Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for small spaces!
 from Columbus, OH,  May 21, 2014

This is a great coffee table/ottoman. It fits all of my accent pillows & my blankets in the storage space when needed... The square shape is perfect for my somewhat small apartment space. I will note that this is a VERY dark brown - it's so dark that when I pulled it out of the box I thought I might have been mistakenly sent a black one until I looked at the trays, which are black. One of the trays showed up a little dinged on the side, but still 100% functional - for the price I can deal with a chip or two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Piece of Furniture
 from Idaho,  Aug 9, 2013

While this is a faux leather coffee table, it looks like it's real--my friends couldn't tell the difference. While it was not packaged well for shipping, it arrived at my house unscathed (luck). It came fully assembled right out of the box, and it's exactly what I needed for our great room seating area. The storage space inside is ample and fits a lot more stuff, e.g., DVDs, blankets, game console, etc., than I thought it would. The brown finish is dark, but still brown, and goes very nicely with my red leather sofa. I also like the convenience of the four serving trays, which are easily turned over to accommodate drinks and snacks. This is an excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, exactly as described
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 20, 2013

I bought this because I have a soon-to-be-crawling baby and wanted a table without hard edges but one he could also pull himself up on. It fits the bill entirely. It's soft enough but also durable. It is big, same size as described, but check that it doesn't dominate your living room in advance. It's fine for ours but a small room would be swamped. It's ideal too because we can store all of his toys in it at night for adult company and it's very easy to clean. The reversible trays/cushions are ingenuous and we regularly use both. Very useful and attractive at a very competitive price. Plus, no assembly!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy, easy to clean
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Franklin coffee Table brown
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 7, 2013

This is the perfect coffee table/ottoman/storage for my daughter with her 1 year toddler. The baby can walk around it safely, they can store her toys in it, and then it can still be used as a coffee table or foot rest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the ottoman and the usefulness of it. Was damaged during shipping and I had to find someone to repair it; other than that I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Besides being damaged in shipping and 2 trays/cushions having to be renailed/glued it is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from Chico, ca,  Feb 16, 2013

This is an excellent piece for price. Color is a real dark brown almost black. Great storage under cushions and sturdy. I would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality easy to put together. Love the storage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman with Trays
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2013

Our item arrived damaged - the box appeared to have been dropped on one edge - so one tray was badly damaged. Customer service was responsive and helpful. A new undamaged unit was delivered within two weeks. (The second box had suffered holes and dents so we thought this one would be broken too, but it was not). The ottoman and trays are great. We are very satisfied with both the item and customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a rich expression brown - not exactly like leather but very similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction, nice stitching. I didn't expect it to look like leather but am pleased with the texture and appearance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 3-in-1
 from Indiana,  Nov 23, 2012

Love the 3-in-1 concept of foot rest, storage, and trays. Works well in our first home. Easy to move around when needed, easy to clean, and very convenient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is holding up well so far and had no sign of bad quality upon arrival
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 May 1, 2015

I'm very happy with this ottoman. It shipped quickly, as always. When I took it out of the box and put the trays in the base, it was exactly as I expected from the picture and description. It's perfect for my L-shaped couch. It's the perfect height to rest my feet and has a good amount of storage for blankets, remotes and other things that end up laying around. Looks like high quality and is a sturdy fabric. Definitely a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Orland Hills, IL,  Nov 25, 2014

Great color, great versatility. It fits perfect in my living room without taking up a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 15, 2014

Very happy with the look and style of this product. It was exactly what I was looking for. The outside is soft, not plastic or cheap feeling. Perfect room for storage inside, and I love the look when the four trays are flipped over. Priced much lower than I had seen anywhere else. Very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tampa, fl,  Apr 12, 2014

I purchased this ottoman because I have a crawling baby, who is soon to be walking. It is perfect , I do not have to worry about her falling into a hard corner and the storage is a plus! Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great quality but a great price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 11, 2014

I bought this to replace a glass coffee table I had in my family room. With a toddler glass was not the ideal choice but this was perfect. The stroage is nice and the flip tops are very convenient for food and drinks. The top trays are flimsy and we ahve had th use wood glue to repair at least 3 of them. but what do you expect for the price. all in all it is worth it for us since if it gets ruined with the kids I dont worry about it. The safety of it and conveneince is what our fanily needed...when the kids are grown up we will likely toss it and put our glass table back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought