Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality, looks expensive
 from Georgia,  Jul 26, 2011

This is an expensive-looking piece that I am proud to have in my house. The wood is solid (not the stained pressed wood that you see so frequently online). It is heavy for an end table and does not scratch or knick easily. It is plenty big for a lamp with room to spare. Assembly was a breeze. It fits together well and looks like something I could easily have purchased from a retail furniture store to be delivered. I highly recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good decision
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 12, 2012

Debated this purchase for a while and glad I went through with it. Very nice, solid table for the money! The best part is that it matches the Oval Walnut Coffee Table perfectly. They did not look the same color on-line, but they are exactly the same and the styles are very similar. A happy O camper!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product slightly lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table!
 from Bettendorf, IA,  May 16, 2012

This is a nice, well proportioned little table. Big enough to hold a medium lamp and a couple of drinks. Quality is nice--arrived in perfect condition and hubby said it was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LITTLE TABLE
 from Salt Lake, UT,  Jan 6, 2014

This end table was the perfect addition to the "Man Cave." The color is a rich dark stain and looks great. The top has enough room for a dinner plate and a cold one, or six cold ones . . . The bottom shelf is a nice extra for a place to put the remotes while the top is being utilized by the men & their grub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful end table, great value
 from Minnesota,  Sep 25, 2013

This table appears to be solid wood and was very easy to assemble. The color is a deep brown, walnut. It looks very elegant and would have cost probably 3 times as much at my local furniture store. Overstock customer service and shipping were excellent, as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Mar 29, 2015

Only complaint is it was missing some screws

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece
 Feb 27, 2015

Graceful side table. Easy to put together- came with everything you need to assemble. Nice weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE TABLE!
 Feb 26, 2015

I wanted a small table to use in our guest bedroom and I chose this one. I am totally pleased with this accent table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Jan 1, 2015

Pretty accent table! It's more like an light brown but good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table accentuates room.
 from New York State,  Nov 22, 2014

Table helps to highlight my Enzo chairs. I was looking all over for this type of table and was able to find the exact one on this website. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly, Looks Great
 from Euless, TX,  Nov 4, 2014

This is exactly what I needed for a lounge side table. Looks beautiful, I'm very pleased. Assembly was easy, no additional tools required. Be sure not to tighten all screws until the very end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawless wood, nice size
 from georgia,  Aug 29, 2014

Needed a small talbe in a guest room. Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Easy to put together. The wood is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Table
 from Northern California,  Jul 24, 2014

Great table, especially for the money! Have bought 2 over the last year. Nice height for a lamp. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style for a great price!
 from CA,  May 13, 2014

This small table adds so much style to my Mom's small(ish) bedroom. It is well made and just large enough for a (slender base) lamp, plant, book and space for a drink. A lot of impact for very little money. It took less than 15 minutes to put together from the time I opened the box. I would definitely recommend it to anyone especially after checking what is available in the "usual" stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this table. It is not as small or as dark as it looks on monitor. It is a warm brown and beautifully finished. It also was very simple to assemble. I have it next to an "armless" chair in my living room and it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Simple
 from LBC, CA,  Apr 6, 2014

This is a good addition to our already busy room. It's as pictured. Easy to assemble but wobbles a little. Easy fix with those furniture felt dots. Pretty basic, found item later for half the price at a *******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy!!!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 9, 2013

Thiis is a very sturdy piece of furniture. I did not expect it to weigh as much. It's definitely real wood and and looks great beside my other expensive furniture. Well worth the pirce!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table is cute and good for the price however it was missing several screws, nuts/bolts to put it together with. My husband had to go to home depot to get more supplies to finish putting this together- so that in itself was annoying. Otherwise the table fits the price for what I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Table!
 May 30, 2015

I am very satisfied with this purchase. The table is very solid & is a rich deep brown color. I bought it with the "Half-round Sofa Table" & the two match perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 May 12, 2015

Great looking, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought