Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 Dec 5, 2015

Very sturdy - has nice cherry appearance -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect table
 Nov 16, 2015

has all the drawers I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What the Room Needed
 Nov 7, 2015

This coffee table is big and it is heavy, but also very nice. It was fairly easy to assemble. I put it together myself, although it would be much easier and faster to assemble with a friend. It is a nice addition to our great room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutelovableme
 Oct 29, 2015

Very sturdy and very heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Oct 29, 2015

Assembly took some patience, but went smoothly. Looks more expensive than it was. Drawers are sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks much more expensive
 Oct 28, 2015

Not the easiest piece of furniture to assemble. It helps to have two people and will still take the better part of two hours at least. But, once it's finished you'll love the look. It's heavy and feels very sturdy. On a showroom floor, it would go for perhaps 3x as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Table
 Oct 1, 2015

This is a very solid and attractive piece of furniture. My husband was able to put it together without incident in a couple of hours, including frequent breaks to watch a football game on tv. We are not experiencing the problems some have noted with the drawers not sliding properly. They work great and add a nice additional element of functionality to the piece. The color and finish are as shown. Not overly shiny, but a nice smooth finish. It is, as other have noted, quite heavy, so we put pads on the legs to protect our hardwood floors from damage. The packages arrived in good shape, all pieces were inside, and we have not noticed any significant flaws. Overall, a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A
 Sep 17, 2015

We were a little surprised to be building it but it was easy to do and the table is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wvulgamore
 Aug 15, 2015

Love it so much I whole set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So incredibly beautiful
 Aug 15, 2015

A little pricey but I can see why. It looks like it would easily be very expensive. It is bulky, real wood. Heavy so does not move easily, in fact does not move at all! So many drawers. They are small thin drawers but its nice so it does not collect clutter. Highly suggest this, it is prettier in person and I was impressed with how it looked in the picture as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 16, 2015

I am thrilled with my coffee table. I had placed one on order with a local furniture store and they delivered two damaged tables. Not wanting to wait another 4-6 weeks for delivery, I ordered this for half the price, arrived with in days and I like this one so much more! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 Jul 14, 2015

solid, nice looking, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Solid Table
 Jun 28, 2015

It has been a few months and this table has done just great. It looks basic and it is HEAVY, which puts me at ease knowing it is pretty durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walnut coffe table
 Jun 20, 2015

Very good buy beautiful table and very heavy wood material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but heavy
 Apr 23, 2015

It is a very beautiful solid coffee table but very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Solid..
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice solid and heavy. Color matched our other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Feb 10, 2015

For the most part this is a great piece. It held up against spilled food/drink, and now my toddlers art projects. The drawer pieces could be adjusted ever so slightly to be flush with with the table, the stick out just a smidge when shut. The base is sturdier than the drawers it seems. I have a small nic on the bottom drawer, probably from a bump when it was open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I wanted!!
 Jan 12, 2015

I had been looking in furniture stores for this style coffee table tk,o no avail! Found it on Overstock, ordered it and of course it was delivered in little time. My husband and i put it together and despite the reviews we found it quite easy to assemble and enjoyed the 2 or so hours it took us to have such a nice product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this table
 from Henrico, Virginia,  Jan 3, 2015

This is a beautiful and very heavy table! Love the design and drawers, love the color and heavy duty weight and size. But the slides for the drawers were a bear to get in properly. The directions showed a pic, but not entirely illustrated. So we had to experiment on how far back to screw the slides in for the drawers to close flush. Everything was marked properly and pieces all packaged well. The only hassle was the drawers, but once it was done, we loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm pretty disappointed...
 Dec 26, 2014

The color is a lot darker than the pictures suggest and it isn't holding together very well. I'm a skilled carpenter and I can assure you that I assembled the thing adequately, but the hardware is very low-quality and can't withstand much stress (e.g. moving the table over to vacuum underneath and then moving it back). I highly recommend that you glue all the pieces in addition to the hardware provided to ensure any long-term sturdiness. I've had this for about 6 months now and I've already purchased a replacement for it (this time I just sucked it up and spent a pretty penny on a table that will last a lifetime). I'll just give this one to my little brother or something. It was a waste of money overall; if I had wanted Walmart quality, then that's what I would have gone for in the first place. I don't recommend this purchase, and I'm sorry to be in a position to say it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought