Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product
 from Carrollton, TX,  Aug 13, 2013

Really, I would rate this product "Very Good". It has a nice weight, a nice finish, and I like the whimsy of the bee design. I intend to mix this flatware pattern with a more simple pattern I already have, but I also intend to mix it with a more traditional pattern on different occasions. This pattern, and its quality, will work well with both casual and some formal dining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! Heavy Flatware at great price !
 from Mountain Brook,  Jun 4, 2013

Hands down best flatware ever - so heavy I actually didn't know what it was when I got it! It took about 4-5 days ( slower than most overstock) but it was such a great value , it could have taken weeks & I'd been pleased! This is as heavy as my &$$$$ flatware that was approx 130. Place setting!! You get 8 , plus the serving set! But the best thing is it has darling BEES on the handles! How awesome! I'm using it all year! It goes in dishwasher w no problems!- buy it if u can! And look up Napoleon Bee Glassware to match- prices here are MUCH lower!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverware
 from Tallahassee, FL,  May 29, 2013

I love bees. They do so much for us and are supposed to not fly with the way they are built but they do. Hence I got this stainless. It is heavy and looks beautiful when the table is set. I only wish that it came in sets of 12 and with extra teaspoons like MANY sets do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful flatware!
 from in Indiana,  Mar 7, 2013

This is very pretty flatware. Great for casual occasions when I didn't want to break out the sterling.,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT is 18/20 gage... substantial
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy flatware
 from Florida,  Oct 4, 2012

I had been looking at purchasing this set for quite a while, and when I found it on overstock was a happy camper. I was ready to purchase from another vendor for quite a bit more. I love Bee's when they are presented in a classy manor, and this flatware certainly fills the bill. Glad I purchased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made and good weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect French Touch
 from Wyoming,  Oct 2, 2012

The flatware looks very high quality - I was concerned that the bee might be cheap looking, but not at all. The set looks very nice. I have not run them through the dishwasher yet, but hopefully they will retain their finish well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jul 31, 2012

Very good quality, medium weight with somewhat of a mirror finish. Detail cute and well defined. Knives have slightly serrated edge and are good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slighty mirrored finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bee Cutlery
 from Brisbane, Australia,  Jun 6, 2012

My sister is a collector of "BEE" things. She found this cutlery set online a few years ago and desperately wanted it. However, there were no US stores who would post to Australia. I was so excited when I found that Overstock have recently starting shipping to Australia- I ordered straight away. So after coveting the Bee cutlery for 3 years, she now uses it everyday, and loves it!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best best silverware
 Mar 3, 2016

I absolutely love this silverware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant
 Dec 31, 2015

I bought this set for my mother for Mother's Day. The set is beautiful and nice and sturdy. It isn't as heavy as I thought it would be, but I really love the set anyways. The set washes very well in the dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The "Bbbbbs" have it!
 Nov 10, 2015

Very pretty! And I love bees!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallace Napoleon Bee 45-pice flatware set
 Oct 10, 2015

Always have loved the Napoleonic bee design so it was great to find flatware with this design. Actually got two sets for entertaining and they are a conversation starter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bee silverware
 Sep 9, 2015

Everyone comments on my silverware, well made and keeps its shine. Feel comfortable in hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicegifting item
 Aug 20, 2015

goodliked by reciepient.???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bee flatware
 Jul 10, 2015

Love this flatware. Better quality than I expected for the price. And this was the best price anywhere online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shinny!
 Jun 27, 2015

The set looks better in person than in the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!
 Jun 19, 2015

i bought three sets of these (enough to have 24 place settings) and i am so very pleased with them! everyone compliments us on the silverware and giggle when they notice the bees on the ends. they're just adorable! the serving pieces that come with them are fabulous, too. it's probably my favorite purchase from O.com so far and we've purchased tons from here. this silverware is ultra shiny, cleans beautifully in the dishwasher, and has a nice weight too it without being too heavy. love love love! buzzzz! -laurie ******, KY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Jun 4, 2015

Item was as substantial as appeared. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Flatware
 May 31, 2015

This flatware is absolutely wonderful! It is well-balanced, not too heavy or too light. The tines of the forks are well finished. They are on the larger side, which we actually really like. The bee motif is perfect in terms of depth and detail. I considered that buying flatware online could be risky since there is not opportunity to hold them in hand, but this purchase was a successful one! I definitely recommend these and found the commentary from other buyers to be very helpful and accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robbin m
 May 30, 2015

I waited four years to buy the bee flatwea rest . It is so pretty and works great with my floral dishes . Nice quality and weight .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought