Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality, looks expensive
 from Georgia,  Jul 26, 2011

This is an expensive-looking piece that I am proud to have in my house. The wood is solid (not the stained pressed wood that you see so frequently online). It is heavy for an end table and does not scratch or knick easily. It is plenty big for a lamp with room to spare. Assembly was a breeze. It fits together well and looks like something I could easily have purchased from a retail furniture store to be delivered. I highly recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good decision
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 12, 2012

Debated this purchase for a while and glad I went through with it. Very nice, solid table for the money! The best part is that it matches the Oval Walnut Coffee Table perfectly. They did not look the same color on-line, but they are exactly the same and the styles are very similar. A happy O camper!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product slightly lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table!
 from Bettendorf, IA,  May 16, 2012

This is a nice, well proportioned little table. Big enough to hold a medium lamp and a couple of drinks. Quality is nice--arrived in perfect condition and hubby said it was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
GREAT LITTLE TABLE
 from Salt Lake, UT,  Jan 6, 2014

This end table was the perfect addition to the "Man Cave." The color is a rich dark stain and looks great. The top has enough room for a dinner plate and a cold one, or six cold ones . . . The bottom shelf is a nice extra for a place to put the remotes while the top is being utilized by the men & their grub.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very Sturdy!!!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 9, 2013

Thiis is a very sturdy piece of furniture. I did not expect it to weigh as much. It's definitely real wood and and looks great beside my other expensive furniture. Well worth the pirce!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful end table, great value
 from Minnesota,  Sep 25, 2013

This table appears to be solid wood and was very easy to assemble. The color is a deep brown, walnut. It looks very elegant and would have cost probably 3 times as much at my local furniture store. Overstock customer service and shipping were excellent, as always.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Table accentuates room.
 from New York State,  Nov 22, 2014

Table helps to highlight my Enzo chairs. I was looking all over for this type of table and was able to find the exact one on this website. Thanks!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Easy Assembly, Looks Great
 from Euless, TX,  Nov 4, 2014

This is exactly what I needed for a lounge side table. Looks beautiful, I'm very pleased. Assembly was easy, no additional tools required. Be sure not to tighten all screws until the very end!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Flawless wood, nice size
 from georgia,  Aug 29, 2014

Needed a small talbe in a guest room. Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Easy to put together. The wood is gorgeous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Accent Table
 from Northern California,  Jul 24, 2014

Great table, especially for the money! Have bought 2 over the last year. Nice height for a lamp. Very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great side table
 from Gilroy, Ca,  Jul 23, 2014

Easy to put together,matches picture in color , looks like a very expensive table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great style for a great price!
 from CA,  May 13, 2014

This small table adds so much style to my Mom's small(ish) bedroom. It is well made and just large enough for a (slender base) lamp, plant, book and space for a drink. A lot of impact for very little money. It took less than 15 minutes to put together from the time I opened the box. I would definitely recommend it to anyone especially after checking what is available in the "usual" stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

I love this table. It is not as small or as dark as it looks on monitor. It is a warm brown and beautifully finished. It also was very simple to assemble. I have it next to an "armless" chair in my living room and it looks great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
NOT RECOMMENDED
 from VIRGINIA,  Apr 7, 2014

THIS PRODUCT IS POORLY MADE. IF YOU JUST TOUCH IT, IT CHIPS. ONE ON THE LEGS CHIP OFF AND HAD TO GLUE IT BACK. WILL NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM YOUR COMPANY AGAIN.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Fair Style : Average
Nice and Simple
 from LBC, CA,  Apr 6, 2014

This is a good addition to our already busy room. It's as pictured. Easy to assemble but wobbles a little. Easy fix with those furniture felt dots. Pretty basic, found item later for half the price at a *******.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Good solid table
 from Michigan,  Mar 24, 2014

Very solid little table. Exactly what I needed for a small space. The color was just as it was represented. The only issue was who ever packs these must have sight problems. The legs were chipped (not in shipping) and the color was not even. However, they were replaced and I was able to pick out the best 4 legs. I could put it together mostly by myself. I only need help with the shelf. Someone needs to hold it together while the other assembles. My only disapointment was with Quality control in packing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
This table is just what I wanted.
 from Round Lake Park, IL,  Mar 5, 2014

The color was very true as pictured. The table is very sturdy and was easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Accent table just what I was looking for!
 from Burlington, NC,  Jan 28, 2014

Saw this same table on another site for twice as much as I paid! The table was well designed and easy to construct.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent Value Product
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 16, 2013

Just want I needed. Accent piece. Good quality and value. Easy to put together. So pleased, I purchased a second.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great solid table
 from Clarksburg, MD,  Oct 22, 2013

This is a great table and was very easy to assemble. My only concern is that the surface may be a bit easier to scratch than some other options and one of the legs had a very minor imperfection in the coloring but overall an excellent value for the price and very sturdy/stable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Prescott Modern Table and Stool Set
Sale $314.09
Was $348.99
Compare $429.99
Save 27%
(11)
Powell Shelburne Cherry Accent Table
Today $69.99
Compare $110.98
Save 37%
Back to top