Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional
 Feb 3, 2015

Saw at another retailer for three times the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Function
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jul 13, 2013

This magazine/tissue holder has excellent quality and function. It is an attractive space-saver in my small bathroom. My contractor liked it so much that he purchased one for his own home. This could be used in a kitchen for paper towels with cutting boards or cookbooks, as well as in the craft center for spools of ribbon with folders or books. It has a very high end look and feel. Mine is mounted to the side of my bathroom vanity with two large rolls of tissue. This would fit well in any decor from high end elegant to very casual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy!
 from california,  Aug 21, 2012

My husband loves it! Holds all his magazines and 2 rolls of TP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mount magazine tp rack
 from IL,  May 2, 2012

Love it! wish it were closer to the wall so that Magazines didn't fall out the back, but overall for the price....it's great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Got this for the master bath water closet. Love that I get twice as much time before I have to change the rolls since it holds two easily. The book/magazine rack is great for my husband....no more tripping over books on the floor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Jan 25, 2015

We bought 2 initially for our vacation home. They are so handy and convenient with 2 rolls that we bought one for every room in our main home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom product that works.
 Jan 9, 2015

Nice product and is exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Toilet Tissue/Magazine Rack
 from Crosby, TX,  Jan 5, 2015

The item looks exactly as pictured. Packaged well; no dents or dings. . The mounting hardware WAS included. Love that it can hold magazines and also 2 rolls of toilet paper. I like the fact that the item is screwed directly into the wall; this ensures that it will not come unfastened. Also like that it is fastened to the wall in four places instead of two. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall-mount Bath Tissue & Magazine Rack
 from Golden Valley, AZ,  Sep 20, 2014

Easy to install; looks great in our master bath. Love the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and easy to install
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 21, 2014

Exactly what we needed for our powder room. My one complaint is that it is easy for magazines to slip out the back due to the gap between the rack and the wall. Really not a big deal. It looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Stevenson, Washington,  May 2, 2014

I found a similar product at a different store for twice the money and decided it was just too much for me to buy. I was thrilled to find this great value here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 16, 2014

This is such a great item! We never run out of TP with two rolls available. It's nice to have the space for magazines or books. It's good quality and was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as shown!
 from Ladson, SC,  Apr 18, 2012

Product is exactly as shown! What a practical and ingenious way to remove clutter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 Aug 24, 2016

Beautiful addition to our remodeled bathroom. It is shiny and solid. The rack is a real nice way to keep the magazines and two rolls of paper in order. We are super happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jul 5, 2016

Better than expected. Love the weight and will be great for our bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone wants it!
 Jun 8, 2016

Good quality and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magazine/tissue Holder
 Jun 7, 2016

Beautiful to look at. Does the job. Just wish that wide opening was not on the back side of the rack. It allows the magazines to slip through the opening if not in a slanted position. Thick books works better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saves Space
 Jun 6, 2016

Very nice item...a little challenging to install but looks great in our smaller guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 May 19, 2016

My hubby thought I was crazy for getting this but it works wonderfully! It fits in my tight space and now my magazines are not all over the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 15, 2016

This is very nice holds 2 toilet paper rolls and is great as a magazine rack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought