Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product work well
 from Foster City, Ca,  Jul 20, 2012

The sprayer worked very well. First time I used a real airless sprayer and cut the painting time by 75%. Set up and Clean up took more time than painting. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This paint sprayer worked excellent
 from Montana,  Jun 12, 2013

This reconditioned paint sprayer was everything you said it would be. It worked smoothly and easily and made the job so much easier than with a brush or roller. It was worth every penny and I would highly recommend it to any one that is doing outside painting.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was like brand new and worked perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sprayer and good price for commercial work
 from Columbus, IN,  May 31, 2013

I shopped many Internet sites finding a better unit at a better price and ultimately chose this unit. I've used other sprayer for residential purposes and the outcome is great at a fraction of the time and energy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same quality as high dollar units
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described to the 'T'
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It has some paint on it, But worked like new!!
 from Des Moines Ia,  Apr 5, 2013

A Good Quality Sprayer For HALF THE PRICE!!!! For me! That said it ALL!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality!! For a smaller Sprayer,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sprayer
 from Michigan,  Mar 21, 2013

This is a great sprayer if you have lot of paint work to do. Sure there are better sprayers out there but they come as a price. The sprayer I received was very clean and a like new condition. In my younger days, I painted for a living and used a paint sprayer daily. I'm remodeling my house right now and this thing will save me tons of time. I plan on repainting all of the doors in my house. I will just setup a paint booth in my garage and do them all at once. Plan on using it for the kitchen cabinets too.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sprayer was as expected and great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sprayer was as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece of equipment for big jobs
 from Holtville, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

After looking at several models online I decided on this one, and couldn't be happier. The unit is sturdy and well-designed; small touches like the attached toolbox, retractable handle, and fixed-position legs make a big difference. Also, by getting this unit you will thank yourself for having the 35' hose. Most light-commercial sprayers come with a 25' hose, and when you are using it there is a big difference in not having to move the sprayer constantly. The unit came out of the box looking brand new and had all the required parts. Be forewarned, there is a bit of a learning curve to operate this machine, but it becomes much easier after a few times of starting it up and using it. If you have a larger job, like painting the exterior of a house or a fence, buying this will save you so much time its worth it. However, it only makes sense to use it for large areas, as cleanup is a big pain and takes at least 20 minutes (after practicing), though that would be no different from any other paint sprayer. I would deifinitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me--perhaps good for bigger jobs
 from East Tennessee,  Dec 7, 2012

This product might be great for painting the exterior or a house or the interior of an empty house. I purchased this for my son who is remodling two homes inside and outside. He read the instructions and thought he might as well paint it the old-fashioned way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decided not to use paint sprayer--too much work involved with cleaning the matching and covering up floors, windows, doors, ceiling, and furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as far as I know.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hve not put on job yet. checked out with water.
 from aberdeen wa 98520,  Nov 2, 2012

look good just run with water to see if works, works good with water. good price will know more when put in service in dec

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. will not know till put in service in dec 2012
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top