Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Flatware Chest
 from Tustin, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

This flatware chest is beautiful. My 80-Pc. gold plate flatware all fit in this chest. It's heavy and should be displayed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 4, 2011

chest came on time,in perfect condition and looked as good or better than the picture. was completely satisified as were the recipients of the gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 30, 2010

Absolutely LOVED the chest! It was way beyond my expectations. The only slight complaint I may have regarding this item is it didn't have much of a description. My question is whether the lining in the chest is the non-tarnish type for silver. I couldn't find that info on anything. I'm assuming most of the chests now days have that lining for silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flatware chest
 Mar 27, 2010

I would highly recommend this flatware chest to anyone. It is of very good quality and is the perfect size. The chest was shipped quickly and was packaged for protection. I am really enjoying this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift
 from Shelter Island NY,  Jan 8, 2010

I was very pleased with this purchase. The chest was delivered promptly. It is very well made and enhances the beauty of the flatware I placed in it. This is the second chest I have purchased. I am giving it as a wedding shower gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Simple
 from Leeds, AL,  Oct 1, 2009

It's a great box to hold my wife's place setting for twelve and all the serving utensils. Nice wood, and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, great buy
 from Northern California,  Aug 15, 2009

Excellent , well made and perfect for my sterling service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Piece
 from Long Island, New York,  Feb 4, 2014

This flatware chest is just beautiful. The rich dark walnut color is gorgeous and creates a very rich look. The chest is as beautiful on the inside as it is on the outside. The interior has a deep black plush velvet that makes your flatware stand out. This chest easily holds flatware service for 12 in the top and has a bonus drawer on the bottom to hold additional serving pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This a rich looking, well made storage box. It will hold service for 12 & serving pieces. I keep it in a cabinet, but it would look great sitting out, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality. Beyond expectations.
 from Lake Luzerne, NY,  Sep 2, 2014

This lovely Bow front flatware chest arrived quickly and was even better than I had expected. Lovely looking, sturdy, and the recipient of this gift was delighted. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverware Chest
 from Phoenix, MD,  Feb 10, 2010

The chest arrived promptly. It was what I had expected. The only thing wrong with the chest was that the knob on the drawer was broken off and I simply glued it back on. It could not be screwed back into the drawer. Overall, I liked the product and thought it was worth the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought