Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Walnut Cherry Ladder Console Table
 from nj,  Sep 20, 2013

Very easy to put together a solid quality build through and through

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walnut console
 from Sarasota, FL,  Sep 20, 2013

This table did take two hours to assemble. But the price was terrific and so is the result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New York,  Jun 29, 2013

Solid multi functional piece...easy to put together...quality seems good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut Cherry Ladder Console Table
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 13, 2013

Great Product, Fast Shipping, Easy to assemble....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product, packed well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Console Table
 from McLean, VA,  Jun 11, 2013

What a beautiful piece of furniture! This console is a solid, well constructed accent piece. The color and quality of the wood is excellent. It was easy to assemble and looks great in my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 from Washington state,  May 29, 2013

I bought this for behind my sofa and its so pretty it was almost a shame to hide it back there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, well made table
 from Washington state,  May 15, 2013

This console table was unique relative to other choices and it delivered the quality and usefulness that I was looking for. Great looking, open display spaces with clean lines. The weight ensures a solid look and feel. Easy and rational assembly instructions. Excellent choice if the design fits your style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched display - Warm, dark consistent finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, fits together well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Well Made
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 8, 2013

I was skeptical about buying this but the online reviews were right on. This is a great peice of furniture. It meets and exceeds all my expectations for build quality and ease of assembly. May even buy another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used this as a desk
 from New York,  Apr 23, 2013

I am using as a desk in a den and use the shelves with baskets to collect my paperwork, etc. It is a nice long table and fits my laptop, printer and room to actually do some paperwork.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a and heavy table. Very sturdy and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table!
 from Wildomar, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

Love the table. Nice quality. I've been getting compliments every time someone comes through the door about how nice it looks in the entry way. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Piece of Furniture... and beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 13, 2013

I purchased this console table for my home office since I didn't want a cheap office look. This table is perfect!! Plenty of room to spread out papers and hold my printer and big MAC screen. Despite having no drawers I have a filing cabinet I keep my files in so I don't need drawers. I will purchase some nice baskets to store some stuff in at the bottom but other than that I LOVE this table!!! The price was excellent as well. You will not be sorry if you purchase this product...very easy to put together as well - took all of 15-20 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent console table, great quality.
 from Gloucester, Virginia,  Feb 2, 2013

This console table is perfect for the wall we wanted it for. We needed something this size and the fit is great. Color is perfect as is the quality. This purchase did not disappoint us. Design of table gives us space to display nice items. We have gotten many compliments on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, did not disappoint us
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sofa table with good proportion
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jan 26, 2013

Clean line, good quality wood and the length make this sofa table a very good choice with a long sofa. It is contemporary and classic which makes it a good piece for any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 from Commack, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

Great piece, excellent value for the money. It is in our office and many people have commented on it and could not believe the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looks a little darker in the photo, but it is as stated, a cherry wood tone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid all wood piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as specified
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

The photo does not do this table justice. It's solid and HEAVY - definitely a two-person assembly job. It's sturdy and the perfect size for our foyer. For the price, this table is a steal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from California,  Dec 29, 2012

Product was delivered on time, in perfect condition. Assembly required so it needed 2 people to do it. If you see extra knots and bolts keep them! We had couple of extra screws but this product is very sturdy and will last a long time. It certainly looks good in my living room but will be nicer if you top it with glass for protection. I definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect solid wood finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was just as I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product
 from Orland Park, IL,  Dec 29, 2012

I love this table. My only complaint is that one of the holes that the legs fit into was not drilled out completely. It wasn't even close to fitting the leg into. It was EXTREMELY difficult to fix and we had to go out to the store and purchase a special drill bit to make it work. It added at least 2 additional hours to the assembly time not to mention the extreme frustration with the situation. It really was a real hassle to put together because of that. The quality of the table is excellent and it is perfect for my needs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece of furniture
 from Northeast Ohio,  Dec 15, 2012

A great piece o f furniture. It is between the wall and back of a sofa in our living room, where it is the perfect size and style. I keep thinking I will use those side shelves for dispaly, but so far, that is not happening. It shipped in two boxes; the original top's box was damaged, and sure enough, the top was quite dented. A quick onine chat with Overstock, and a new top was shipped out, arriving about five days later, at no cost to us. They did not even want us to verify the top was damaged ii shipment. Very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, heavy furniture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladder console perfect for computer desk
 from Michigan,  Dec 8, 2012

We were changing our formal dining room into a more casual homework/home office space and had purchased a casual table and chairs use for homework, etc. We needed something to double as storage for school books/supplies and a console for our all in one computer. This console is the perfect answer! The large screen all in one fits perfectly (it's an ultra slim, though), A laptop would also work nicely. The shelves are great for books and baskets to hold supplies. It is a beautiful and practical piece of furniture. My husband and I put it together in about an hour and a half with no problems or issues. My only disappointment was that the top of the console consists of approximately three-inch planks that are finger jointed. For the most part, the color is consistent and doesn't show the individual pieces. There is one piece in a corner, however, that is lighter than the rest and really jumps out. It bothered me a lot, but my husband convinced me to put it next to the wall and put a storage basket over it. If you were using this as a more formal console, though, and the top was going to be visible, this would be a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The console looks more expensive than it is. It is a sturdy, heavy, well-made console.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Royse City, TX,  Dec 4, 2012

It is better than the others, but still not quality, it is not very sturdy, don't think I will be getting anything else from overstock and will tell others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair, not as good as in a furniture store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought