For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bought 2
 from NY,  Aug 9, 2011

So cute. I bought 2 for either side of my flat screen TV. Perfect to display my little nicknacks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 from Dutchess County, NY,  May 6, 2011

great for displaying very small nic nacs...I realized that I didnt have enough nic nacs that small so now I set it horizontally on my desk to organize cd's and mail,etc lol

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these shelves are awesome
 from berkeley, ca,  Apr 20, 2011

I put these on the wall in my kitchen to display my cup collection. Great!!! I had ordered two of them and now I am trying to figure out wherelse in my house can I use them and want ot order more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but cute shelf for 5 inch photos
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 12, 2011

Easy to put together. Very small in person and only 5 inches of space between each shelve. If you have stuff that fits this space, then I recommend this for a woman's room or decor. Bought one for my girlfriend and she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, cheaply made
 from Indiana,  Apr 5, 2011

Save your money!!! Poor quality with the right intention to look sleek, but cheaply made. I donated them because the laminate chips easily. When they arrived some of the laminate was already missing. The screws were rusted, and the alignment was off for the hanging process.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Mar 14, 2011

I was happy with the product I purchased... extremely easy to assemble and it looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little shelf
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 5, 2011

Like others stated, this shelf was a bit smaller than I expected in looking at the picture, but we were still very happy with the product. Super easy to assemble and the shelf looks like a sleek and classy item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Augusta, GA,  Dec 21, 2010

When I got it all put together it was a lot smaller than I expected. It's cute though, and super easy to put together

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but flimsy
 from ny,  Nov 18, 2010

nice item - a bit flimsy, don't expect you can put anything heavy on it -it's just for keys & tiny items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, limited utility
 from Long Beach, CA,  Nov 3, 2010

Small shelves. Looks okay from a distance. Fairly cheap construction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Atlanta,  Nov 2, 2010

This was the perfect self for the small place that i needed to fit it in. It has a nice black finish to it, I was afraid that it might look cheap, but it doesn't. I bought 3 of these, great for shelving my Blu-ray movies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Beverly Hills, MI,  Oct 19, 2010

These are nice shelves, but are smaller than the image leads you to believe and quite expensive for what you get. I needed something to add to my entertainment unit, and these did do the trick. Make sure you measure and visualize the size prior to purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL AND MIGHTY :)
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 22, 2010

No 2 ways about it, this shelf IS small and I had to find a different use for it since it is not big enough for what I'd originally purchased it for....the shelves themselves measure about4-5 inches deep, they're maybe 5-6 inches wide so...don't get all crazy with ideas!!! But it is a cute DISPLAY shelf, display something :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Cup display
 from Midland Park, New Jersey,  Jul 26, 2010

I used this shelf to display some of my favorite coffee cups in the kitchen. It was just the right size for this purpose. At this price, it was cheaper than even trying to make the shelf myself. I bought two. The shelf has a nice modern look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf!
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 1, 2010

very nice shelf, wood construction. small but holds dvds which is what I am using it for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay purchase
 from Burbank, CA,  Jun 23, 2010

I agree with the other reviews that the shelves are too narrow and not high enough in between the shelves. They are cute, but were not practical.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so tiny
 from ohio,  May 13, 2010

This is cute but very small.I don't think I really looked at the dimensions but very tiny.The concept is nice just be sure you check the size before you order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 7, 2010

This is an awesome shelf and an awesome deal. You can assemble it to have less shelves or up to 5. WE did 3 and it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Anahiem,  Mar 31, 2010

Smaller than I thought it was though the measurements are given- my bad. It's very pretty and strong for its size. The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five is that they didn't give any nails or screws to hang it on the wall. They do, however, provide screws for the shelving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Mar 29, 2010

I am very satisfied with this product. It was easy to put together and works great for candles and other nic nacs if you don't want to put CDs on it. It looks like a true black color and goes with a modern decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top