Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this table
 from Henrico, Virginia,  Jan 3, 2015

This is a beautiful and very heavy table! Love the design and drawers, love the color and heavy duty weight and size. But the slides for the drawers were a bear to get in properly. The directions showed a pic, but not entirely illustrated. So we had to experiment on how far back to screw the slides in for the drawers to close flush. Everything was marked properly and pieces all packaged well. The only hassle was the drawers, but once it was done, we loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color is a lot darker than the pictures suggest and it isn't holding together very well. I'm a skilled carpenter and I can assure you that I assembled the thing adequately, but the hardware is very low-quality and can't withstand much stress (e.g. moving the table over to vacuum underneath and then moving it back). I highly recommend that you glue all the pieces in addition to the hardware provided to ensure any long-term sturdiness. I've had this for about 6 months now and I've already purchased a replacement for it (this time I just sucked it up and spent a pretty penny on a table that will last a lifetime). I'll just give this one to my little brother or something. It was a waste of money overall; if I had wanted Walmart quality, then that's what I would have gone for in the first place. I don't recommend this purchase, and I'm sorry to be in a position to say it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Huntersville, NC,  Dec 14, 2014

Beautiful piece of furniture. It was well worth the cost and and time it took to assemble. The color and finish are as lovely as can be found in a high end furniture store. It took about three hours or so to assemble. The assembly could not be rushed because everything has to line up. I took the advise of other reviewers and placed the frame onto the table top and everything lined up well. There is a lot of hardware, but the instructions are well done. Everything comes labeled and well packaged. It is a very heavy table, which is indicative of its quality. I'm very happy with this table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coffee table
 from Kansas City.,  Dec 8, 2014

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. All wood, and very heavy duty. You do have to put it together so find someone that understands how.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They scrw the front end in for the shipping and now my coffe table have hold all over and it look ugly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Stockton, CA,  Mar 12, 2014

Beautiful piece of furniture. Assembly is tedious, but beautiful when finished. Nice and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
go ahead...class up the living room a bit
 from raleigh, nc,  Aug 14, 2013

ordered this entire set. every piece is very high quality. the drawers are extremely narrow though. not necessarily a bad thing...just a thing to consider

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table but the side borads left a small gap
 from Colorado Springs,  Aug 13, 2013

When putting the table together, the sideboards did split on both side and did not fully fit. They left a small gab on the side of the table. Other than that the table looks very good and is practical, especially with the drawers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not satifying
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONE OF THE BEST PUCHASE I'VE EVER MADE
 from Chicago,  Jul 8, 2013

Positive --Very solid table. Good color, very good quality. heavy. good price Negative, Too many screws, Need two people to put together. Bad slides for the drawers. Thin bottom for the drawers. Overall I am glad I've bought the table. Drawer slides weren't working properly so I've called overstock and they did everything to make me happy and within a week , they've sent me another set. One of the best customer service anywhere. I am a very happy overstock customer. Thanks very much and keep up the good work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this coffee table
 from South Texas,  Jul 1, 2013

I have all the pieces in the overstock.com Navigator furniture line and I love them. This coffee table is heavy and sturdy. The finish is lovely and all the pieces match and coordinate with the leather furniture that also came from overstock.com. My son put all the pieces together without any problem and I LOVE the drawers. They work great and are perfect for the multiple remotes to the electronics in the room and for tucking away books and magazine. I even keep a folded throw in the bottom for curling up to watch TV or read.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is beautiful; well worth the money.
 from Malvern, Arkansas,  May 27, 2013

This is the best living room coffee table I have ever owned. I love the drawers as it keeps the top clean of clutter. It is very heavy; We placed a rug under it because of the weight. The walnut/cherry wood finish is just beautiful. The only drawback is putting it together. It did take my husband and daughter quite a bit of time. But the results were well worth it. I just love it! I can highly recommend the purchase of this coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Denver, Colorado,  May 25, 2013

I was so pleasantly surprised at how beautiful this piece is! It is heavy and rich looking. It wasn't the easiest thing to assemble, but by carefully following the instructions, the 2 of us (it takes 2) were able to complete it without too much trouble. The best thing is how it looks. Love it. Love the drawers for magazines, glasses, controllers, etc. Also purchased the console/sofa table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior - better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut Cherry Navigator Coffee Table
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 25, 2013

I purchased this item and was shocked when it arrived. It is made of solid wood and the stain is exactly as shown in the picture. The assembly took a little time but overall it is a beautiful piece of furniture. I was afraid to purchase such a large piece of furniture without seeing it in person but was very happy when it arrived very quickly I might add and in perfect condition. Assembling the draws was a little tricky but once you got the hang of it they look and work great. I would recommend this to anyone looking for this type of item. Overstock customer service was great and the overall experience was great. Thank you for the great addition to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good. Solid wood and great draw braces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  Feb 5, 2013

We bought this table over a year ago, and we love it. It looks great and holds a lot of stuff that was piled up on top of our old table, which really improves the looks and neatness of our living room. It is very heavy and it took some time and effort to assemble, but the parts were all there and they all fit together well. Once finished, it looks like a quality piece of furniture. We replaced the drawer pulls, which were okay but not our style. The directions for assembly were not clear as to placement of the drawer tracks, so we had to figure that out by trial and error. But we got it done, and have been enjoying the results of our labor ever since.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy as lead
 from Abbeville, SC,  Jan 21, 2013

This coffee table is so heavy that I cannot move it alone (63-year-old female) so beware of that particular thing. The drawers are very shallow - I would have preferred two deeper drawers instead of three shallow ones. Still, all in all, a very good bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
our Tables
 from long Island , Ny,  Jan 21, 2013

My husband & I really love these. Tables, the very sleek design of the drawers are excellent!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great wood, excellent design!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was hesitant to purchase a piece of furniture online without seeing it first. The reviews were very helpful and assured me the piece would be high quality. Like some of the other reviews mentioned, the assembly is time-consuming, but easy with two people. I love the look and quality of the piece. Unfortunately, I just noticed a vertical crack developed on the wood pane on one side. I'm not sure why, but it is a little unsightly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut Cherry navigator table
 from Temecula California,  Dec 21, 2012

Took all day to put together. Had to drill some of the pilot holes for screws myself. Made of cheap particle board. Some of the fasteners would not function.One drawer guide literally disintegrated on first use. Is now pretty much useless. A complete waste of time and money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not include type of materials
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Georgetown, IN,  Nov 28, 2012

This furniture is made of solid wood, the color matches the picture. I love it would recommend to anyone. Not hard to put together, easier if you had someone to help you because it is heavy but you can to it on your own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is high quality, very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched to a T
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy buyer
 from New York NY,  Nov 21, 2012

Great product, fairly easy to assemble, beautiful result

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought