Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 10, 2009

I searched for years to replace my ugly wall mounted kitchen faucet. It was bulky and hard to keep clean. This new faucet is not only slim line stylish, the t-handles match the faucets in the bathrooms. It only took me 45 minutes to install. Nice heavy duty workmanship as well. We are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Jul 6, 2009

Very high quality at a low price...highly chromed and made with all quality parts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 15, 2015

Love this faucet! Easy to install and it looks nice unlike the old regular wall faucets you get at the hardware store. Ive had it a few years now and there are no signs of wear. I just wipe it down with a damp cloth and it looks like new every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is great!
 from Oklahoma,  May 23, 2014

Local Hardware stores did not stock this adjustable faucet and was not very helpful finding where to get it. So when I searched Overstock.com had exactly what I needed at a real value price. The faucet worked just like it should and really is a good looking faucet for this old house. Thanks Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallmount Chrome Kitchen Faucet
 from California,  Jun 2, 2012

Have an older home and was looking for a faucet to match the old one I currentlly have. This faucet was an exact replica and decent price for the similar product elsewhere. Hubby claims is was the easiest faucet he's had to replace and if hubby is happy and I am happy with the looks and quality, then we have a happy family!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adjustable
 from Eatonville, WA,  Jun 2, 2012

My plumber was thrilled with the adjustability of the faucet and took the website. He hadn't been able to find a faucet that would work in my 1900 house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Kettle Falls, WA,  Jun 9, 2011

fast & simple installation. I was proud that I did it all by myself (my first try @ plumbing). It looks awesome with my original 1930's farmhouse sink! I would definitely recommend!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right fit for wall mount kitchen's
 from Seattle, Wa,  Mar 5, 2011

This is an easy install for the beginner to the advanced. Nice look in the brushed nickel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kingston Faucet
 Nov 16, 2010

We are very pleased with the new faucet. We had a hard time finding this at any local hardware store and anything close to it on line was a lot more expensive. This faucet was of great quality and fairly easy to install. We received it within a few days after ordering and we were very happy with the quick delivery and the service we received . We will definitely look on Overstock. com before looking all over town for the best product and service to be found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Missouri,  Sep 28, 2010

Best price on the net with shipping. Description was very accurate. Great quality and looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laundry tub faucet
 from Michigan,  Nov 18, 2009

This faucet looks great and is extremely functional for my laundry tub. It really dresses up the room. I would recommend this faucet to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We really love it too
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 5, 2009

THIS FAUCET IS JUST BEAUTIFUL, VERY SHINY TOO. OUR HOME WAS BUILT IN THE EARLY '40'S AND THE ORIGINAL FAUCET WAS LEAKING, ETC. AND WE HAD REPAIRED IT SO MANY TIMES. WE REALLY SHOPPED AROUND AND I AM SO GLAD I DID BECAUSE I FOUND A SUPER DEAL HERE @ OVERSTOCK ON A VERY WELL MADE FAUCET. INSTALLATION WAS A BREEZE TOO! THANKS OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought