Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Dec 18, 2006

Most wall mount faucets are ugly or super expensive. This one is awesome. It's kind of long so measure and make sure you have enough space. Even my plumber said it was a good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, BUT
 from Salinas, CA,  Nov 11, 2010

I purchased this over a year ago for my 1920's era cottage and a plumber installed it, no issues. While I love the looks and heft of this faucet, it came with ceramic cross handles rather than the chrome levers I'd ordered. I kept it because it was so cute, but discovered that cross handles are not very ergonomic for a kitchen. In addition, the ceramic hot & cold buttons have both fallen off and had to be glued on plus one of the ceramic handles cracked in two (after being bumped by a cast-iron skillet). I also installed a swivel-head aerator to make the faucet more functional. If this faucet is ever offered again with metal lever-type handles I would recommend it with no hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Medford , Oregon,  Jun 19, 2009

I bought this last year and it has been great! It looks beautiful and fits in with my 1920 house. We priced several faucets that looked exactly like this one and they all were in the 400.00 range. Buy it you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style works great for vintage kitchen
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 14, 2014

Perfect replacement for my old worn out wall mounted faucet in my 1930's kitchen. I wanted something new that looked like period for my kitchen make over and this one fit right in. The higher faucet with 180 degree + swivel allows me to fill, wash, and leave to dry any size item in my farm style single sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monica
 Apr 11, 2016

Porcelain handles broke within the first month of owning it. Very disappointed !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Faucet
 Mar 18, 2016

This was a great value and look/works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, heavy duty faucet
 Aug 29, 2015

My husband is a contractor and I buy things that go in the house. We usually only use known brands. However, I liked the look of this faucet for a large sink we put in a kitchen. It is more beautiful than it looks in the photo online. Heavy duty, and shines up wonderfully. I would buy it again, definitely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sticks out more than I thought
 Mar 13, 2015

I bought a farm sink that has the faucet mounting holes on the back so bought this faucet to pair with the sink. While the faucet looks very classic, the biggest issue is that it protrudes almost to the edge of the sink, so you have to turn it sideways to use it. Also, the "cold" tab fell off after a month of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 Feb 28, 2015

Pretty but not quality faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the photo!
 from Cape May, NJ,  May 21, 2014

Beautifully crafted, heavy and solid. This faucet is a great addition to my Cape May kitchen. The spout is a little too long for my sink, so measure the one you have before buying this one. I believe it is 9".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT........
 from TEXAS,  Jun 17, 2011

This just made my kitchen.....and the price was very reasonable and the product was top quality....thank you again

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
affordable and fancy!
 from Washington State,  Jun 13, 2011

I bought this faucet to put in a bathroom for my sons. It is neat! Heavy and the spout swivels nicely. That is good and bad... I am using a large sink for the two of them. I did buy two of the faucets and orginally planned to give each boy one until the plumber pointed out that they could swivel them out and pour water all over the counters.!! One looks really great though and is more than adequate since it puts out a lot of water. This is a nice HEAVY faucet. LOVE it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet!
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Nov 28, 2010

I bought an old farmhouse with a cool sink and was happy to find this beautiful wall mounted faucet. I did have to return it (even though I loved it) because it actually reaches out about 14 inches which overshot the bowl of my sink. The description indicates that it is 10 inches deep but that is only the spout so you need to add another 4 inches for the base of the faucet. I just ordered another one from overstock so hopefully that one fits!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Altoona, Al,  Nov 19, 2010

The faucet is beautiful, and of good quality, unfortunately was too deep for my sink, so I had to return it. Check your dimensions carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from CA,  Jul 17, 2010

This faucet was easy to install and is flawless in every detail. I have an old house that still has the original wall mounted faucet hook up in the kitchen. The local hardware stores all carried the exact same, boring wall mounted faucet. Not wanting to be relegated to no choice, I searched online, which brought me to Overstock. They had a great selection (too good as it took me over a week to decide). Once I ordered the faucet, it took a week to arrive and was packaged perfectly to prevent damage. Looking at the picture, I worried it would be hard to center, level, and reach both pipes without breaking them or re-plumbing them. It wasn't. The greatest obstacle was having to replace a corroded extension in the wall (the joys of owning an older house). I would recommend finding a piece of soft cloth with good friction (i.e. micro-suede) to go between the faucet and the wrench so as to not mar the chrome (I used paper towel which tore through a couple times, but the faucet was pretty forgiving). My only complaint is the faucet has an old fashion appeal and previous owners updated the kitchen to a more contemporary look. Now I feel I have to redesign my kitchen back in time to match the beautiful faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks gr8t
 from Seattle,  May 25, 2009

I bought this about 5 years ago and it work awesomethe only issue is ...the screw for the cold handle needs to betightened about once every other monthOtherwise this baby is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Washington,  May 11, 2009

We love this faucet. It looks great in our 1936 home. My husband was able to install it himself quickly. We haven't had any problems with it at all. It's beautiful and works very smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallmount Chrome Kitchen Faucet
 from LA, CA,  Jan 14, 2009

I'm renovation my second home. I bought all my fauctet at overstock. Great price. this very elegant peice. I enjoy it with my jacuzzi. Highly recommend the product. It match witl all the faucet I bought at overstock. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 from Green Mtn NC,  Aug 10, 2008

We used this faucet in the bathroom with a bowl sink and its a unique. It is well made and sturdy. I am very pleased with the faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
measurements are wrong
 from mi,  Jun 26, 2008

I am going to install this later this week, but the measurements they give are wrong. It is 9 1/2" high, 10 1/2" wide and 12 3/8" deep. This is a bit of a problem for me because I was counting on 10" depth. I don't know if it will work out in my installation or not. The manufacturer is Kingston Brass. I have never heard of them and not having used it yet I cannot speak to quality, but I would like to see the name of the manufacturer listed in the description of items like this. Overall, it is beautiful and hopefully will work for me. I bought it for use in a "old timey" looking bathroom to use over a vessle sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought