Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overall positive
 from PA,  Nov 15, 2012

All in all this seems to be exactly the size I needed for my room. It looks nice but like I said when the trays are turned up they do not sit well in the unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure if I like the way the trays sit when turned over, they tend to tilt, have to be careful when putting a beverage on them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Miami FL,  Jan 17, 2014

Be ready to have people asking you where you got it from :-), This storage ottoman has so much storage room that my living room looks clean and clutter free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece to add to furnitiure
 from Absecon nj,  Mar 7, 2013

Love it, however the tray part on 2 of them was chipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, however when flipped the top to a tray the underside of 2 of them was chipped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Iowa,  Feb 20, 2013

Item was as described. Good quality, very sturdy. Was just what we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality construction. Heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman
 Jul 31, 2015

Love this. Perfect for blankets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Jul 31, 2015

No problems with this order…item came as promised. The ottoman is lighter in weight than I expected. To keep it from being moved too easily on our hardwood floors, I filled it with "stuff" and that did the trick. Other reviews stated there were issues with the trays fitting properly but I have had no issues. This is a nice piece for the money and I would recommended it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am thrilled with this purchase. The leather look is perfect and provides seating for two. As you would expect, it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice piece! Tops of trays are padded... have a tight fit and provides plenty of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact
 Apr 24, 2015

looks really nice in my bedroom in front of my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased for a small living room, this faux leather ottoman arrived perfect for the space. Love the quality and versatility of the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so glad I got this. It is a nice in person as it looks in the picture. I get so many complaints and my friend ordered one because of how nice it looks. I love the serving trays! Must have!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes perfect
 Mar 18, 2015

Comvienient to store things

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 Mar 12, 2015

Great quality and color! I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 5, 2015

Well made and sturdy, love the storage. Thinking about getting a second one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really liked the look and absolutely love that the lids can be used as trays however there was a tear on the faux leather. Just about 1 inch wide so i will keep it anyway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grade "A" Item
 Feb 11, 2015

I am very pleased with the purchase of this item. Its the perfect size for my small living room. The storage space inside, is well enough space for my throw pillows and the trays are a plus for placement of my remotes and/or beverages for my guests. Highly recommended for anyone who wants a ottoman that does more then just looks good and store things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Overall it does the job well. The fake leather is kinda slippery. The trays fit well, although there is some sanding defect in the holes and the wooden feet are scratched up. Nothing I wouldn't expect out of cheap china made furniture. The problem I had was ordering this and the wait for it to ship. My first order was cancelled to inventory error. So I looked up the ottoman the next day and it was still being advertised on overstock. I contacted customer service and he told me to resubmit the order. After I had resubmit, I waited 3 weeks for it to ship. I contacted customer service once a week asking when it would ship and kept getting told it takes up to 5 business days to ship and then on the third contact I was told 10 business days. You would think overstock would expedite my shipping, but no. Also overstock didn't fulfill there advertised ship before Christmas promise. And when it arrived, there was some puncture in the box (probably due to transit) leaving a small, unnoticeable cut on the side. I'm giving this four stars because the ottoman itself is decent, but the service from overstock was unacceptable and a major inconvenience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Advertised
 from Seattle, Washington,  Jan 17, 2015

A well constructed piece, light yet no qualms about using it to seat a couple people. Not that I usually buy things at full price but this would be well worth even the non-promotional retail price. When cushion side up there's really nothing I could complain about. My one nit is that individually the 3 trays are pretty small (internally ~12"x14"x2") so as a coffee table replacement it's not very good for larger items like coffee table book or larger plates/platters the depth of the trays exacerbates the problem. Having said that, three trays is nice as it gives you the option of reversing the middle tray/cushion giving you a mixed use that still looks good. (Right now, we're going cushion-tray-cushion. If I could tweak the design a bit, I would make the trays shallower, and the entire piece maybe about half a foot longer. For "Extra Large" it looks a skosh small in front of a 3-person couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Dec 20, 2014

This is great to go between the couch and tv. We use the tray side often while having a snack in front of tv and its nice for young ones that you can put tray on your lap so soft side is on your lap and tray side holding treats etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 31, 2014

My boyfriend and I had been searching for MONTHS for the perfect coffee table/foot rest/ storage for his "man cave." Everything was so expensive or poorly made or the shipping was outrageous! Finally after pinning, and web browsing, I happened upon this ottoman and the priced wowed me! The color was perfect, storage capacity was just what he needed, and having the flip top so he could put his coffee, beer, etc on top while resting with his feet up comfortably sealed the deal. We are so pleased with the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought