Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wall mount 5 Tier Shelving
 from Thornton, CO,  Dec 28, 2011

My daughter was the recipient of these shelves and whe is thrilled that she can decorate her room with special things put on these shelves. A great space saver !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good product.
 from California,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a very poor quality product, I put it together and it doesn't hold a picture frame, I have to dispose of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent for the wall
 from Tennessee,  Dec 13, 2011

I purchased this as an accent piece on the wall next to the large screen TV. The color was a chocolate and I spray painted Black to go with the room. It was smaller than I imagined it, but it works perfectly for the wall. P.S. I spray paint everything, so I knew I would when I bought it! It was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shelfs were very poor quality!
 from Dayton, OH,  Nov 15, 2011

These shelves came with screws and you had to screw the shelf onto the main wood piece. BUT the predrilled holes weren't even aligned properly. Had I put these shelfs on, they would have been uneven and the books would have fallen off because the holes weren't drilled straight!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely poor quality! I bought 3 and returned all of them!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent presentation!
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Oct 12, 2011

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this shelf !! It looks great next to my twisted bookcase. I used it for my gemstone collection, they are in the rough, so they are fairly good size. I would say the average size is 4 inches, & about 500 grams each. I'm very pleased with it. Great for smaller spaces that need that "something"!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good sturdy shelf for displaying various nick nacks or a small collection.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Drilled Holes
 from Gulf Coast, MS,  Sep 25, 2011

Brought four at one time, three put together with no problems. Last one the pre drilled holes were not drilled properly. To make it work I had to re drill the hole. It worked, but was an inconvenience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Middle of the road. Average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny tiny shelves
 from College Station, TX,  Aug 22, 2011

These shelves are incredibly tiny, from looking at the picture you would think that the shelves would be quite a bit bigger, my main problem is with the color. The site shows a very black shelf and the item I received was very very chocolate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a brown color than the expected black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2
 from NY,  Aug 9, 2011

So cute. I bought 2 for either side of my flat screen TV. Perfect to display my little nicknacks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 from Dutchess County, NY,  May 6, 2011

great for displaying very small nic nacs...I realized that I didnt have enough nic nacs that small so now I set it horizontally on my desk to organize cd's and mail,etc lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these shelves are awesome
 from berkeley, ca,  Apr 20, 2011

I put these on the wall in my kitchen to display my cup collection. Great!!! I had ordered two of them and now I am trying to figure out wherelse in my house can I use them and want ot order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but cute shelf for 5 inch photos
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 12, 2011

Easy to put together. Very small in person and only 5 inches of space between each shelve. If you have stuff that fits this space, then I recommend this for a woman's room or decor. Bought one for my girlfriend and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, cheaply made
 from Indiana,  Apr 5, 2011

Save your money!!! Poor quality with the right intention to look sleek, but cheaply made. I donated them because the laminate chips easily. When they arrived some of the laminate was already missing. The screws were rusted, and the alignment was off for the hanging process.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Mar 14, 2011

I was happy with the product I purchased... extremely easy to assemble and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little shelf
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 5, 2011

Like others stated, this shelf was a bit smaller than I expected in looking at the picture, but we were still very happy with the product. Super easy to assemble and the shelf looks like a sleek and classy item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Augusta, GA,  Dec 21, 2010

When I got it all put together it was a lot smaller than I expected. It's cute though, and super easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but flimsy
 from ny,  Nov 18, 2010

nice item - a bit flimsy, don't expect you can put anything heavy on it -it's just for keys & tiny items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, limited utility
 from Long Beach, CA,  Nov 3, 2010

Small shelves. Looks okay from a distance. Fairly cheap construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Atlanta,  Nov 2, 2010

This was the perfect self for the small place that i needed to fit it in. It has a nice black finish to it, I was afraid that it might look cheap, but it doesn't. I bought 3 of these, great for shelving my Blu-ray movies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Beverly Hills, MI,  Oct 19, 2010

These are nice shelves, but are smaller than the image leads you to believe and quite expensive for what you get. I needed something to add to my entertainment unit, and these did do the trick. Make sure you measure and visualize the size prior to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL AND MIGHTY :)
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 22, 2010

No 2 ways about it, this shelf IS small and I had to find a different use for it since it is not big enough for what I'd originally purchased it for....the shelves themselves measure about4-5 inches deep, they're maybe 5-6 inches wide so...don't get all crazy with ideas!!! But it is a cute DISPLAY shelf, display something :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought