Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous and perfect!
 May 13, 2016

Searched high and low in retail stores with no success for something as streamlined as these beautiful vases. They are amazingly sturdy and gorgeous. I highly recommend them. As streamlined as they are, they can blend in with so many different styles. A buy-again item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great decor
 May 2, 2016

perfect accent next to pic; put in fake flowers for now till real ones come up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 22, 2016

Very Nice. Just what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the entry way
 Apr 6, 2016

I had an awkward slim wall with a light switch on it in my entry way and these were perfect for the spot. They came packaged well....good thing cause these babies are glass. My husband hung them in 5 minutes and I put pussy willow branches in them. I get compliments from everyone as that is the first thing you see when you walk in my house. I love how there are variations of the width so you can buy whatever will fit your space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for my Spanish decor.
 Mar 24, 2016

Great if you have pets. I use to not buy flowers because my cats would knock over vase or get into. Great for those long stem flowers that droop in vases. If you want to put shorter flowers in, I suggest filling partially with those round glass beads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite Piece of Art
 Oct 6, 2015

Who would not love a piece of art that can change at a whim. This is my favorite. I receive many compliments on this simple yet elegant wall vase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 Feb 6, 2015

much bigger than i thought:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique & trendy
 Dec 20, 2014

Thisse vases are so unique & trendy. Easy to assemble & place on te wall. I added 2 linen flowers & a bead leaf from ****** that was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product and service
 from Texas,  Jul 11, 2012

great buy. product matches website exactly. arrived in just a few days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No mounting screws
 from Marshfield, WI,  Apr 20, 2012

No mounting screws included in package. I had to actually bend the metal parts to straighten them out before hanging them (wasn't too difficult). Once hung, pretty much as expected. Bit disappointed for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok--mid grade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought