Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from katy texas,  Mar 11, 2010

bought two of these for out master bath. love them! Our plumber was impressed by the quality and the great deal we got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Solid Faucet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 10, 2013

I have now bought two of these faucets (not identical but similar in style, same finish and same manufacturer) and they're both the best quality for the price I've seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was great and I'm very particular about color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid brass...solid faucet. My plumber was impressed with the quality and the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this faucet
 from Dixon CA,  Feb 24, 2013

This faucet was a birthday gift for my dear 'ol mother, she was in absolute need of a new kithcen faucet, found it on os.com and traveled to her home (300 miles) to install it. Though I should mention as my husband just reminded me the washers were missing which was an easy fix with a quick run to the hardware store, but still time, gas, etc.... My Mom lets me know often how wonderful her new faucet is, only time will tell if this a lasting quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As far as I can tell so for this is a quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly acurate description of product, which was absolutely! key for the installation.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous wall-mount faucet
 from New York,  Apr 12, 2012

This faucet is a fantastic buy - vintage styling, heavy and well-made, and great value for a hard-to-find wall-mount faucet. I have used it in several New York pre-war apartment kitchen renovations, and my clients love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vintage styled faucet
 from California,  Feb 27, 2012

I really love this faucet! Perhaps even more so in person. The color was a dead ringer to other satin nickel and the faucet is lovely. It will fit perfectly in my laundry room above my cast iron sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at best price anywhere.
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Oct 5, 2011

Excellent value - Best price anywhere for quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture true to product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 9, 2010

I bought this faucet for my laundry room sink. It is made well and does not leak. I like that it has a classic look and it is very sturdy. Well made at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from Tx,  Dec 3, 2009

This faucet is beautiful, it was easy to mount, the quality is very good, and the price was excellent, I would recommend this faucet to anyone that is looking to restore there kitchen sink to almost the same like it was years ago

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from georgia,  Aug 13, 2009

the product installed easily and a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied.
 from South Dakota,  Jun 13, 2008

I purchased this faucet for my bathroom instead of the kitchen sink. I was unsure of how well it would work but it looks great with the vessel bowl. Overstock.com's customer service was very helpful in answering my questions. My products arrived in secure packages and there was no damage to any of the products I ordered. I will definitely order from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall-Mount Faucet
 from Burbank, CA,  Mar 19, 2008

We love the faucet! It moves easily ,and it looks fabulous. It also feels substantial. The faucet arrived and had a slight dent in the spout. Overstock sent us a replacement immediately. We are pleased with both the product and the process. As first time customers we would definitely use Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought