Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed in quality
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 21, 2014

I was extremely unhappy with the quality of the curved piece of so called wood which really looked like manufactured press wood w/ a photo grained look. Also; the picture shows a much deeper, richer color & finish which this is NOT. I have now lost $XX.XX in the return fees & my time to return this as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal! Can't wait to buy more.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 11, 2013

These chairs are fantastic. I love them. The wood looks very stylish and it is comfortable to sit on them. Yes, wood is not as plush as a chair with a padded seat, but there for you can clean them in no time. There will look the same for a long time, because not dirt, food, or any kind of liquid will stick to them. If Overstock will list them again I would buy 2 more chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style and comfort
 May 13, 2015

These stools are easy to assemble. I love the look and they are perfect for the space I needed. To my surprise they were more comfortable than my previous stools. I brought them for the look, but I got both look and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sleek
 Mar 18, 2015

I love the design and looks of these bar stools. Others have commented that the bottom sides of the stools are not finished, this is not true of mine. I wonder if it was an issue that has sense been changed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Jan 20, 2015

As pictured. Inexpensive, look great, and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not up to snuff.
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 18, 2014

Wood portion not as nice as in picture. It's cheap, poorly made veneer. Hydraulic does not lock in high position. Chair raises to high position when weight leaves and that became a safety issue. Base too light for use on tile floors. We really liked the style of this item, it's too bad it didn't work out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bummed these were so beat up!
 from California,  Apr 4, 2014

I love the look and style of these but they arrived scratched, one of them chipped nicked scratched faded out in areas AND also didn't work…considered getting 2 new ones but could tell they would not stand up to so much as minimal use they way they looked with what was meant to have been brand new! Very disappointed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
search for days for cool bar stools
 from Norfolk, Va,  Feb 11, 2014

Looks great, all my friends love them. but if u look at the bottoms of them, they don't look like very good quality, just cuz they slacked with the finishing in the places your guest normally won't see

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought