Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
John1793
 from Brighton, MA,  Aug 23, 2011

What do we like the most in our new firepace? Eveything - stylish design, no chimney and no installation, pretty low cost of fuel

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Queens, New York,  May 17, 2011

We had no idea about the new ethanol fireplaces until our friend mention that he bought one. After we saw it in his house my wife fell in love with this fireplace and now we really enjoy using it. Good quality and excellent addition to our not so big apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Fireplace!!!!
 from Fair Lawn, New Jersey,  Nov 15, 2010

This beautiful, modern stainless steel ethanol fireplace looks gorgeous on our wall. It changed the design of our room from traditional to contemporary and we love it!! Every time when “in use” it provides 3-4 hours of romantic atmosphere in our home. This is the best choice to avoid dealing with wood, ash, or chimney!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice - and the price
 from Greensburg, PA,  Nov 13, 2010

We love this beautyful fireplace. We have had it about a week now, and used it 3 times inside our home. It throws off a nice amount of heat, especially when I have the ceiling fan above it going in a clockwise position on low to bring the warmth back down. We look forward to using it on the patio in spring also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace of Art
 from New York, NY,  Nov 10, 2010

We like the size and unique design. It was on my wall in dining room in 20-30 minutes after it arrived and we use it at the same day when we enjoy the dinner. On the wall looks beautiful with real fire. It always creates lovely and unforgettable atmosphere in the room. I would recommend to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from Chicago,  Oct 23, 2012

Nice wall mounted unit. I would like to recess in wall one day, but be aware that it does get hot on the sides and top so precautions must be taken when doing so. Really puts out some heat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Nov 16, 2010

With the purchase of this new bio fireplace, I feel like the lucky owner of a stylish and exclusive piece in a beautiful flame which I placed in my living room. In just a few minutes, this bio fireplace creates special mood and proves famous expression: “In any situation, real fire has always been and will forever remain a source of warmth and positive energy”.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I cannot believe!!!
 from New York,  Nov 10, 2010

Cannot be happier! This is exactly what I wanted, beautiful and unique looking piece with a great price. It catches everyone's eye and at the same time no one can believe it is real fire! Thanks Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Fireplace!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 29, 2010

This fireplace is awesome! This fireplace gives our living room a modern look with a touch of luxury. Recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mounted Jazz 2 Bio Ethanol Fireplace
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 24, 2010

this is the most exciting item from whole renovation project in my basement - love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mounted Jazz 2 Bio Ethanol Fireplace
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Aug 13, 2010

very elegant, nicely made, very easy to use - absolutely no soot. EXCELLENT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected...
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 1, 2011

This was not at all what I was expecting. Although I see where some people might like this fireplace, it is basically a metal box with heating sternos to provide the flame. Also, the flame is open. Although obvious now why that would be needed to provide the fire, it was not at all safe for my home with a dog and three kids. This will be shipped back just as fast as I received it. Disappointing product, but excellent shipping by Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Decent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought