Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for single level
 from Southern California,  Aug 5, 2014

I bought this storage chest to store a twelve place setting. It works great with room to spare. I even fit serving pieces in and still have room for more place settings. It's also very attractive from the outside. It could be left out and would look lovely. The construction is wonderful. I'd make this purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Good Purchase
 from Pheonix,az,  Jun 25, 2014

Just got it today. it is beautiful. I looked every where for a flatware chest. They are all around or above $100. As soon as I got it.I put my holiday silver ware in it. I have a set for 12. But each set has 8 pieces. So, I have to lay ice tea spoons flat on the bottom and serving pieces on the top. They all fit in. Since this is the chest for 12 servings, there are 4 spaces left on the knife storage part. Just wish they had made this space open with some snap closure for more flexible usage. Over all, this is a bargain for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Corrales, NM,  Feb 11, 2014

I was delighted with this purchase! It was larger than I expected and can hold other utensil items on the sides. It is not one of those super fancy items but it is well made and very attractive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A new silver chest after all these years!
 from Conneticut,  Jan 14, 2014

It is exactly as shown...arrived on time, in excellent condition and just what I wanted. Very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oak Forest, Il,  Nov 14, 2013

The storage chest is beautiful. The only issue I have is when you put your flatware in on the cover, it rattles. The value is great for the product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from MD,  Sep 22, 2013

I have been looking for a flatware storage case for a long time. This is the first reasonably priced contemporary case I've found. It's a good value for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great flatware chest
 from Savannah. TN,  Jul 3, 2013

The chest arrived very soon after I ordered it. Looks great and has plenty of room inside. Fully lined to protect silver. I really like it and would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked just like pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beatiful chest, well made, lined and lots of room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what it was said to be...
 from Decatur, TX,  May 8, 2013

Exactly what it was said to be...and held my 12 piece service with serving pieces and 12 steak knives as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It fits my needs.Holds my 12 piece sterling silver.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Storage
 from Stockton, Ca,  Apr 2, 2013

Was exactly what i was looking for! My 12 setting flatware set fit perfectly with room for more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top