For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Dec 18, 2006

Most wall mount faucets are ugly or super expensive. This one is awesome. It's kind of long so measure and make sure you have enough space. Even my plumber said it was a good purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style works great for vintage kitchen
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 14, 2014

Perfect replacement for my old worn out wall mounted faucet in my 1930's kitchen. I wanted something new that looked like period for my kitchen make over and this one fit right in. The higher faucet with 180 degree + swivel allows me to fill, wash, and leave to dry any size item in my farm style single sink.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the photo!
 from Cape May, NJ,  May 21, 2014

Beautifully crafted, heavy and solid. This faucet is a great addition to my Cape May kitchen. The spout is a little too long for my sink, so measure the one you have before buying this one. I believe it is 9".

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT........
 from TEXAS,  Jun 17, 2011

This just made my kitchen.....and the price was very reasonable and the product was top quality....thank you again

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
affordable and fancy!
 from Washington State,  Jun 13, 2011

I bought this faucet to put in a bathroom for my sons. It is neat! Heavy and the spout swivels nicely. That is good and bad... I am using a large sink for the two of them. I did buy two of the faucets and orginally planned to give each boy one until the plumber pointed out that they could swivel them out and pour water all over the counters.!! One looks really great though and is more than adequate since it puts out a lot of water. This is a nice HEAVY faucet. LOVE it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet!
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Nov 28, 2010

I bought an old farmhouse with a cool sink and was happy to find this beautiful wall mounted faucet. I did have to return it (even though I loved it) because it actually reaches out about 14 inches which overshot the bowl of my sink. The description indicates that it is 10 inches deep but that is only the spout so you need to add another 4 inches for the base of the faucet. I just ordered another one from overstock so hopefully that one fits!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Altoona, Al,  Nov 19, 2010

The faucet is beautiful, and of good quality, unfortunately was too deep for my sink, so I had to return it. Check your dimensions carefully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, BUT
 from Salinas, CA,  Nov 11, 2010

I purchased this over a year ago for my 1920's era cottage and a plumber installed it, no issues. While I love the looks and heft of this faucet, it came with ceramic cross handles rather than the chrome levers I'd ordered. I kept it because it was so cute, but discovered that cross handles are not very ergonomic for a kitchen. In addition, the ceramic hot & cold buttons have both fallen off and had to be glued on plus one of the ceramic handles cracked in two (after being bumped by a cast-iron skillet). I also installed a swivel-head aerator to make the faucet more functional. If this faucet is ever offered again with metal lever-type handles I would recommend it with no hesitation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from CA,  Jul 17, 2010

This faucet was easy to install and is flawless in every detail. I have an old house that still has the original wall mounted faucet hook up in the kitchen. The local hardware stores all carried the exact same, boring wall mounted faucet. Not wanting to be relegated to no choice, I searched online, which brought me to Overstock. They had a great selection (too good as it took me over a week to decide). Once I ordered the faucet, it took a week to arrive and was packaged perfectly to prevent damage. Looking at the picture, I worried it would be hard to center, level, and reach both pipes without breaking them or re-plumbing them. It wasn't. The greatest obstacle was having to replace a corroded extension in the wall (the joys of owning an older house). I would recommend finding a piece of soft cloth with good friction (i.e. micro-suede) to go between the faucet and the wrench so as to not mar the chrome (I used paper towel which tore through a couple times, but the faucet was pretty forgiving). My only complaint is the faucet has an old fashion appeal and previous owners updated the kitchen to a more contemporary look. Now I feel I have to redesign my kitchen back in time to match the beautiful faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Medford , Oregon,  Jun 19, 2009

I bought this last year and it has been great! It looks beautiful and fits in with my 1920 house. We priced several faucets that looked exactly like this one and they all were in the 400.00 range. Buy it you won't be sorry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks gr8t
 from Seattle,  May 25, 2009

I bought this about 5 years ago and it work awesomethe only issue is ...the screw for the cold handle needs to betightened about once every other monthOtherwise this baby is awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Washington,  May 11, 2009

We love this faucet. It looks great in our 1936 home. My husband was able to install it himself quickly. We haven't had any problems with it at all. It's beautiful and works very smoothly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallmount Chrome Kitchen Faucet
 from LA, CA,  Jan 14, 2009

I'm renovation my second home. I bought all my fauctet at overstock. Great price. this very elegant peice. I enjoy it with my jacuzzi. Highly recommend the product. It match witl all the faucet I bought at overstock. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 from Green Mtn NC,  Aug 10, 2008

We used this faucet in the bathroom with a bowl sink and its a unique. It is well made and sturdy. I am very pleased with the faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
measurements are wrong
 from mi,  Jun 26, 2008

I am going to install this later this week, but the measurements they give are wrong. It is 9 1/2" high, 10 1/2" wide and 12 3/8" deep. This is a bit of a problem for me because I was counting on 10" depth. I don't know if it will work out in my installation or not. The manufacturer is Kingston Brass. I have never heard of them and not having used it yet I cannot speak to quality, but I would like to see the name of the manufacturer listed in the description of items like this. Overall, it is beautiful and hopefully will work for me. I bought it for use in a "old timey" looking bathroom to use over a vessle sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous faucet
 from Richmond,VA,  Dec 7, 2007

AS someone who has an old unrenovated kitchen and a limited budget, I was very happy to find this faucet on Overstock.com. It's difficult to find a wall mounted kitchen faucet and the ones I was seeing were either too cheaply made or too expensive. This one is a solidly built substantial piece of hardware at a very resonable price.The order process was fast and easy. I can't speak to the assembly yet, I'm waiting for my brother to come over & do it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from louisiana,  Nov 27, 2007

This faucet is a very nice looking faucet, however, the one that I received was not very well made. The black and white hot and cold tabs constantly fall of the handle. The aerator has never worked properly and does not give you a nice water flow. The faucet in which I received may have just been a faulty one, however, I have not been pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vintage faucet
 from Plymouth MA,  Nov 26, 2007

This faucet looks great with my old farmhouse sink and is a joy to use. I am very happy with the look and function. According to my significant other, this faucet was also fairly easy to install. I think it is a good value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallmount Chrome Kitchen Faucet
 from ca,  Sep 11, 2007

Everything about the product is favorable except that this type of unit requires flexibility of assembly to make centering it easy. That was the one drawback. It was very cumbersome to center. My wife, who didn't have to install it, is very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Central Texas,  Aug 9, 2007

Having a guest house built for my mom and bought this faucet for her kitchen. It is super attractive and heavy. She wanted a wall mount to keep her counter from getting "gunky." I've also purchased sinks and other items for the new houses as well from Overstock and have been very happy with each purchase. Hope this helps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top