Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking accent mirror.
 Feb 25, 2015

I placed this mirror in a reading nook, and it complements the room very well. The quality of the framing is lighter (seems moderate quality) than expected, but honestly you wouldn't know unless you took it off the wall. For the money, this is a great look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 Apr 19, 2016

The mirror has a great look good size but the finishes a little on the fragile side i think if you clean it it seems like the finish mite wash offer run

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mirror
 Apr 17, 2016

Large and substantial mirror, used this in a nursery decorated in dark brown tones. Would look great in an entryway also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lupe
 Sep 25, 2015

Very attractive on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Stylish Mirror
 Apr 30, 2015

Got this mirror to hang over a desk in a recessed spot next to the fireplace in the family room open to the kitchen. Makes the area look bigger and brighter since it reflects light from the kitchen lighting. (It was a dark area before.) The mirror is nice and solid and has a classic but modern appeal probably because it is not too ornate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to hang
 Jan 1, 2015

Attractive and looks nice on the wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from rockies,  May 14, 2014

moderate price, manufactured in china...it is what it is, going to use in small guest bathroom recently remodeled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Look
 from Florida,  May 2, 2014

The look is just what I wanted. Although the look is right, I would have preferred a frame of metal or wood in this design (I am replacing a metal or a wood framed mirror due to a move). However, the positive is it is lighter in weight with a resin frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Bathroom Mirror
 from OK,  Feb 15, 2014

Good size mirror for a bath. Good colorations in frame. Great price. Compliments my bronze glass vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror Mirror
 from Navarre, FL,  Nov 29, 2012

I bought this mirror thinking I was going to have to send it back. I wasn't sure if the mirror was going to be a proper accent to a lovely antique table that I bought in England. It was! Paired with the table, you would never know that it is new and that I paid such a great low price for it! It is very plain, but again, it goes well with the ornate carvings on my front hall table. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with new mirror
 from Canton, Michigan,  Nov 7, 2012

I searched for a long time for just the right size and color frame for this mirror. I am thrilled with it and the pic and description did not do it justice. It fit in perfect with my new decor and I am very happy with it. Packed extremely well but did not have to struggle for days to get it out of box. Love "O.com"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not do it justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought