Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Saw at another retailer for three times the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Function
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jul 13, 2013

This magazine/tissue holder has excellent quality and function. It is an attractive space-saver in my small bathroom. My contractor liked it so much that he purchased one for his own home. This could be used in a kitchen for paper towels with cutting boards or cookbooks, as well as in the craft center for spools of ribbon with folders or books. It has a very high end look and feel. Mine is mounted to the side of my bathroom vanity with two large rolls of tissue. This would fit well in any decor from high end elegant to very casual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy!
 from california,  Aug 21, 2012

My husband loves it! Holds all his magazines and 2 rolls of TP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mount magazine tp rack
 from IL,  May 2, 2012

Love it! wish it were closer to the wall so that Magazines didn't fall out the back, but overall for the price....it's great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Got this for the master bath water closet. Love that I get twice as much time before I have to change the rolls since it holds two easily. The book/magazine rack is great for my husband....no more tripping over books on the floor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Jan 25, 2015

We bought 2 initially for our vacation home. They are so handy and convenient with 2 rolls that we bought one for every room in our main home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice product and is exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Toilet Tissue/Magazine Rack
 from Crosby, TX,  Jan 5, 2015

The item looks exactly as pictured. Packaged well; no dents or dings. . The mounting hardware WAS included. Love that it can hold magazines and also 2 rolls of toilet paper. I like the fact that the item is screwed directly into the wall; this ensures that it will not come unfastened. Also like that it is fastened to the wall in four places instead of two. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall-mount Bath Tissue & Magazine Rack
 from Golden Valley, AZ,  Sep 20, 2014

Easy to install; looks great in our master bath. Love the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and easy to install
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 21, 2014

Exactly what we needed for our powder room. My one complaint is that it is easy for magazines to slip out the back due to the gap between the rack and the wall. Really not a big deal. It looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Stevenson, Washington,  May 2, 2014

I found a similar product at a different store for twice the money and decided it was just too much for me to buy. I was thrilled to find this great value here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 16, 2014

This is such a great item! We never run out of TP with two rolls available. It's nice to have the space for magazines or books. It's good quality and was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as shown!
 from Ladson, SC,  Apr 18, 2012

Product is exactly as shown! What a practical and ingenious way to remove clutter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LIKE
 Aug 20, 2015

Simple and very practical. Especially nice in a small bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toilet paper rack
 Jul 23, 2015

I love the fact this holds two rolls of toilet paper! The only down side was that magazines could slip though at the back. But...I had leftover paint from the bathroom...painted a small piece of molding and put it underneath the unit...problem solved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Jul 16, 2015

love it looks grat in bathroom !! plus can hold two rolls of tissue !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Rack
 Jun 25, 2015

Don't get any better than this you can read, you can study. you can change the world and you can wipe your hinney. Also it looks great on the wall, I had to use dry wall anchors the ones they sent were cheesy and did not hold well, anyway you have the best of both worlds with this and it matches any chrome items you may have...CB

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this! In a house where we have a congenitial deficiency ( from my husbands side ) in replacing the toilet paper I can now keep ahead of them - victory!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom decor
 Apr 21, 2015

Very convenient, holding two rolls of paper, sturdy and good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What can I say? It works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought