Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 3, 2012

Just a wonderful product, and overstock was very professional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Edmonton Alberta Canada,  Dec 15, 2011

Very fast shipping and very up to date updates on shipping. would deffinatley recommend the site and the item is awesome my fiance is gonna *** her pants

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its a little lighter than on the site but it worked out for the best.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 15, 2011

First of all, I have to say that I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased from Overstock. I cannot believe how fast I received this! I ordered it early Monday morning and when I got home from work Wednesday, it was here! This is beautful and well-constructed. It's heavy-duty and I know it will last for years.. It looks beautiful. I can't wait to hang it up this weekend and put all my jewelry in it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone, especially if you have a lot of jewelry and a space issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy-duty, well made and beautiful appearance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous jewelry cabinet
 from DC,  Nov 8, 2011

so beautiful and well crafted! i finally am able to organize my jewelry in a beautiful cabinet, rather than boxes that never fit the quantity i want to hang!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived quickly, seems well-made for its cost, lots of nooks and crannies to hang my stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very decently constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Organizer
 from Northfield, OH,  Nov 3, 2011

This jewelry case is a great purchase. It's lovely to hang on the wall outside your closet. You can pick your accessories, put them on, and check them in the lovely mirror. My only complaint is there's too many spaces for rings. Some of that space could be used for hanging more earrings, in my opinion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as presented
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended
 from California,  Oct 11, 2011

I get compliments all the time. Great product. Highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Cary, NC,  Oct 6, 2011

I do not know how I lived so long without this in my life. I hung it in back of my closet door. It keeps all my jewelry in perfect order. It is easy open and close and even has a key to loc it. I LOVE this product. It makes a great gift too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME ARMOIRE
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Apr 1, 2011

I recived this as a Valentines Day gift, its stunning, FANTASTIC Size! holds everything I own, including very large pieces! GREAT match up with my bedroom suite colors! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 3, 2011

My wife seems to enjoy this in our new house, as she doesn't have a full length mirror. I love the wall mount.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelery box
 from Fulton, NY,  Jan 27, 2011

The Jewelery box, was very nice quality and it was all it looked like in the ad. It was delivered quickly and in good condition. Overall, this was a good transaction, and I will use your company more in the future. I have use your company a couple of times recently, and I will continue to do so. Thank you ..................Jerry

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Case
 from Texas,  Jan 22, 2011

My husband got me this case for a Christmas gift. It arrived safe and sound very quickly and I am thrilled. It looks very much like the photo, but it is much better. The quality is excellent. I really didn't want another piece of furniture, so this case was the perfect answer. The color is warm and goes great with our dark cherry furniture. It is heavy and requires some strength to install on the wall, so it would be wise to have some help. My husband also used molly bolts to insure it's stability. We plan to get one for our daughter. I would highly rrecommend this beautiful case to anyone. You will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SEI Wallmount Jewelry Cabinet
 from Indiana, PA,  Jan 6, 2011

Purchased for wife as Christmas present. Package arrived in good condition so it was not the shipper or Overstocks fault. Somewhat disappointed. There were some slight wood depressions on the door from the way it was packaged or the wood was slightly damaged when it was finished at the factory because the stain was over the indentations. Mounting screws were undersized. Purchased more substantial wall anchors. My wife thought the blemishes were not worth the hassle of repackaging and shipping it back to Overstock and ordering again because you might get the same or worse the next time. Guess that is why it is hard to buy online. Wife likes to see something before she buys it. Overall, it is what she wanted and it is attractive. I think the quality of the workmanship and quality control when leaving factory (in china) should be better. I clicked that I would recommend it but with some reservations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Virginia,  Jan 1, 2011

Arrived undamaged. Looks great. Tons of room for jewelry. Sturdy. Hung it in 30 minutes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Florida,  Dec 23, 2010

I don't write a lot of reviews, but I had to write about this jewerly cabinet. It's by far the best way to store jewelry. I love the fact that it doesn't take up any floor space. My husband installed it in the walk in closet in about 10 minutes. The quality of the product is above average and it is beautiful. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Dec 6, 2010

Excellent customer service and prompt shipping. Thank you very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 3, 2010

Overall, I love the jewelry box. I finally have a place where I can see all of my necklaces in one place. The only thing I would change is to add places for studded earrings. There are plenty of spots for "hooked" earrings but not sure what I am going to do with those that simply have a post. I also wish it had a few more places for pendants and such but it is the best product I have seen in this category!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 16, 2010

This is a higher quality/workmanship piece of furniture. It helped me do away with a clutter-filled corner of my bedroom that held a jewelry tree and box plus my very outdated full length mirror. The wood trim is a close enough match to the wood frame/headboard on my bed so it looks like it is meant to 'go'. Compared to another reputable online retailer, this was a very good deal (discount) for the same exact item. I hung this myself in 10 minutes - no kidding - (40 y.o. single Mom) with my 4 y.o. looking on. A LOT of space to accommodate ALL of my jewelry - and I have quite a collection of bracelets including large cuffs. I really cannot say enough about it. Thank You Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best present ever
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 20, 2010

My husband and I purchased this Jewelry Mirror as my Christmas present. I make jewelries, and I have always dreamed of a space where I can see most of my jewelries all at once. I cheked many Jewelry boxes, but we had limited space in our house, and most did not provide the large enough area where I can see Jewelries all at once, but this one does. Burgundy color looks great and they look very elegant on the wall. The screws that came with the product was not steady enough for installing the product, so my husband used heavier hardware to make it steady. Everyday, I use it and so happy I finally do not have to worry about my jewelries getting cluttered or tangled together. For me, this was the best Christmas present ever. I only wish they had more space for earrings instead of ring spaces since I do not have as many rings as earrings, but I guess that is depending on the individual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Brisbane, Australia,  Jul 18, 2010

I ordered this from US and it was delivered to my home in Australia within a couple of weeks! The item itself was well packed and survived the journey without a scratch. I opened it for inspection, and was very pleased with the quality... now, because it came so early, I just have to hide it from my girlfriend until christmas... she's going to love it ; )

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wall-mount White Jewelry Mirror
Today $148.99
Compare $264.47
Save 44%
(140)
Carson Oak Jewelry Armoire
Sale $180.89
Was $200.99
(127)
Over the Door Mirror Cabinet
Today $93.96
Compare $169.99
Save 45%
(667)
Back to top