Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Solid at all
 from Bentonville, AR,  Dec 8, 2011

This isn't going to work for me (really won't hold clean bath towels--hand towels maybe)...and it's just to flimsy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It will do
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

The towel shelf is fine - not great. The most striking thing was how light weight it was but it looks fine and will do. It is a nice width but the depth is just a bit shy to make it easy to fold large towels and have them fit without flopping off on the DVD which looks sloppy. I managed to figure out a fold that will work but it will only allow me to fit one deep but two across. I should say that in this price range the depth was this or even less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is a bit flimsy - not so much that I would return it but I don't expect it to last as long as my other one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like in the hotel!
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Dec 20, 2011

nicely done. Just what I needed to work in a small bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Apr 3, 2015

good product works well hangs on wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pay for what you get
 from WA,  Dec 1, 2014

This is the second issue I have had purchasing from Overstock.com. This item is the least expensive towel rack I could find and I should have realized it wasn't going to be the best quality. This item arrived broken down in a almost flat maybe 20" long box. When my boyfriend pulled the largest piece out of the box and set it down he looked at his hand and there were silver pieces stuck to his hand. We looked at the piece of the rack where he had touched and the metal was peeling off. It is almost like it has been spray painted with some metallic paint. So now we have large spots on one side where it had peeled off that are bronze colored. I just said F' it! And hung it up. I didn't want to go through the process of returning something again. We are going to look for some metallic spray paint this weekend to see if we can cover it back up. BUT besides that incident.. It looks nice over out toilet and our towels fit perfectly. We hang our used shower towels on the 2 bars under our folded towels. We now got rid of our shelves that were on the floor taking up space. So I am happy but if I would have paid anymore for this item I would have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Large Bathroom
 from WA,  May 22, 2014

This item is good for a large bathroom with lots room because it takes up a lot of room length & width wise. Also, the 24" length doesn't hit both my studs so if you don't prepare the wall before you dry wall by putting extra wood to screw this in, you would be stuck. if you have a smaller bathroom with little wall room, it may be better to buy a pedestal towel bar or rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised.
 from Hamilton, Ohio,  Nov 20, 2013

The towel rack will hold two large folded towels on each rung and I can put folded towels on top. This is just what I needed for a small bathroom where wall space is limited.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Greater Memphis, TN,  Jul 24, 2012

Product arrived on time and was as described. Quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towel rack
 from deerfield beach florida,  Jun 5, 2012

perfect for added towel storage; very modern looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Jul 31, 2015

Fit perfectly and is ideal for storing and hanging towels and linen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great concept
 Jul 22, 2015

I have a tremendous amount of storage in my bathroom and the rack was not needed. If I ever find myself needing more storage I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This works just fine and it didn't cost $$$. like the other one I have had my eye on. Glad I went with this and saved the money. Provides ample space for towels and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Jun 3, 2015

Easy to assemble and nice looking. Works great for where we needed it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towel rack
 May 28, 2015

Looks great. Inexpensive, easy to install, and holds a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My apartment has very limited towel space. This has radically improved not only the hanging space but the storage space along with the beauty of the space as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for my bathrooms, just remember you'll need tile drill bits if there aren't holes in your tile to hang it. easy assembly and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katmom!
 Apr 24, 2015

It is Awesome...love the shelf to place towels and washcloths on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Franklin
 Mar 18, 2015

Great price good quality easy to asemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for money
 Feb 18, 2015

Looks and works great. And the price is great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Feb 13, 2015

complete and user friendly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought