Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
workmanship
 from baltimore md,  Sep 28, 2007

Love everything about the faucett except the one handle was loose when it arrived - had to tighten it myself, then it came loose again (the hot water side) so it was tightened even more - hope that's not a recurring problem - otherwise, i m beyoned satisfied. similar faucetts easily ran into the $275 + range - so i couldn't beat this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look - drain cover not included
 Feb 13, 2016

Purchased for hall bath to go above galvanized tub turned sink - love the look, but plumber thought matching drain cover should be included for value. Cute & don't appear flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Well-Made. But NOT 6.675" From Wall!
 Nov 7, 2015

One of the answered questions I read said that the tip of the spout is 6.675" from the wall. I have a 12.5" narrow antique sink. When it arrived, the spout was more like 10" from the wall (an estimate, I didn't measure). The plumbing parts from the wall to the cross-bar/base of the faucet must not have been taken into account. I WISH the faucet would have fit. I would recommend it for a normal wall faucet or sink. Only problem for me was the incorrectly stated size. Overstock, you should not make me pay shipping to return. But I still love you anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really looks nice on antique sink
 from houston, tx,  May 30, 2013

great color, works great, would highly recommend for other people to use this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, all brass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from South Carolina,  Jul 28, 2012

This is a beautiful faucet. I was surprised at how heavy and well made it is. Better than anything I found in the local chain stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very true to the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Faucet is great quality. Very heavy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mount oil-rubbed bronze kitchen faucet
 from Perris, CA,  Sep 23, 2011

I had look everywhere to find this wall mounted faucet, and overstock has this last one in stock. Lucky me, and hopefully it will last a long time. I bought one 3 years ago that didn't last, as it's started to leak, no matter how my husband fix it. Hopefully, this one will last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color went well with the kitchen cabinet knobs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like a good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect update for my kitchen
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 28, 2011

I bought this faucet three years ago, when I decided to update my 60's looking kitchen. I loved the design and the color but, given the low price, thought that the finish would not stand the test of time. I was wrong. Three years later, still looks like new, despite the daily "abuse" to which my family subjects it to. I would recommend it to anyone looking for this style without reservations.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Napa CA,  Mar 22, 2011

The product was delivered fast and was exactly what I expected. It was the best price anywhere as well. I will use this site again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique look- Modern style
 from Newport Oregon,  Apr 14, 2010

This is an excellent product: well made - beautiful design - everything that was hoped for and more. My home is 100 years old, and doesn't have the regular 8 inch centers, this faucet is adaptable to fit any of the older style plumbing needs. I'm a happy customer with perfect fit, style and performance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from California,  Aug 31, 2009

Just like the picture, looks great. Hard to find wall mount at a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works in a bathroom too!
 from philadelphia, pa,  May 27, 2008

this blended beautifully with my wrought iron sink bracket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought