Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking table
 from Carrollton, GA,  Apr 2, 2013

I was excited when the tables (I got 2) arrived, and as I was watching my sons play outside, I put the first one together on my front porch. I thought the table looked tiny, and was scared they would be completely out of scale with our somewhat bulky sofas, but after moving it inside, and placing with the other furniture, they look just right. I was excited about having two shelves on the table, but now I don't think it's such a good idea. There's barely enough space to put a small basket with baby puzzles on them, and the shelves are too small to put a folded blanket in them. They are a good size fot stacking some magazines, but not much more. I'm trying to figure out what to store in them... Overall - they are handsome. The quality is not superb, but they look detailed enough, are a decent height and size, and the color has not a hint or red in it - which I love.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Table
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 4, 2014

Not bad quality, but shorter than I had expected. Also, there isn't much room between the shelves, so it's hard to put anything on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Normandy Tobacco Brown End Table
 from Layton, Utah,  Dec 24, 2013

These are small tables and that is what I needed. Assembly wasn't a snap, but my husband figured it out and it took about an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Magnolia, NJ,  Jul 24, 2013

They are very nice for the money and just what I needed. I have a small living room and they are the perfect size for me. The assembly was so easy I couldn't believe it. Took me 15 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are solid pine, nicely finished, correctly priced.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small End Table
 Aug 20, 2015

I recently moved into a larger home and had to purchase another one of these to match the one I had previously ordered from Overstock. It's the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it.
 Aug 20, 2015

It was relatively easy to put together and looked really nice in our living. For about a week. Almost immediately the finish on top started splitting and chipping off. Now it looks like we bought it at *******. Very disappointed in the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 20, 2015

Shipped quickly, arrived ready to assemble. Directions were easy to follow and within 15 minutes this 64 year old grandmother had it together. It is well built and I'm sure It will get many years of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are on the smaller side, but that is perfectly outlined in the specs. The rich-brown color is true to the picture. Easy assembly, gorgeous furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've learned that photos are deceiving on o.com as far as colors. This was easy to put together, good quality, but I chose it because of the brown color. It's definitely black wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Jul 24, 2015

This table was all I wanted it to be...great looking and EASY to assemble. I have had some spotty luck with other retailers and their RTA furniture, but this table went together like a charm. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great, is study enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Evans
 Jul 21, 2015

Well made nice wood tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice "Accent" Table
 Jul 21, 2015

I know this item is listed as an end table, but I consider it really more of an accent table. I bought 3 of them. First of all, they came very well packaged. I had no trouble putting them together. There were no problems with any of the pieces. It's a very sturdy little table, and it looks nice. I started to give this item a 4-star review only because it is a lot smaller than I'd anticipated. Up next to my other furniture, it looks small and short. I don't have huge, over-stuffed furniture, yet the tables still look a little "lost" in the room. But, since all I was trying to do is match my woods, (in color), they work. Thankfully, the lamps that I have on them are accent lamps because a regular, full-sized lamp would dwarf the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great shelves for all your night time reads, lamp and clock. Very spacious. A little hard to put together though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too dark
 Jul 2, 2015

The brown is described as tobacco. It is more of an espresso and very dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Jun 24, 2015

Not what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 Jun 11, 2015

Holds lamp, books and tv box. Pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The wood pieces to the table are nice, but the holes didn't line up as they were supposed to, so it was hard to assemble and there was a screw showing between the leg and the shelf after final assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 May 8, 2015

Nice little living room end table with shelves for reading material or whatever. A bit difficult to assemble for a small piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy table
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased this table for my mother who resides in a supportive living facility. She needed a small table next to her recliner to hold her books & misc. items she likes to have near. I added a basket to each shelf and it works perfect to for organizing her things. It's very sturdy & attractive. I gave it 4 stars because I don't like to have to put things like this together and the wood is composite wood and not solid wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought