Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice styling, bad proportion, cheap parts
 from Long Beach CA,  Aug 5, 2011

This faucet is pretty nice but the finish had a weird opalescent finish all over. Doesn't pass for a convincing Oil Rubber Bronze. The parts are cheap and stamped and the packaging show us that its a total "made in china" type product. Overall it will do for now but the price feels steep considering the materials look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 7/10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light and stamped. not high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate overall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Rubbed Bronze Faucet
 from Redlands, CA,  Jun 18, 2008

This wall mount faucet installed easily in our 100+ year old house. It is excellent quality, looks beautiful and functions very well. The best thing about the oil rubbed bronze finish on this faucet is that it does NOT waterspot and always appears clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Product
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 16, 2007

Loved the first so much I ordered another! Great look to finish off our remodeled arts & crafts style basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Great Value!!
 from Waunakee, WI,  Sep 5, 2007

This faucet is just great!!! I used it for a laundry room faucet and it looks fantastic!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 10, 2013

We were looking for something to go over an old utility sink, and this fit perfectly for what we were looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy-duty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronze kitchen sink, ceramic washer
 from NYC, NY,  May 1, 2013

was easy to install, came with everything needed, except the liquid Teflon needed for water tight seal, if you are handy, or you will need a plumber ceramic is the greatest, have used them for 30 years, no washers to replace, holds up to wear an tear

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 24, 2013

So far really liking the faucet. Installed it in a rustic woodsy kitchen and tenant says it looks "darling". Old faucet leaked and so far no leaks with this one. Hope to have it for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Had a slightly different tint than expected but liked it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems solid and easy to install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate and Slightly smaller looking in person but looks expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet
 from Seal Beach, CA,  Dec 26, 2012

NIce faucet. Goes well with copper vegetable sink that patinas well. Cost less than in stores, if you can even find. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made faucet!
 from Newcastle, CA,  Aug 22, 2012

I have had this product for a few years now and it is one of my favorite things from Overstock. I found a matching stopper for the sink. In addition, the bowl looks beautiful that I purchased to go with this. I wish I could submit a photo so you could have some ideas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Moscow, TN,  Aug 15, 2012

I have had this for almost a year now and it still looks and works great. A friend saw it and purchased one too. She is very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had this for almost a year now and it still looks and works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage look with modern peace of mind
 from Ceres, Ca,  Sep 28, 2011

We wanted to replace the leaky faucet in our 1930's farmhouse kitchen but wanted to maintain the antique feel. This faucet more than met our expectations for looks, quality and ease of installation. Perfect for the price...and yes we priced shopped for days before buying this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfully well made and easy to install instructions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2011

I haven't installed this yet, but it looks great and it's heavy duty! Can't wait to see it with my sink! I'm actually going to use it in a bathroom with a vessel sink I purchased from O!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Oakdale, NY,  Jun 9, 2011

We were looking for something different and this fit the bill.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? heavy, strudy, made well.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Mar 9, 2011

I havn't had the opportunity to use the faucet much, but it installed fine and seems to work great. It looks really good, like a much more expensive faucet. One complaint I read from another user was definitely true - the faucet lacks a drain, which costs me another ~$30 to buy one that matched the oil-rubbed bronze finish. Even with that reflected in the price, it is still a good deal in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!
 from CA,  Sep 23, 2010

I love the faucet! Came quickly and looks fantastic! It is closer to black than bronze, like another reviewer said, but I still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 23, 2010

This was just what we had been searching for, a good price and quickly delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mount Faucet
 from NC,  Apr 26, 2010

Exactly what I wanted and great price too! Matches the rest of the one's in the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WALL FAUCET
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 4, 2010

I hesitate to comment on this item because it was not the bronze color as presented. It is a chrome "color" and not what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall faucet
 from Porterville ,CA,  Oct 23, 2009

I was very happy with the speed in which I received my faucet. It was everything I expected. Fit my vintage farmsink with no problem THANKS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mounted oil rubbed bronze kithchen faucet
 from Riverside, CA,  Jul 30, 2008

It was ship faster, and when I opened the box, it was just like anyone said, good value and good quality. We haven/t install it yet, but my husband judged it, as it's looks like an easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought