Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Great Find
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 14, 2007

This faucet looks and works great, and cost a lot less than other sites were charging. If I had known we could get a faucet like this for so little I would have bought one long ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Apr 17, 2008

I am very pleased with the look and feel of this faucet. It is very sturdy and great quality. It took my fiance three minutes to install it ( and he's not a plumber). There have been no drips, leaks, etc...The website does not do it justice, its prettier in person! You will be more than satisfied!!!!!! Thanks OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking product
 Sep 17, 2007

i love the way this faucet looks! its beautiful! quality product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mount Satin Nickel Kitchen Faucet
 from Texas,  Jul 18, 2007

Very nice faucet with clean lines. Perfect for bathroom use also. Anywhere a wall mounted faucet is suitable. Overstock.com is a nice company to do business with!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 18, 2007

I love the look and feel of this faucet. It's HEAVY and looks great with our farm style sink. If you decide to purchase, you won't regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best online purchase ever !
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 26, 2007

This faucet is so well made, it comes with a 10 year warranty. The installation instructions are very easy to follow. I am not a plumber, nor do I have any great mechanical ability. Yet the process was very easy. If you look at the big box stores, if you can find a bridge wall mount faucet - they are $350 - $400. I even checked the construction closeouts and rehab recyclers - they can't even come close to this price and quality. If you buy this faucet, you will be very pleased with your purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from louisiana,  Mar 19, 2007

this faucet is beautiful! It's always a risk to buy something online when you can't see it well, but this is a safe buy...it's beautiful, and well made! We updated a 1920's house...this piece is so classic that it would work in an old house or brand new one. As soon as I opened the box I got got so excited! I have to admit I was concerned because of the price....no one can believe that I only spent that much on this piece....doing your research pays off! You will not be dissapointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high end faucet at a reasonable price
 Mar 13, 2016

exactly color and finish as expected. looks more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 8, 2016

Not only does this faucet look great but it's solid quality. Something similar would cost at least twice the price at any hardware store. I used a coupon and got an even better deal! Neck swivels nicely and knobs are heavy, they have a good feel to them. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 13, 2016

Have an antique farm sink that this was used on and it looks so great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
facet
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the facet but it started to leak. It has a ceramic valve that no one carries. Had to call Kingston brass for a new valve and was charged $30. Can only get part from them. The valve went out in under one year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful product, good price
 from Otis, MA,  Dec 7, 2014

This faucet is an excellent product, lovely "antique" style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 19, 2014

Needed to replace our wall mount faucet. Not so easy to find. Home Depot/Lowes only sell basic crappy model, which we did get last time we replaced the faucet and it broke. Saw this on Overstock. I think it was a higher price on Amazon.com. It is very nice. High quality. Not like the one we had that broke. Handles turn easily and it is very solid. My son and husband installed it in a few minutes with no trouble. Only complaint is that the hot and cold white center part of the knob both fell off and went down the garbage disposal. I am contacting the maker to get replacement and it must be common cause they list it on the website. It also says to install the replacements with model glue, to prevent it from happening again which was not part of the original instructions and should have been.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium Quality Faucet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

This faucet was very easy to install. The parts and the fixture itself are made of heavy metal and everything operates like a premium faucet costing much more. Everything works smoothly. Very happy with the purchase as it replaced a terrible faucet. Wall mounts are hard to find and I hope it gives me good service for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Parts and fixture are high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mounty satin nickel faucet
 from santa monica, Ca,  Jul 4, 2012

Would highly recommend if you know that you have an 8 inch span to install. Have a beautiful old fashioned quality. Used in an apartment that we have to update the sink. Look amazing at an affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great faucet. Really improves the look of the kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet looks super lux
 from Louisville, Ky,  Mar 6, 2012

The finish in satin nickel is lovely and the faucet handles seem really nice and heavy. Overstock delivered the package quickly and it was extremely well packed for shipping. Can't wait to have it installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet is beautiful. I can't speak to its functionality as I have purchased for a bathroom rennovatiom and has not been installed yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Tampa Fl,  Sep 13, 2011

Best price anywhere I found it looks so good on my old farm sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It !!
 from CA,  Sep 15, 2010

Bought this for a mountain cabin that has a wall mount faucet. Took a little time to get the faucet in as we had to put in new pipes and get everything leavel. Seems well made and works well. Cold water turns clockwise and I would like it to turn counter clockwise so I call and they said they would send a new valve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Boston,  Jun 12, 2010

Use for 8inch centres ....I used on old farmhouse style double sink with backsplash attached...ie the taps attached directl to sink unit and not to wall....very high quality...myself and any friends that have seen it have been very impressed....well worth the money....but it must be used for 8 inch centres not always clear in advertisement......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mount Satin Nickel Kitchen Faucet
 from Decatur, GA,  May 20, 2010

Looks great - put it in a house to sell - so not sure the function over a long period of time. But it looks good and has a great feel to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought