Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tipping shelves
 from Nutley, NJ,  Feb 15, 2012

I've bought many many different items from Overstock.com and was always overly satisfied until I got these rikkity shelves

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was terrible..all the shelves are crooked because the pre-drill holes weren't level...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 17, 2014

It definitely will only fit small items, about the size of a CD case, as picture. Picture is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny and flimsty
 from Fort Lee, VA,  Feb 28, 2012

None of the shelves fit right. ALL the shelves were at an angle. Not worth it. You get what you pay for though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than I thought
 from Brick, NJ,  Jan 27, 2012

It works out well with it being smaller, just surprised. I do have to order another one for his dvd collection. His games and controllers fit well on this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? smaller than thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not even wood. Gross dark reddish-brown fake grained zebra wood-look. Total disappointment. Sent back. NOT black or espresso.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Shelf
 Mar 24, 2015

Smaller than I thought, so make sure you measure. Looks decent on the wall. Just a good decor item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gret Little Shelf
 Mar 15, 2015

I needed something to put my weights and workout DVDs on and this works perfectly. It was very easy to assemble and holds everything very nicely. Keep in mind I have 3 lb weights on a shelf so not saying this will hold more than that but it works for me. Great quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 Feb 4, 2015

terrible terrible....do not buy...quality is the worst i have seen, and is super small...cannot hold ANYTHING! i was afraid to put anything on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shelves
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Jan 9, 2015

Very nice shelves and exactly as pictured. The only thing I am disappointed with is the small amount of space between them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useless
 Jan 5, 2015

Wall mount 5 tier received without mounting instructions or screws, packaging looked to be damaged and retaped I will not go through the trouble of returning but I hope you will see the need to fix this,if not your other customers will see this review

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Carson City, NV,  Apr 30, 2014

I needed a bedside table or shelves that could fit into about 8 inches of space width. This is perfect. It's very dark wood grain, and is sturdy. It came very quickly, and was easy to assemble mad mount to the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More brown than black
 from Boston,  Oct 5, 2013

Usually I love Overstock and their products for being so true to description, but not here. I bought this for a room that is black and white... I opened the bps and the shelves are definitely a brown-black, with an emphasis on the brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 5, 2013

Absolutely great product, easy to assemble it was exactly what I was expecting. Looks great and adds texture to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, nice no scratches very firm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lockport, IL,  Mar 13, 2013

It holds books really well and is quite stylish. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and fuctional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelving
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Nov 16, 2012

Smaller than expected but it looks great on my wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 18, 2012

I should've looked more into this shelf, but I bought the LS coupon (didn't know I could only spend on furniture) and this was one of the cheaper options. shelves are tiny (about the size of a cd) and the unit itself is small - no idea where I'm putting this thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall shelving
 from Fresno,CA,  Jun 14, 2012

excellent shelving for displaying your small what nots and easy to put together. This is my second set this time hung it up using thosecommand strips that hold 16lbs made hanging a snap!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except color said black got dark brown- it looks great though!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money Wasted
 from Texas,  Apr 13, 2012

The holes are drilled inaccurately. Many people said this before, but I counted a little too much on my luck :( Also, was in a hurry to see my project completed and there wasn't another similar product readily available in this price range. Frankly, with so many reviews about the crooked shelves, I expected Overstock to have this corrected by now. Clearly, that hasn't happened.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Badly constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair. Height between each shelf should have been provided too.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mount
 from NC,  Apr 12, 2012

If your looking to hold up small things or lite this is it. but other wise keep looking

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shelves are not straight and the spaces are very small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves are crooked
 from VA,  Jan 18, 2012

not good.. all the predrilled holes are crooked so when you attach the shelves they slant.... sending back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good.. all the predrilled holes are crooked so when you attach the shelves they slant.... sending back
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought