Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Piece of Furniture
 from Idaho,  Aug 9, 2013

While this is a faux leather coffee table, it looks like it's real--my friends couldn't tell the difference. While it was not packaged well for shipping, it arrived at my house unscathed (luck). It came fully assembled right out of the box, and it's exactly what I needed for our great room seating area. The storage space inside is ample and fits a lot more stuff, e.g., DVDs, blankets, game console, etc., than I thought it would. The brown finish is dark, but still brown, and goes very nicely with my red leather sofa. I also like the convenience of the four serving trays, which are easily turned over to accommodate drinks and snacks. This is an excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small spaces!
 from Columbus, OH,  May 21, 2014

This is a great coffee table/ottoman. It fits all of my accent pillows & my blankets in the storage space when needed... The square shape is perfect for my somewhat small apartment space. I will note that this is a VERY dark brown - it's so dark that when I pulled it out of the box I thought I might have been mistakenly sent a black one until I looked at the trays, which are black. One of the trays showed up a little dinged on the side, but still 100% functional - for the price I can deal with a chip or two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, exactly as described
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 20, 2013

I bought this because I have a soon-to-be-crawling baby and wanted a table without hard edges but one he could also pull himself up on. It fits the bill entirely. It's soft enough but also durable. It is big, same size as described, but check that it doesn't dominate your living room in advance. It's fine for ours but a small room would be swamped. It's ideal too because we can store all of his toys in it at night for adult company and it's very easy to clean. The reversible trays/cushions are ingenuous and we regularly use both. Very useful and attractive at a very competitive price. Plus, no assembly!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy, easy to clean
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Franklin coffee Table brown
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 7, 2013

This is the perfect coffee table/ottoman/storage for my daughter with her 1 year toddler. The baby can walk around it safely, they can store her toys in it, and then it can still be used as a coffee table or foot rest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman, very uselful and accomodating.
 from Georgi,  Mar 14, 2013

Love the ottoman and the usefulness of it. Was damaged during shipping and I had to find someone to repair it; other than that I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Besides being damaged in shipping and 2 trays/cushions having to be renailed/glued it is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from Chico, ca,  Feb 16, 2013

This is an excellent piece for price. Color is a real dark brown almost black. Great storage under cushions and sturdy. I would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality easy to put together. Love the storage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman with Trays
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2013

Our item arrived damaged - the box appeared to have been dropped on one edge - so one tray was badly damaged. Customer service was responsive and helpful. A new undamaged unit was delivered within two weeks. (The second box had suffered holes and dents so we thought this one would be broken too, but it was not). The ottoman and trays are great. We are very satisfied with both the item and customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a rich expression brown - not exactly like leather but very similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction, nice stitching. I didn't expect it to look like leather but am pleased with the texture and appearance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 3-in-1
 from Indiana,  Nov 23, 2012

Love the 3-in-1 concept of foot rest, storage, and trays. Works well in our first home. Easy to move around when needed, easy to clean, and very convenient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is holding up well so far and had no sign of bad quality upon arrival
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffe table
 Aug 19, 2016

Is exactly like the photo. A bit darker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Franklin coffee table 4 trays
 May 26, 2016

This is crap...very very thin and I'm sure will not last a year. It is more black..some reviewers said is was a very dark brown almost black...this is black. I cannot even tell you how disappointed I am with the quality of this. Keep searching for something of better quality. Not as big as I imagined either and I pre measured before I ordered..based on the reviews I'm wondering if they sent me the wrong one :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful, but not that sturdy.
 May 23, 2016

Very useful piece of furniture, but not the sturdiest. Some trays separated from the rims after a few months (gorilla glue solved this reasonably well). Good storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita
 May 1, 2016

I really love my new ottoman. The color red goes so well with my new brown couch. I enjoy being able to prop up my feet and relax watching TV. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ottoman
 Apr 25, 2016

We love this piece, it completes our family room perfectly. The size is just right for our sectional sofa and the color matches our brown leather recliner. You cannot tell it is faux leather, looks expensive. It's comfortable for resting your feet and the serving trays are great for dinner around the TV. The storage space can hold A LOT and it great for keeping kid and pet toys and extra pillows and blankets out of site. I highly recommend this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 8, 2016

Good deal lots of storage. First piece came damaged but they sent a replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 6, 2016

I've had this for over a year & love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G. Gold
 Apr 6, 2016

Love it! Very sturdy and durable for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rick S. Pensacola
 Mar 9, 2016

We ordered the linen gray and it matches the color in the pic. It came quicker than expected and in perfect condition. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect (gray linen)
 Feb 9, 2016

I bought this based on the reviews so I wanted to write one to confirm - this ottoman is wonderful and has a ton of storage space inside. We got the ottoman in grey linen and we are extremely happy with the color and the fabric. The inside is split into two separate storage units and each cushion turns over and into a tray. Three of the trays had minor scratches/damage at one corner, which I believe is from the staples that hold the fabric down in the corners inside the ottoman and possibly some outside pressure from shipping this overseas squishing the trays into the staples, but I put a black sharpie to it and it's just fine and it's easier than sending it back. So far, everyone has complimented us on it. I would recommend buying this ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 28, 2016

We have this coffee table sitting in front of our dark grey sectional. It looks expensive (ish) and fits perfectly. We bought it because we have young kids, including a toddler, and wanted something durable without any sharp corners. This perfectly fits the bill. The "leather" looks nice and cleans up easily. The four panels flip up if you want to put a drink down, but a drink will sit on the leather side of the top of this ottoman. It's also super comfortable to rest your feet on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 12, 2016

Large and exactly what I needed. Love the storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought