Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Ottoman
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 28, 2012

I bought this to hold my son's toys in the living room. It looks very nice and holds a lot. It is a deep ottoman and the lid is not very thick which leaves lots of storage space. Also, the material looks nice. It does not look like plastic. I love that it is a hinged lid. I did not want to have to lift the lid off. It arrived quickly, also. It is strong enough for adults to sit on when extgra seating is needed. Nice ottoman at a great price. I am considering buying another; Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ottoman
 from Georgia,  Sep 5, 2012

This ottoman is a very attractive addition to our living room, and allows me to hide items until needed. I would certainly purchase this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to what was advertised/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very high quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the ottoman was totally accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ottoman
 May 30, 2015

These are very nice ottomans fit my deodar well and would purchase again, I bought two this time around. The only reason I didn't give five stars was because I had a small issue with attaching the legs. The inserts that the legs attach to were driven in too far so the screw on the leg wouldn't thread in, I had to use an Allen wrench to back them out a little. Other than that, I'm happy with my purchase. Oh, and one other thing, whenever I check the status of my order the website kept saying that the order was processing even up to the day the items were delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Feb 17, 2015

The storage ottoman has a quality look and works well in the family room as intended. There's plenty of room for quilts and blankets among other things. I just wish the hinges had been hidden inside. Since I use the ottoman in front of the couch, no matter which way I position the ottoman, the hinges are exposed. Kind of looks like it's always turned the wrong way. All in all this is great piece and would work even better against a wall or at the foot of a bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 Jul 20, 2016

A little smaller than I imagined, but true to measurements. Works great, held up great so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 Jul 6, 2016

Perfect for what I needed. Love the satin cream color - not too light or too dark!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 Jul 2, 2016

I like the quality of the Ottoman. It was easy to put together. I just had to put the legs on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item was as described
 Jun 30, 2016

This bench was exactly as described. Seems well made. Strong enough to sit on. The hinges keep up the lid and prevents it from slamming down. Happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ssc
 Jun 30, 2016

Decent quality and decent amount of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theresa J
 Jun 28, 2016

Love it! I keep it in the living room, and hide away toys for my occasional. "little" visitors. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 27, 2016

Just perfect for the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 Jun 10, 2016

Exactly as I was expecting! Quality, appearance and size are just what I was hoping for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 May 30, 2016

rec'd in a timely manner, bench fits perfectly in the b/r. construction well made for faux leather. would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 May 29, 2016

I was worried about buying this, wondering if it would be sturdy enough or they quality would be good. So I took a chance and I'm so glad I did. This is a great piece, very beautiful! I have gotten so many complements on this. It was worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 May 27, 2016

Bench is awesome and exactly as pictured. Even has a slow close lid. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy !
 May 24, 2016

This was exactly as expected. The quality, size and functionality are very satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Pat
 May 23, 2016

Looks good, easy to keep clean, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill
 May 22, 2016

This ottoman is just the size I need and it is beautiful. It's great for storing blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice leather
 May 22, 2016

Very classy. Nicely made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this just the right size
 May 11, 2016

fit perfectly were I needed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought