Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just add flowers....
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 14, 2013

Product is very cute and as pictured -- a slightly rustic appearance. I didn't care for the hooks provided, so I bought some cuter hooks at a local store. I'm not so good with purchasing and maintaining flowers so I filled mine with bath salts. I'd imagine shells, candles, beads, etc. could also look cute. Would purchase again as gift for others.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these...
 Apr 21, 2015

I hung these in the family room and use them all the time for fresh flowers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mount hanging vase
 from California,  Aug 10, 2013

This pair of hanging vases is just what I was looking for. Good size, good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like these for the price but the silver/brass metal screws that are included in this set stand out against the burgandy brown finish, this might seem like a small detail but it stands out considerably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 25, 2013

I got these hanging vases to use in my living room and I've gotten so many compliments on them already. I ordered a few other types of hanging vases from CB2 that are just the glass vase hanging on a nail, and these Overstock ones work much better because the wall mount structure is sturdy and stays in place, and you can easily just remove the glass vase itself to refill and clean. It would have been nice if they came with appropriate screws for the installation, I had to find the right size to use. Other than that the installation was easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these hanging flower vases.
 from Spring,Texas,  Mar 7, 2013

I bought these for my Gazebo. We've only been here 2 yrs. and really enjoy our Gazebo, and was told the last owner's never used it. it's a large one and have decorating it, hanging curtains and painting to suit us. These hanging flower vases are just perfect for my use.THanks for having them available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the grade of metal for great and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of color
 from The Villages, Florida,  Nov 28, 2012

The set of little wall vases has enabled me to add a touch of seasonal color to the walls in our breakfast area. Being able to change the flower either real or artifical will keep this area more interesting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Vases
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 15, 2012

I would say these vases or of a 'chunkier', country/Americana style (the metallic part) as opposed to "dainty" like some of the wrought iron styles! Great for that style kitchen or bathroom. O.Co had the best price with Club O on board.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talk about picture perfect, these fit the bill.
 from Washington State,  Mar 15, 2012

I was wanting a couple wall vases and then stumbled onto this set. They are just what I was looking for and added just a touch of country to my kitchen. Thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as depicted in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great construction and quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the vases is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought