Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very solid tables
 from TX,  Jun 23, 2013

Brought two of these tables and probable will buy two more of them . They are so versatile , I am using two together as a coffee table in the living room and if I need to separate them for a table next to a chair for some reason I can just move one. I love the height and size table top is 20 x 20 which is perfect to put a lamp and your mess in the draw. They look lovely and the wood grain comes out in slightly different shadings and creates the fact that you have a solid wood table. Glass on top no problem it is about 20 bucks to have a piece cut if your worried about marking the tables. I can't say enough, they are solid wood, attractive and very functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. draw is off just a tad but only because I know I put it together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally on accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy end table
 from Rural Kansas,  Aug 8, 2012

Just love this little table, it is strong and sturdy fits perfectly in my kitchen. My only complaint is that the instructions on how you put it together could have been a little clearer. Other than that it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My error
 from NC,  Aug 28, 2013

Its really my fault that I have to give a good rating since I didn't closely look at the height of the table. My current side tables are 20" and this was 18. Just doesn't look right. It wasn't difficult to put together but it was time consuming. Instructions aren't great so go slow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Wally World special
 from Nor Cal,  Feb 9, 2013

The product specifications listed in the site were perfectly accurate. Though it is a small table and I think the price was a little higher than it should be, you should be able to expect somewhat of a discount purchasing from Overstock, the table is excellent quality. It is rare these days to receive something that is all wood instead of particle board with wood accents or veneer. The color was slightly darker in person, but still within the correct honey tone to match the other wood in the room. The assembly instructions are straight forward and super easy to understnad and assemble. The table is solid, not weak and wobbly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than expected but still within range to match the existing wood in the room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Definitely better than expected. The details stated it was a wood table, but I think I still expected to receive lamintated particle board with some wood accents or veneer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norfolk End Table
 from West Chester, Pa.,  Aug 14, 2013

THE END TABLE IS THE PERFECT SIZE. WAS NOT HARD TO PUT TOGETHER. GLAD THAT I PURCHASED THE TABLE. GREAT BUY. FAST DELIVERY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chair side table!
 from Medina, TX,  Jul 31, 2013

For the price, I didn't expect this table to be such good quality. It is very sturdy, the finish is of good quality, and looks very nice next to my new chair. It was simple to put together. The instructions for assembly were very precise and easy to follow. I would recommend this table to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute End Table
 from California,  Feb 27, 2013

We were very pleased with the 3 small end tables that I ordered, with a few exceptions. One was missing four screws, another had five extra lock nuts, and the third, the screw for the handle was too long. They arrived even sooner than we expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little end table
 from US,  Jan 27, 2013

Perfect end table for my sofa which does not have high arms. The drawer and lower shelf make convenient storage. It is not hard to put together but does take some time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more reddish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table for the Money
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

This is a nice end table and it was easy to assemble. The quality is good and it looks like it will be durable. The only negative thing is that the color is a lot darker than it appears on the site. It's closer to walnut than what is shown on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's much darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wpootoo
 Aug 22, 2015

I ordered 2 and put them together myself. It is a very nice looking piece but dents and scratches easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Aug 20, 2015

This is a fantastic table! It's well made and looks beautiful. Set up was easy and it is a solid piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this to go with other honey oak mission furniture. This is significantly darker than typical mission honey oak, so I just recently replaced this with a better match. I am happy with the quality though, so will use this elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kevinsl
 Aug 6, 2015

Good price for what you get

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Wilson
 Jul 12, 2015

I am very happy with this item. Easy assembly. Packaged very well..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Jul 11, 2015

Great quality. Easy to put together. A little shorter than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great piece of furniture, wonderfully made, great quality, high construction. If this was the quality I can expct from Overstock, then nobody will be goign to the retail stores anymore - internet shopping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am pleased with the appearance of this table. Looks just like the picture. However it was rather difficult to put together as the instructions were in Japanese and the picture on the instructions doesn't match the parts I received. There was 10 pieces of wood and 5 bags of parts. I finally figured it out and got it together about 2 hrs later, and it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made
 Jun 29, 2015

It is heavy and could be put together easily. The drawer pull didn't attach well though because the screw was too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mica Cols Oh
 Jun 26, 2015

Was pretty easy to put together, and sturdy. Like the drawer as it keeps stuff from cluttering the top but in easy reach. Thinking about purchasing other pieces as we get more settled in our new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very short
 Jun 23, 2015

Very well made ( sturdy) but very short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought