Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Incredible Table set
 from Texas,  Feb 6, 2012

Great dinette set. We love the warm wood colors and the sturdy chairs. Very comfortable to sit on. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good set for the money
 from staten island, n.y.,  Apr 13, 2012

purchased tis set for a small area in the basement which we just remodeled....fit perfect...when leaf is up can fit 4 comfortably....well manufactured and sturdy.....put it together quickly.....all in all.... a purchase you will be happy with

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Colorado,  Dec 12, 2012

This dinette is going in a small rental cottage with no dining area, so I have to create space in a section of the living room. The table is small enough to be perfect for that spot and the drop leaf makes it beg enough for 2 people. The chairs tuck under perfectly so they don't take up extra room when not in use. The item is engineered well for easily assembly. I am pleasantly surprised with the quality and look of the item, too. I don't think it will stand up to heavy use or children. But, for the price, you can't go wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for small homes 0f 2
 from Louisville KY,  Nov 30, 2012

great item. would recommend to anyone who has apartment or in my case small house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems solid, pretty heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice small set
 Feb 4, 2016

worth the price and pretty easy to put together, not perfect quality but one of the better direct ship furniture items ivs seen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy from N. J.
 Feb 3, 2016

This table is very worth the money.Its quality is what I was looking for and size is good for a small kitchen. If you are looking for a strong and good table and chairs this is the one to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut 3-piece Solid Top Drop Leaf Dinette Set
 Jan 23, 2016

Excellent quality Dinette Drop Leaf. Chairs quality it is also excellent. Overall Dinette set it is a very good value for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! It fits just right!
 Dec 5, 2015

I enlarged my LR making a dining room combo and I renovated my kitchen leaving a small breakfast area. It is perfect for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Nov 27, 2015

cheap product. Table is about1 inch thick chairs wobble and the seat sinks to the bottom there is no support. I have used this twice in 7 months. I'm afraid I will fall through the seat to the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for small space
 Nov 27, 2015

Nice little table for small condo. Seems to be built decently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 Nov 2, 2015

great little table, perfect for kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely & perfect size
 Oct 28, 2015

I love this dinette set solid wood table chairs a little time consuming to assemble. Wish the cushions weren't so light and the seat is a bit on the small size so those blessed with an ample derrière beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table, chairs!
 Oct 19, 2015

Great quality, easy to assemble. I have had this in my breakfast nook for 2 years now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Sep 21, 2015

It is better than expected. Very nice piece. Sturdy, easy to assemble, perfect for a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Aug 24, 2015

This is perfect for a small space; took about 30 min to put together. I love the piece that can extend the tabletop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
June
 Mar 10, 2015

Table is great. Just what I needed. The chairs are not comfortable and appear to be quite light and possibly not acceptable to a large person. Not a obese one but just a big man or woman. Set is attractive and if chairs were better I would give the set a 5 but have to lower it to a 3 for that reason, Grandson said it was not a bit difficult to assemble. He did it in about 45 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the price
 from Greensboro, NC,  Oct 14, 2014

Got this for a our tiny breakfast nook. The table is fine, the chairs sturdy but very small for an adult body. Didn't use them much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good, Not All Parts There
 from Bronx, New York,  Jul 22, 2014

This table is, so far, excellent and sturdy. It's size is what sold us on it since we have a very narrow kitchen and a larger table would interfere with people cooking and moving around, in general. This table fits perfectly and seems very sturdy, made of solid wood instead of pressed wood or plywood. The two problems I have with this purchase is that two washers were missing from the box and most of the parts (screws, washers, etc.) that were supposed to be in zip-lock bags were strewn around the box. The second problem is the chairs. They are very low and small with short backs that are not very comfortable. The seats themselves are not very comfortable since the padding is very thin. If these two issues were changed, I would give this product an excellent rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Pc Drop Leaf Dinette Set
 from West Allis, WI,  Jul 11, 2014

We have a kitchen that needs a smaller kitchen set and since it is just the two of us, my husband and I thought we would give this set a try. Have the fold down sides would give us a little more room also. The only thing we were leery about was how well it would be made and would the wood be the cheap stuff. We were so surprised when it arrived! It is beautiful, the wood is a nice heavy attractive wood you'd expect to pay much more for, and the chairs are just as beautiful. Needless to say we were thrilled with our purchase and would highly recommend it to anyone who is debating whether it purchase it or not. Well worth the money - it is very classy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size for studio size apt.
 from Austin, tx,  Oct 30, 2013

THE TABLE IS VERY GOOD FOR SENIOR CITIZEN STUDIO/EFFICIENCY OR SMALL 1BDRM APARTMENT AS IN MOST SENIOR RETIREMENT COMMUNITIES. NO TROUBLE IN PUTTING IT TOGETHER. LOOKS VERY NICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought