Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overall positive
 from PA,  Nov 15, 2012

All in all this seems to be exactly the size I needed for my room. It looks nice but like I said when the trays are turned up they do not sit well in the unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure if I like the way the trays sit when turned over, they tend to tilt, have to be careful when putting a beverage on them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Miami FL,  Jan 17, 2014

Be ready to have people asking you where you got it from :-), This storage ottoman has so much storage room that my living room looks clean and clutter free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece to add to furnitiure
 from Absecon nj,  Mar 7, 2013

Love it, however the tray part on 2 of them was chipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, however when flipped the top to a tray the underside of 2 of them was chipped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Iowa,  Feb 20, 2013

Item was as described. Good quality, very sturdy. Was just what we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality construction. Heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Storage Ottoman
 Aug 31, 2015

Color and size just as pictured. Great quality for the price. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S O o o practical...
 Aug 20, 2015

EVERYONE who sees this in my family room wants to know where I found it. It is so useful AND looks nice as well. We have it in front of our couch so we can both put our feet up; We keep the middle one turned over as a try and put our drinks and remote on it. We keep magazines and other reading material in the storage area. It is so convenient and can tidy up the room so quickly if unexpected visitors arrive. (smile) Had it a few months now with no problems. Hope it will hold up for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage
 Aug 20, 2015

just as described & exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 20, 2015

Another item that I truly enjoy. It's easy to move around in the room. I have used it with the 3 serving trays with the storage. It's great for my needs in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product is wonderful and more than we expected from the online description. The feel of the faux leather is extremely soft and supple which is quite different from most imitation leather materials. The trays/cushions fit snug in either position and in any combination. Extremely satisfied with this purchase especially considering the potential cost from any "discount" furniture store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 Aug 11, 2015

Functional, stylish and arrived in great condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 Aug 7, 2015

Perfect ottoman for in front of the couch. I originally purchased because my grandson started walking and I wanted a softer place for him to fall instead of a wooden coffee table. Stitching is really good on the seats. They fit onto the top nicely and there is ample storage space below. The whole family loves to take one of the seats and turn it over and use for a TV tray too. Glad I bought it and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought this as a replacement to our center coffee table in the living room because we have a baby in the house and the coffee table had killer edges. This ottoman is the perfect replacement. Baby can't hurt himself on it. He uses it to pull himself up. Love the convertible cushion side/tray side for all three seats. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Aug 6, 2015

It looks good and it serve the purpose. It has a storage, you can use it as a coffee table or ottoman. The only drawback is the material.. The "leather" looks kind of cheap and is not that thick. I don't know.. Maybe it's just me. But overall happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman
 Jul 31, 2015

Love this. Perfect for blankets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Jul 31, 2015

No problems with this order…item came as promised. The ottoman is lighter in weight than I expected. To keep it from being moved too easily on our hardwood floors, I filled it with "stuff" and that did the trick. Other reviews stated there were issues with the trays fitting properly but I have had no issues. This is a nice piece for the money and I would recommended it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am thrilled with this purchase. The leather look is perfect and provides seating for two. As you would expect, it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice piece! Tops of trays are padded... have a tight fit and provides plenty of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact
 Apr 24, 2015

looks really nice in my bedroom in front of my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased for a small living room, this faux leather ottoman arrived perfect for the space. Love the quality and versatility of the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so glad I got this. It is a nice in person as it looks in the picture. I get so many complaints and my friend ordered one because of how nice it looks. I love the serving trays! Must have!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought