after building the first one the second went a bit easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the quality, solid piece of furniture, doesn't look cheap at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Illinois,  Dec 20, 2011

It took a while to assemble, I'd say 90 minutes at minimum but its worth it.. It arrives in 2 boxes. Once assembled the thing is very heavy. The top slab of the table is very solid and heavy. It arrived without any nicks or scratches. Its all those dang cam bolts and crap but once its together you'd never tell it was an "assemble it yourself" piece of furntiure. I've been complimented on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut coffee table
 from New York,  Dec 6, 2011

I am thrilled with this piece and very glad I got the matching console table. ( I now just have to get the end tables) Arrived without a problem or any missing parts. Took a while to assemble but well worth it. I would highly recommend any of the Navigator pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with quality. Heavy and soild, good quality wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soild table
 from Germantown, MD,  Dec 5, 2011

This is one solid coffee table; sturdy and heavy. High quality wood and finish. It does scratch easily though. Took me about an hour to put it together. It will be an easier job if two people work on it. I am ordering the match side tables.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Piece of Furniture
 from CA,  Nov 29, 2011

Very solid and beautiful piece. It looks like a piece from high end furniture store. Prepare to spend at least 2-3 hours in assembly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, but...
 from Sonoma,  Nov 26, 2011

It's hard to find a decent coffee table with drawers. This one meets the requirements (drawers), but they don't slide easily at all, and they're quite shallow. It describes them as 3 inches deep, but I'm not sure what they're counting. I'm thinking of getting new slides to replace the old ones, if I can find a matching size. One of the two packages came looking like it'd been in a tornado, two pieces damaged. They were replaced promptly though, and the second delivery was completely intact. Overall, it's as you see it in the pictures, quite heavy and time consuming to put together. And heavy. I plan to cut a major window into the top, to see curios in the drawer. Someday I'll make my own - a bit deeper, with drawers that slide both directions, but til then, this does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality is OK for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The piece was described accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice. Drawer glides work smoothly. Initially the drawers didn't close all the way - had to move the glides back farther. Instructions are not the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money - very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice solid well made
 from Brck NJ,  Nov 21, 2011

This was a very solid piece of furniture. It was exactly as described. looks great i the room. Very happy/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid good craftsman ship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table table
 from Omaha NE,  Nov 10, 2011

Got the coffeetable and was very happy with my purchase. It's great quality and easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same as site showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need time on your hands
 from Eastern, WA,  Oct 31, 2011

Was looking for a map table originally saw on 3 other websites for more money, but was sold out. Checked Overstock out and they had this coffee table that was very similar to the others for half the price. Took a long time to put together and lots of pieces. The drawers do not seem to close all the way and when looking down at the table they look slightly open, where you can see into drawer. I would shop around if that was an option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL Strong, Sturdy and Heavy Table!!!
 from Hot Springs, ARKANSAS,  Oct 9, 2011

I bought the coffee table & 2 end tables that match & I am very pleased with them!!! My grandson worked for about 6 hours putting them all together & griped the whole time(he's 15 & would much rather be doing teenage stuff), but he did an excellent job. I priced similar tables locally & they would have cost me about $800 more. So, thank you Overstock for having these & saving me lots of money so I can get other things I need!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More cherry(red) than walnut
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 99 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top