Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hardware Failure
 from New York,  Jul 18, 2012

This product was hard to review. Once you get by the frustration of assembly, the product looks Good. Unless the Vendor changes its "cam hardware" you will not be able to use them, and will probably get bad reviews. The cams, the most important part of keeping the product together are the lowest quality I have ever used. You CANNOT tighten them, any preasure they break. I went to the local hardware store and purchase $$. in new high quality cams and finished the assembly with no problems. I tossed all the vendors cams into the garbage. Knowing this up front will save you a lot of frustration. After assembled with NEW CAMS, the product does look nice. I would recommend the product to a friend but I would first tell them about the problem with the hardware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finished product looks nice, but the hardware is a failure.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! This is extremely well manufactured peice!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 7, 2014

Very well built, relatively easy assembly (one person if handy) glass sets well in doors, and hardware is substantial, and of course the price point was ideal. I'd been shopping for approx 3 months for an entertainment/cabinet and this hit the mark...on-line or in-store this piece beat the competition on craftmenship, quality, appearance, stability and price. Thank you OS, Signed Grateful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 from Syracuse, Indiana,  Jun 26, 2014

This is a great storage cabinet and a nice quality piece of furniture. It's more of a medium brown than honey brown, but that's ok. It probably took between 1-2 hours to put together. It does initially have a new stain/finish smell but that goes away over time and the more you polish it. We couldn't be happier with the price or the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Product
 from New Jersey,  Jun 20, 2014

I really like this product. It's made out of real wood and it really was not that expensive. I looked at other similar products in stores and the quality and price really does not compare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design for families with small children
 from Utah,  Jan 1, 2014

We needed a media storage cabinet that was tall be out of reach of small hands. I love the height of this cabinet. The doors open and shut smoothly. The glass doors aren't of the highest quality, but with frequent cleaning they look great. Only negative comment is that the glass doors don't line up properly--the handles on both doors are at different heights, and the cabinet does have the overpowering "new" smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made-Good buy
 from Baldwin County, Alabama,  Jul 1, 2014

This piece is well made with a great finish. Easy to assemble with 2 people. I would highly recommend. Service from overstock was great as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping! Great quality! Great value!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 8, 2014

Fast shipping! Great quality! Great value! Pictures showed exactly the product we received. Thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for fair price
 from San Diego,  Dec 31, 2013

This cabinet is easy to assemble for a handyman.For an ordinary person,it would take two days to complete with some not very good alignment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice unit
 from Somewhere, New York,  Dec 22, 2013

Nice product - went together very well with everything intack....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 from Hampden, Massachusetts,  Jul 23, 2013

This looks really nice when it's finally assembled. The directions are horrible and there weren't enough screws included. Thankfully, my husband can put together anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEDIA CABINET REVIEW
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 11, 2013

I PURCHASED THIS PIECE TO USE IN MY BEDROOM FOR MY TV. IT WAS A LITTLE TIME-CONSUMING TO ASSEMBLE BUT WENT TOGETHER VERY WELL. WHEN I TRIED TO PUT MY CABLE BOX IN ONE OF THE COMPARTMENTS IT WAS NOT WIDE ENOUGH SO WE ADAPTED IT BY MOVING THE MIDDLE SUPPORT OVER A FEW INCHES. IT WAS PERFECT AND MY CABLE BOX AND DVD PLAYER THEN FIT. I LOVE THIS CABINET! GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY I PAID.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from North Carolina,  Jul 9, 2012

This piece is beautiful. It went together like a dream. Looks great and is very sturdy. Arrived without a scratch. I highly recommend this item to everyone. Buy, you won't be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael P
 Jun 4, 2016

This piece was exactly what we wanted to put under a wall mounted flat screen TV. It has our stereo equipment on top along with the cable box. we have items displayed in the glass doors and CD's tucked in behind. Easy to assemble and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 May 15, 2016

All items are durable, Simple to assemble and beautiful with class

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media Stand
 Apr 21, 2016

Quality furniture, prompt shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as matching pieces!
 Apr 15, 2016

The end table and coffee table are so nice and weren't difficult to put together. But after several hours, we still are not done with this cabinet. A lot of the holes for hardware are drilled too small. It was very difficult to attach the doors. Also, the color is not the same as the tables, and the doors are darker than the rest of the cabinet. We are very disappointed in this piece! I would return it if that was easier to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage cabinet
 Mar 23, 2016

Color darker than depicted here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 Mar 23, 2016

made well, but hard wear very cheap. the finish isn't the best. not that easy to put together. but for the price it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 16, 2016

Solid piece of furniture. goes well in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No assembly instructions- HELP!
 Mar 9, 2016

Love the color and materials but there are no assembly instructions. Does anyone still have theirs that I could get a hold of? I will rate higher when it's together! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought