Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Andy
 May 12, 2015

I am very happy with this console table. It's the perfect size with shelves for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console table
 Apr 21, 2015

Great for a large tv but not real sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this for my living room as a decorative piece. It is real wood and matches my previously purchased Walnut furniture perfectly. It took my husband about two hours to put it together by himself. He said it was tedious but every thing went together as it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Mar 31, 2015

Easy to assemble. Looks much more expensive than it actually is. Recommend it for purchase. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

No MDF, plywood, particle boards, etc. Rubberwood means GOOD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer Elegance
 Mar 12, 2015

One of my favorite purchases. Very sturdy and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 Jan 3, 2015

Bought this to use on a long empty wall in my living room. Unit was easy to assemble but it is heavy because it is solid wood and will need two people to lift the top. You can't beat the price. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Dec 9, 2014

NIce console for the price. It is light weight. Looks better when there are decorative items on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality console
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 29, 2014

Great table. Definitely walnut brown, not quite as cherry as shown. Very large and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut Cherry Ladder console table
 from Severna Park, MD,  Nov 8, 2014

I use this console table as a desk behind my sofa. It fits perfectly, the full length of the sofa. The table provides tons of workspace with large shelves on each side for storing all of my supplies. The table is sturdy,elegant and has a beautiful color to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Houston,  Nov 3, 2014

Very pleased with the quality/ look/ value ratio. The assembly was easy according to my husband. Delivery timely. Packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much to say
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 23, 2014

Excellent Quality, easy to assembly and great wood color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent color and quality!
 from Northern California,  Sep 19, 2014

Received 3 days after we ordered. Took about hour to put together. Everything fit perfectly. Using it as a sofa table. Very heavy and great quality for the price. I just wish they had other pieces that matched for the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from AZ,  Jul 15, 2014

Easy to put together with gorgeous end product. It took me twenty minutes to put together after it was unpacked. It will make a great desk. The color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Orlando,Florida,  Jun 27, 2014

After reading the customer reviews I decided to order this item. I received it in a timely manner. The directions were clear and straightforward. You certainly need two people to assemble the table. It is a beautiful addition to our family room. I wish that matching end tables were available. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Lafayette, LA,  May 18, 2014

Shipping was fast. The quality of the table was very good, it is very sturdy and does not feel or look cheap. I chose this table because i liked the look of it and wanted one with an opening in the middle. Installation was not difficult as i did it by myself, but would be easier to put the top on with 2 people. Very satisfied with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for a quality table in this style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from Dayton, OH,  Apr 11, 2014

I bought this for one of my offices at work . Looks very nice, heavy and sturdy. Was easy to put together. I love it so much that I will order another one for my own office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 13, 2014

This is a beautiful, solid, heavy table. The first one came damaged and Customer replaced it. It is beautiful piece of furniture, suitable for any decor. I paired it with the Diva Leather Outback Bridle Sofa, not as a sofa table, but in front of my windows and the styles work perfectly. It would work as perfectly with a nice linen sofa. I am very pleased with this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phenomenal Value
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 11, 2014

I was hopeful after reading all the great reviews that I would love this table. I LOVE THIS TABLE. For furniture that you have to assemble, this is a winner. The pieces fit nice and tight yet assembly is simple. For the size/scale/style this is the best value imaginable. I scoured all the tables online and looked at Ethan Allen, Thomasville, and Bassett in person to see some options up close. The best $319.99 I have spent in a long time. Thanks overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Morristown, NJ,  Feb 24, 2014

I was a little nervous to put this table together after reading reviews. I'm a single female and it took me about 30 minutes to assemble and flip the table. I did use a drill instead of the allen wrench that came with the table, which sped up the process. The instructions were very straightforward and all of the pre-drilled holes lined up. It was a little difficult to flip over since the top is so heavy, but I did it by myself! The table is beautiful. I love the finish and how big it is. It is also very solid and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought