Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

It was easy to install, however, the first problem I had was it leaked at the hot connection. I took it apart and reworked the connection, including the teflon tape... it still leaked. The only thing it could be at this point was the threads on the mixer. I was determined to make it work so I put silicon on the connnection and that fixed the problem. It has been installed and working great for about 9 months now. Now it is leaking around the handle. This time I took out the ceramic disc cartridge, reseated it and tighted everything up. I came back later and it still leaks. The only thing it can be at this point is the rubber seals on the cartridge. This faucet has been one problem after the next and it hasn't even been a year yet. The only positive thing I can say is it looks good. I wouldn't recommend it and wouldn't buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Qaulity
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 17, 2012

I wasn't so sure about having a wall-mounted faucet, but now I am so glad I did this. It is completely different from all of my friends faucets and it works great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant quality for the money!
 from GreatFalls,MT,  Aug 7, 2011

This product far exceeded our expectation. Had it professionally installed and the plumber was very pleased with product and instructions for installation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, elegant, modern
 from Gulfport, MS,  Nov 6, 2008

I purchased a pair of these for my double vanity. The chrome looks really good against my 9x18 oblong travertine tile. The directions were not very thorough though. It took a while to figure out how to get the wall plate mounted to the faucet body. These faucets give a simple but modern appearance and I loved the fact the they can be mounted with the handles facing away from each other (left / right), or up / down. Very please with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucets
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 29, 2008

so far, so good. We bought these faucets for 2 vessel sinks in our bathroom. It's been a couple of weeks now and we love them. They look great and work great. Our plummer installed them. We are very happy and would definitely buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finishing touch
 from New York State,  Jul 7, 2007

Absolutely beautiful detail -- very easy to assemble and install -has spurned many comments concerning that place as the "crowning touch" in our new redo. Would highly recommend to others--alas not too many-I wouldn't want your bathroom to look as good as mine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
msfixit
 from Delaware,  Jun 22, 2007

I purchased this item to use as a "mini" pot filler. I had my contractor install it over the kitchen counter where I have my coffee service. I only had the cold water line installed and now I have a convenient water source for watering plants and makeing coffee without having to utilize the kitchen sink faucet across the room. A luxury but I am worth it, especially at Overstock prices!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mount single handle chrome sink faucet
 from kennewick washington,  Oct 6, 2012

everything about this item was great 4 years later im replacing both valves for faucets not too happy only 4 years and both went out with in a year of the other

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Faucet
 from CO,  Apr 2, 2012

I got this for a vessel sink set and it is great! It was easily mounted to the wall and there were no leaking issues.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but leaks
 from Seattle,  Sep 26, 2011

Installed it and it looked fabulous until the floors swelled up. It had started leaking not a year after purchase (behind the wall). No warranty (hint hint). The plumber said we need a completely new valve so we are off to the hardware store. Buy it for looks but be prepared for troubles

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who Knows
 from Miami, Fl,  Oct 6, 2010

I have yet to install this wall mount single handle chrome sink faucet. It is going into a small cabana/pool house bathroom under complete renovation. Quite frankly I bought it for the look at this inexpensive price. The quality is inferior to your more substantial name brands. Installation won't be for a few more weeks, so I can't comment on ease of installation or quality of components under a workload. The delivery was relatively painless, and all the components were in the box. A professional will be doing the installation in the near future. Hope this helps someone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Oct 15, 2009

ok, so i really like it, but i am very particular and overstock's descriptions and pictures on both items i ordered weren't enough for me. both items are really beautiful (bought a vessel sink for the faucet that didn't give height dimension or tell me it had to be sunk into the vanity). i was a little disappointed to see the classic blue dot and red dot right on the faucet handle which is helpful, but really cheap looking and ugly - and most importantly no where in the description or pictures - that's the only reason it's a 4.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek & Sophisticated
 from Florida,  Oct 25, 2006

Gorgeous! This faucet is comparable to others six or seven times the price. No instructions, but very simple installation. Solid brass construction and thick chrome plating. Good aeration of water. Great aesthetic. LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top