Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wallmount faucet
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jun 30, 2011

If you need a wall mount sink and don't have much money - this one is good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet and price
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jan 27, 2011

This is a great faucet and price to match. I would definately reccomend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice faucet!
 from Lakewood, Ca,  Mar 31, 2010

I received this faucet promptly after ordering. It seems to be of very good quality. The faucet was easy to install, looks great and works perfectly. This is a great product for the price. The only thing to note is that if you're used to a faucet with levers on top, it takes some getting used to having the knobs in the front...they protrude into the sink area a little more. The knobs are very nice though...with the quarter turn for full flow and smooth movement, I can't complain. Overall, I am VERY satisfied with my purchase and would recommend this product to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Piedmont, CA,  Jan 14, 2010

This faucet is very well built and the adjustable wall mounting width makes it particularly well suited for remodelling projects. Looks great and functions perfectly. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet find
 from Central Coast, CA,  Jan 8, 2010

This faucet is everything that was listed. I found the price to be much lower than other sources. Wallmount faucets are hard to find and so I was pleased that OS had this in stock. Shipping was fast also. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belinda
 Apr 25, 2015

Put in our kitchen and we love it! We put it a little to high on wall but that was our fault so water gets on counter under it which is irritating to me but again our fault. If you are looking for one this was a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice faucet but the spout was too high for my sink. Water would splash all over the place every time I used it. I ordered the same faucet with the lower spout and it was a perfect fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable faucet
 Apr 8, 2015

I've had this faucet for about six years now. It still has a near flawless chrome finish and doesn't drip. The handles and head turn as if they are on air bearings. This is a very good investment if you need this style of faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great and looks beautiful!
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Dec 26, 2012

I had my usual plumber install the faucet on my 100+ year old wall hung kitchen sink as a replacement for a cheaper, leaking hardware store purchase. I wish my the plumber that was sent worked 1/2 as well as this fixture. My biggest concern was for the handles as they are front-mounted, but they are easy to turn on/off, much better than my last fixture. Love the high spigot and the flow of the aerated water into my sink. A perfect fit and style for my older home with the ceramic accents on the hot/cold handles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is gleaming chrome.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality. No way could I buy one of this quaity at this price locally.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person!
 from Pontiac, MI,  Oct 31, 2012

This item was better than expected. The only complain is that because it sits high on my sink I get wet cause of the splash it makes but this is my sinks fault not the Faucet itself. I am very pleased with the product and it's looks. A lot cheaper to buy from the O than the local hardware store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good!
 from Santa Fe, TX,  Jun 12, 2012

Very nice faucet. Everything is chrome. Only thing I can say negative is the knobs work backwards compared to other faucets. Not bad but does take some getting use to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice Chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descripion was right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely faucet.
 from Waco, TX,  Apr 8, 2012

`Very pretty faucet. I live in a Victorian, so I have a lovely old sink with faucets that mount on the sink's wall shield. This is the first faucet I've bought that wasn't the shiny chrome, and I like this much better. Besides it's a much better quality for price than the faucets I've bought locally. HURRAY FOR OVERSTOCK!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Paramount,CA,  Jan 16, 2012

My husband and i were able to install it with little problems. I have problems with my hands and the handles are really wonderful and easy to operate The price is really good also. I paid more for the last faucet and it didn't work for long. I had it installed by a plumber. This time we did it ourselves Only had to take it loose once and redo to stop the leaks, our fault I am sure ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good quality compared to previous ones I have bought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good and accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 21, 2011

I am so happy with this sink it was very affordable and so cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT FITS!!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 1, 2009

The workmanship is not great but it fits the spot. It should give years of trouble free operation.Handles feel good in the hand and it works very smoothly.Cons: no replacement parts. If something goes bad you will have to replace the unit.Not like other branda where you can obtain replacement parts.Pros: Price, size( fits a small sink) and looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 29, 2009

Good, sturdy faucet. Much nicer than expected for the price. Nice to have it adjustable for varying applications. Instructions vague on faucet assembly but easy to figure it out. Wonderful service by Overstock, as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect.
 from Minnesota,  Aug 14, 2009

Nice faucet, easy assembly, only effort is in leveling. The faucet Hot label was chipped, other than that looks great. If it wasn't for this chip, I would rate it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding product
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2009

Great product, Great price! I would recommend this to anyone. Having a house that was built in the 50's & trying to update my kitchen, it was great surprise to find this product at a reduction to retail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crooked label
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 29, 2009

I recently purchased this faucet and thought the price was too good to be true. Well it was. The "cold" label was completely off kilter. The faucet works well and is otherwise a good value, but dissapointed about the label.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 6, 2008

This is a great buy. Reasonable price and good quality. I can never be happier. I will highly recommend this item to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought