Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overall positive
 from PA,  Nov 15, 2012

All in all this seems to be exactly the size I needed for my room. It looks nice but like I said when the trays are turned up they do not sit well in the unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure if I like the way the trays sit when turned over, they tend to tilt, have to be careful when putting a beverage on them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Miami FL,  Jan 17, 2014

Be ready to have people asking you where you got it from :-), This storage ottoman has so much storage room that my living room looks clean and clutter free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece to add to furnitiure
 from Absecon nj,  Mar 7, 2013

Love it, however the tray part on 2 of them was chipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, however when flipped the top to a tray the underside of 2 of them was chipped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Apr 23, 2016

This is a wonderful ottoman! It has a beautiful rich look and I love the three cushions that turn over with trays on the other side. The storage space is also nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Iowa,  Feb 20, 2013

Item was as described. Good quality, very sturdy. Was just what we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality construction. Heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anonymous
 Aug 26, 2016

I love it! Great for use as a storage ottoman and coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Linen doesn't match photo
 Aug 25, 2016

I took the time to read the Q&A and look at the pictures in regards to the natural linen. In the picture it shows a light grayish color, and the same thing was stated in the Q&A section. However I received mine the other day and the color is COMPLETELY different. Its much more of a tan color. Now I have the pain of having to try and return the item (which still hasn't happened).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage and looks great
 Aug 23, 2016

The piece of furniture took extra days to get here but came with no damage whatsoever. I have a small sound system that I use at a nursing home and was always on the floor in my bedroom. This ottoman was perfect. My items fit inside perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Aug 23, 2016

True to description. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design Mom
 Aug 19, 2016

Very nice storage ottoman. Item came as it appears. Fully assembled. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Aug 17, 2016

Matched the description and a nice size. I like the extra storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Aug 14, 2016

For starters it comes fully assembled. It's been great - tons of storage inside. Solid, nice looking product for a great price. I've been very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Aug 10, 2016

It was exactly what we were looking for to store some of the toys that always end up on the living room floor. Nice looking piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 Jul 20, 2016

Feaux leather is soft and looks like leather. Padding is fair and the top flipping to serving trays is a great design. Matches my cloth St Lucia bed headboard we bought from OS which is also 5 stars! OS hasGreat custom service if you aren't pleased with any product. First purchase? Dive in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 Jul 19, 2016

I've had 2 of these for a few years now and they are awesome! I put them together to make a large ottoman that would have 6 trays (if turned over). Couldn't have asked for better in terms of look, practicality, and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage for my InstaBed Airbed
 Jul 19, 2016

The twin Instabed Twin Airbed fits perfectly inside the cavity. Makes turning any space into a spare room a matter of less than 5 minutes. They ought to be sold together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medium size
 Jul 16, 2016

i went with just the heading extra large but its more like medium. but it works fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Linen Ottoman Classy and Masculine
 Jul 9, 2016

Perfect size, well made and way better looking in person than expected. Ordered this for a small den being done in black and grey and this was perfect! Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pmr217
 Jul 8, 2016

Ordered in linen and was more beige than expected but very happy with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jul 7, 2016

Love it!! Better than expected. Made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought