Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Wyoming,  Feb 27, 2012

This is a good buy. The water does come out with force... and bracing needs to be made. I placed a 2x6 and then used galvanized steel 1/2" pipe strap and clamped the valve unit to the bottom edge of the board---do a good job for a solid life time of usage. The faucet has already received the wow comments and the bathroom isn't even finished yet!! (the mirror above the faucet costs more and yet the faucet is the eye catcher) I also purchased an access wall panel for the backside; the valves are in the wall cavity ...this is my set-up with the piping. Very happy with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Hudson, WI,  May 6, 2010

This has been a great addition to our bathroom since we installed it 2 weeks ago. It looks so sleek. We had no problems installing it ourself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 19, 2009

This is a great faucet, especially for the price. I believe the Kohler equivalent is several hundred dollars more. It was a bit tricky to install... set up a bit differently than most other faucets I have installed, but it is beautiful once mounted. It has great water pressure and looks very sleek! Works wonderfully with my vessel sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeuos Modern fixture
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 6, 2007

arrived quickly, it looks beautiful and expensive. I've seen the same style elsewhere for a lot more $. so glad I found it at Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a great purchase .
 from Buffalo,New york,  Jul 25, 2014

I am enjoying my new faucets they look good and work well.were easy to install and best part isjust wipe clean with scrubbing bubbles.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality.
 from Castle Rock,WA,  Jul 2, 2013

I wanted something different for my master bathroom...and this fit the bill and the price was right. My home is under construction...and will be filled with lots of items I've purchased at Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful...brass construction...heavy...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Received quickly. Great price.
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Dec 5, 2012

Looked for months for the perfect faucet. Found it! Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 27, 2012

This faucet was a great addition to our guest bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Constant Replacements
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 26, 2011

This faucet looks great but does not withstand the tests of time or repeated use. I purchased three of these faucets for a small restaurant bathroom and I have had to replace the internal gaskets on all three of them twice already. Now, the metal strain in the where the water comes out had completely corroded and needs replaced. Looks only go so far.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top