Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

I needed a "skinny" table for a little alcove in a hallway. Works perfect. Can tip over if you have small children that might try to hang on it so I weighted it down on the bottom shelf for when my grandkids come over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is gorgeous!!!
 from Georgia,  Oct 30, 2012

I love this table!! Needed something narrow for my foyer and this table fit the bill. The Details in the drawers and the legs are just beautiful. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. Sorta thought it was pricey but you definitely get what you pay for with this table and much more. It is just as I had hoped it would be. And of course, Overstock got it here quickly and in good condition. Thanks so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful, very much like the photo!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well put together..Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good but didn't emphasize the actual quality of construction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Minnesota,  Oct 11, 2012

Love the carving in the wood. Table is long and skinny so be sure to check the dimensions, it works perfectly in the space I bought it for. Comes nearly completely assembled and well packaged-no dings or scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sturdy, easy assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant little console table
 from New Jersey,  Oct 4, 2012

I ordered this table for my foyer and it looks really good there. Be aware when you order that the table is very skinny (it works for my narrow hallway). The wood is a perfect expresso shade and the carvings give it a nice touch. It's an elegant, refined table with just the right amount of subtle oomph. I like it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table
 from Ridgewood, NJ,  Feb 14, 2013

This console tabel is beautiful, I put it in the entrance room below staircase it looks very elegant and beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walnut brown console table
 from tempe, AZ,  Feb 9, 2013

needed a very narror accent table in dinette area and this fit perfectly. The quality is excellent, and took less than 10 minutes to screw on legs and lower shelf. came in perfect condition! great value for price, in retail would have been more expensive as this a brand name item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality brand name
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid narrow table
 from Texas,  Feb 2, 2013

I was concerned the table might not be too stable due to the width but it is very stable. The detail is beautiful and the color is a very rich dark brown. Usually my husband doesn't really notice new things like an accent piece but he did notice this table and right away said how great it looks. It is perfect for a hallway allowing plenty of room for a walkway..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Console Table
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Jan 31, 2013

This console table is perfect for my narrow entrance hall. It was not too expensive and it looks lovely. The only downside I can see is that it scratches easily, so always dust with a dampened cloth. Other than that, it's a great buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accuracte.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought