Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overall positive
 from PA,  Nov 15, 2012

All in all this seems to be exactly the size I needed for my room. It looks nice but like I said when the trays are turned up they do not sit well in the unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure if I like the way the trays sit when turned over, they tend to tilt, have to be careful when putting a beverage on them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Miami FL,  Jan 17, 2014

Be ready to have people asking you where you got it from :-), This storage ottoman has so much storage room that my living room looks clean and clutter free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece to add to furnitiure
 from Absecon nj,  Mar 7, 2013

Love it, however the tray part on 2 of them was chipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, however when flipped the top to a tray the underside of 2 of them was chipped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Apr 23, 2016

This is a wonderful ottoman! It has a beautiful rich look and I love the three cushions that turn over with trays on the other side. The storage space is also nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Iowa,  Feb 20, 2013

Item was as described. Good quality, very sturdy. Was just what we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality construction. Heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 Jul 20, 2016

Feaux leather is soft and looks like leather. Padding is fair and the top flipping to serving trays is a great design. Matches my cloth St Lucia bed headboard we bought from OS which is also 5 stars! OS hasGreat custom service if you aren't pleased with any product. First purchase? Dive in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 Jul 19, 2016

I've had 2 of these for a few years now and they are awesome! I put them together to make a large ottoman that would have 6 trays (if turned over). Couldn't have asked for better in terms of look, practicality, and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage for my InstaBed Airbed
 Jul 19, 2016

The twin Instabed Twin Airbed fits perfectly inside the cavity. Makes turning any space into a spare room a matter of less than 5 minutes. They ought to be sold together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medium size
 Jul 16, 2016

i went with just the heading extra large but its more like medium. but it works fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Linen Ottoman Classy and Masculine
 Jul 9, 2016

Perfect size, well made and way better looking in person than expected. Ordered this for a small den being done in black and grey and this was perfect! Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pmr217
 Jul 8, 2016

Ordered in linen and was more beige than expected but very happy with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jul 7, 2016

Love it!! Better than expected. Made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kudos
 Jun 29, 2016

Excellent buy for us seeing that family room is long and narrow ..this long sleek fits are room perfect and the storage works well I would recommend this item..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David from San Diego
 Jun 21, 2016

The perfect coffee table for our needs.. We flipped the center cushion and it holds our remotes and the other 2 are perfect foot rests.. No assembly.. LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
!
 Jun 20, 2016

came exactly as expected, very impressed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece of furniture
 Jun 8, 2016

well built and elegantly sculptured, this ottoman serves 3 purposes in our town house. It has a huge storage capacity, enough to keep dvd's cards backgammon sets, chess sets, paper towels, magazines and pet toys from cluttering up the living room. it is also a coffee table and or extra seating as needed.. I love it another added design feature of the ottoman-there are no buttons on the cushions which makes the seats very comfortable. a great piece of furniture at a more than reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee table!
 Jun 3, 2016

Just what i was looking for, an ottoman that could double as a coffee table. Plus the added storage is great, and like the reversible trays. Just glad i didn't spend the extra money on real leather. The only problem is that my cat loves it too much and likes to scratch it!! Nice, but a little pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
condo owner
 May 30, 2016

exactly what we were looking for for our rented condo. flipped over middle section to hold remote and tv guide

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mikie
 May 26, 2016

I love this! I can use the center for what ever I need and have room to put my feet! Nice !! I used my points and I got a very good buy! Worth the price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 May 19, 2016

Really practical and handsome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought