Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece
 from New York,  Feb 23, 2013

Love my storage chair! Very happy and satisfy with the product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, great color, and super comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench!
 from McKinney, TX,  Aug 8, 2013

You will love this bench in your entryway! Easily seats two adults while putting on shoes. Baskets are fold-outs (the sides collapse on each other so they could be stored flat - I suppose for shipping), but seem to be well constructed with wire frames and have so far stood up to two weeks of 2-3 pairs of shoes in each with no problems. Dark wood that is easy to wipe down for dusting. This mom put it together by myself in just over an hour. I wanted something that was not too trendy and had storage for our shoes, dog leash, etc., and this has fit the bill perfectly. No issues with packaging or scratches upon delivery either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very sturdy, real wood, not particle board except for back bin panel, solid hardware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa owner
 Jun 19, 2015

looks great wish the baskets were a little sturdier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have only had this bench for 2 weeks. It is a nice size and very beautiful and sturdy. My family and friends absolutely love this bench (even without the cushion which is on back order) and it can sit 2-3 people comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was fairly straight forward to put together. No problems. The baskets are a little delicate, but overall I really like it. I will buy a bench pad for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It definitely has some weight and was easy enough to put together. My husband and I have done so many projects a this point that even with terrible instructions, we did fine on our own. the baskets are not so sturdy. I have kids but even when they pull the baskets out every now and then, the material is already wearing off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 13, 2014

It was relatively easy to put together and I did it myself. However, it did take me several hours but it was worth it. The look is classic and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 16, 2014

Bench is in our entryway. It looks great, feels sturdy and is very handy for our dog paraphernalia. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from tallahassee fl.,  Apr 14, 2014

this product was exactly what my foyer needed,but it's sleek smooth shape and color would be perfect any where in the home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench with baskets
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jan 3, 2014

This is a perfect size to sit and put on your boots. The baskets will keep you from losing those gloves and umbrellas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  Jul 5, 2013

Love this product. Easy to assemble and matched the description perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought