For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality and Function
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jul 13, 2013

This magazine/tissue holder has excellent quality and function. It is an attractive space-saver in my small bathroom. My contractor liked it so much that he purchased one for his own home. This could be used in a kitchen for paper towels with cutting boards or cookbooks, as well as in the craft center for spools of ribbon with folders or books. It has a very high end look and feel. Mine is mounted to the side of my bathroom vanity with two large rolls of tissue. This would fit well in any decor from high end elegant to very casual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy!
 from california,  Aug 21, 2012

My husband loves it! Holds all his magazines and 2 rolls of TP!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mount magazine tp rack
 from IL,  May 2, 2012

Love it! wish it were closer to the wall so that Magazines didn't fall out the back, but overall for the price....it's great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as shown!
 from Ladson, SC,  Apr 18, 2012

Product is exactly as shown! What a practical and ingenious way to remove clutter!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and easy to install
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 21, 2014

Exactly what we needed for our powder room. My one complaint is that it is easy for magazines to slip out the back due to the gap between the rack and the wall. Really not a big deal. It looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Stevenson, Washington,  May 2, 2014

I found a similar product at a different store for twice the money and decided it was just too much for me to buy. I was thrilled to find this great value here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 16, 2014

This is such a great item! We never run out of TP with two rolls available. It's nice to have the space for magazines or books. It's good quality and was easy to install.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from New York,  Apr 8, 2014

Excellent value for the money! Product was easy to install and looks terrific in the bathroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from FL,  Mar 30, 2014

Easy to install. Has held up well in a high use area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly nice looking/good quality
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 18, 2014

I ordered these, as opposed to the fancier ones with hidden screws, because my husband wanted something less annoying to install. I was hesitant about the exposed screws, but the unit looks just fine. I bought two and put them in bathrooms. The only issue is that they need a small "floor" to keep things such as room spray from falling through and magazines from sagging. We intend to make something out of plastic- cut to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for small bathrooms
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jan 2, 2014

perfect for a tiny room--holds several magazines and 2 rolls of toilet paper--exactly what we needed1

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working out fine.
 from Fresno, California,  Dec 10, 2013

Reviews are very helpful sometimes, but at other times they can very conflicting about a product and you wonder if you'll happy with it. When this arrived I was worried the magazines would fall out the back as some of the reviews noted, but they haven't. I have no complaints about this rack. It matches the other chrome fixtures in the bathroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique toilet paper holder
 from Florida,  Sep 21, 2013

This toilet paper holder/magazine rack is an ingenius idea. I am so happy that I found it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom addition
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 20, 2013

Great for removing the "clutter" of magazines in the bathroom. I also like the ability to load 2 rolls of toilet tissue. It's attractive and functional.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mount magazine rack
 from TX,  May 4, 2013

I thought it would be heavier. It serves the purpose of freeing the floor of a magazine rack. Liked the dual toilet paper holder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it would be heavier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, and very convenient
 from Temecula, Ca.,  Apr 3, 2013

just had it installed, hope the quality is good, I love the magazine rack and the double roll holder, it looks real nice in my newly remodeled bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks good, just had it installed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the way is in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!!
 from MIRAMAR, FL,  Mar 1, 2013

THE WALL MOUNT BATH TISSUE & MAGAZINE RACK IS A MUST HAVE...AESTHETICALLY FUNCTIONAL!! I PUT ONE IN ALL 3 OF MY BATHROOMS ROOMS...I'VE RECEIVED NOTHING BUT POSITIVE FEEDBACK AND COMPLIMENTS & EVERYONE WANTS TO KNOW WHERE I GOT THEM. GREAT IN THE KIDS BATHROOM...INSTEAD OF THE NORMAL MAGAZINE, I PUT KIDS MAGAZINE & BOOKS. WHILE ITS LARGER THAN THE NORMAL TISSUE HOLDER IT'S NOT A SPACE HOG...GIVES THE BATHROOM A CLEAN CLUTTER FREE LOOK SINCE THE MAGAZINE ARE NO LONGER ON THE FLOOR IN THE BASKET COLLECTING DUST..NOT TO MENTION TO IT HOLDS 2 ROLLS OF TOILET PAPER...ELIMINATES THE CRIES FROM THE BATHROOM WHEN THE SINGLE ROLL OF PAPER HAS BEEN DEPLETED!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ON THE MONEY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Western NY,  Feb 24, 2013

This actually holds 2 rolls of toilet tissue. It is well made and we were impressed with the quality. We plan to order another for another of our bathrooms.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very nice!
 from Asheville, NC,  Feb 9, 2013

This is a very nice product. It is a little heavier than I thought which is a good thing, not a plastic piece of junk. Looks great in the bathroom. Could not find anything even even close to this for the money. There are nice magazine racks out there, very much like this one, only they are a couple of hundred dollars. Good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 21, 2012

I haven't installed it becuase I'm still working working on my bathroom but the product looks great! I can't wait to use it. It's a great size to cover up a patch of wall where the drywall is messed up. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top